Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Sviitti Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Sviitti Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Sviitti Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Sviitti Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Sviitti Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Sviitti Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Kuntosali Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Aula Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Pubi/Aula Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Ravintola Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Ravintola Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Parveke/Terassi Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Ravintola
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Ravintola Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Uima-allas Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit
Sijainti: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 791
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,7

yhteensä 769 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,2
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
9,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,4
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,8
Ruoka/Syöminen
8,0
Kaikki arvostelut (769)
Rahman H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 18. huhtikuuta 2014
Enjoyable and friend staffs at the hotel

dining, close to watching show, close by shoping
10
This is my 2nd stay at Grand Hyatt Macau, the room is clean and staffs there are friendly. Gave my whole family a pleasant experience during the stay.
Li G. Pariskunta China, 7. huhtikuuta 2014
everything is perfect

room conditions and cleanliness, nightlife and bar, dancing water and taboo shows
9,7
it was great experience in Grant Hyatt Macau. it closes to the city of dreams casino and many entertainment spots like the dancing water and taboo shows and some great bars.
Chee Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 7. huhtikuuta 2014
It was a comfortable and great hotel

Cleanliness, Modern design and friendly staff
9
It was a pleasant moment stay in this hotel. It is near to attraction point and shuttle bus provided. Staffs are very friendly and provide informative information. Spacious rooms, clean and tidiness. They allow you to pre-register if you arrive early and will deliver your baggage to your room. Great service.
Shirley C. Ryhmät Singapore, 24. maaliskuuta 2014
Awesome and spacious room

Spacious, attentive staff and clean
10
The stay at Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel was fantastic. We totally enjoyed our stay there. Upon check in, i requested for a room nearer to the lift lobby and the staff changed the room for me immediately. The room was so spacious and clean. i will go back to stay at Grand Hyatt Macau when i am going there for my next trip!
Chun Y. Pariskunta Taiwan, 26. helmikuuta 2014
Excellent room and customer service

Club, room, staff
9,7
The room is large and new. The staff in the club is really friendly and helpful. And the food in the club is also nice. Next time I visit Macau,I'll definitely stay in this hotel again.
Wan W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 19. helmikuuta 2014
A very nice and comfortable hotel.

Good design of room, nice coffee and tea bar
10
Ka L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 18. joulukuuta 2013
Grand and luxury hotel

Grand hotel, comfortable and big room, nice design of the room
9,3
the hotel is grand, and the staff is nice, especially during check-in and check-out. And the room is superb, and very comfortable and big in size, with 2 TV and mini coffee bar.
Dhunyanon R. Liikematkailija Thailand, 18. joulukuuta 2013
Wonderful Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

Club rooms, staff and facilities
9,7
Among many hotels of its class in Macau, the Grand Hyatt is outstanding. The club lounge and services are wonderful. very convenient but yet quiet and peaceful. The staff are great. The room is spacious with comfortable and nice design. Highly recommended.
Margaret K. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 16. joulukuuta 2013
Nice 5 Star Hotel

great service, nice room, great reataurants
9,3
It's a 5 star hotel and the Grand Hyatt Macau lived up to our expectations. Breakfast was good and the staff was friendly. The room was nice with free wifi connection. We stayed here to watch the House of Dancing Water which is also located in the City of Dreams.
Dean O. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 6. joulukuuta 2013
amazing hotel close to caisnos

clean room, good friendly staff, lovely design
9,3
great service, lead us right up to the room, and great design to wow you when you walk in

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel MacaoGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - SviittiGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - SviittiGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - SviittiGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - SviittiGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - SviittiGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - SviittiGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - KuntosaliGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - AulaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Pubi/AulaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Parveke/TerassiGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Uima-allasGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - KylpyläGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - KylpyläGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macao - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit


AS-AGWEB-3C06