tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand International Hotel

468 Tianhe Bei Road, Tianhe alue -Teemall / Itäinen rautatieasema, Guangzhou, Kiina (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grand International Hotel Guangzhou - Kokoushuone Grand International Hotel Guangzhou - Kokoushuone Grand International Hotel Guangzhou - Juhlasali Grand International Hotel Guangzhou - Ravintola Grand International Hotel Guangzhou - Ravintola Grand International Hotel Guangzhou - Ravintola Grand International Hotel Guangzhou - Aula Grand International Hotel Guangzhou - Aula Grand International Hotel Guangzhou - Aula Grand International Hotel Guangzhou - Kauneussalonki Grand International Hotel Guangzhou - Kauneussalonki Grand International Hotel Guangzhou - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Grand International Hotel Guangzhou - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Grand International Hotel Guangzhou - Kylpylä Grand International Hotel Guangzhou - Kylpylä Grand International Hotel Guangzhou - Ravintola
Grand International Hotel Guangzhou - Ravintola Grand International Hotel Guangzhou - Ravintola Grand International Hotel Guangzhou - Vastaanotto Grand International Hotel Guangzhou - Juhlasali Grand International Hotel Guangzhou - Kokoushuone Grand International Hotel Guangzhou - Kokoushuone Grand International Hotel Guangzhou - Kokoushuone Grand International Hotel Guangzhou - Hotellihuone Grand International Hotel Guangzhou - Hotellin sisätilat Grand International Hotel Guangzhou - Hotellihuone Grand International Hotel Guangzhou - Hotellihuone Grand International Hotel Guangzhou - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tianhe alue -Teemall / Itäinen rautatieasema Huoneiden lukumäärä: 251
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 205 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (205)
Järjestä:
Brian G. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 20. lokakuuta 2014
Useless Staff

The room, location to Parzhou showground 20 mins away on coach,uninterupted power supply in room.
6,7
Ok this may sound harsh but this is what happened. Arrived at about 8pm at night, no help with the luggage, in fact there was no help with the luggage at all. At no time during my stay. There were plenty of staff but they all stood there looking at you. I have never in my life experienced anything like it. Anyway checked in nobody to help with the bags or direct you to the room. I was staying on the executive floor with lounge access. I paid the premium for this as I was in China to work. The room however was very good, a great shower and bathroom, large room with un interupted power supplies. Meaning when the room key was removed from the in room controller certain power sockets remained on. The air con also remained on. I was on the 21st top floor. Breakfast was great, well done to them, have to say possibly the best I have experienced in China. So I went to the show and rushed back in time for the lounge on the 20th floor. The lounge was ok the service and facilities extremely poor. No drinks apart from tea and coffee and a few miserable dried up croissants. This was not worth the money I paid in any shape or form. The lounge was so bad that nobody used it. I felt sorry for the 4 staff who looked out the window all day. To sum up. Stay in a basic room, expect to transport your luggage, enjoy breakfast and the fast access to the Canton fair. Oh there was a mcdonalds across the road and starbucks next door. Failed to find any bars in the location. All google services were blocked including maps. Will not be staying there ever again. Total rip of as paid some £560 for 4 nights.
Low S. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 20. lokakuuta 2014
Worth for money

Environment Excellet Staff
8,3
Worth for money! However, quite difficult to get taxi from here.
Low S. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 19. lokakuuta 2014
Worth for money

Environment Excellet Staff
8
Worth for money! However, quite difficult to get taxi from here.
Vinod P. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 18. lokakuuta 2014
Lovely Grand Hotel

Spacious Rooms, Cleanliness, 5 stars
10
I really thought I was staying at A brand hotel like Sheraton, Westin or any top class hotel.
Tung N. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 17. lokakuuta 2014
nice and clean hotel

clean room, friendly and helpful staff, good location
8
our experience here in this hotel is good, the hotel is nice and has a good location, beside the hotel is starbucks, maxim bakeshop and a few chinese restaurant, opposite is supermarket and mcdonald, many bus stop as well. All staff is very helpful and nice, they provide also good security for in house guest. One thing i don't like is the smell inside our room, even we requested no smoking room, still we were given a smoking room. May be because of canton fair the all rooms is full. The bufffet breakfast provided is good also. And thankful they provide shutlle bus to and from canton fair and they provide one bottle of free watson distilled water for every passenger.
Tung N. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 17. lokakuuta 2014
clean hotel

clean hotel, friendly staff
8
Hotel has a nice location, beside is starbucks, and some chinese restaurant, opposite has a mall and mcdonalds, has public bus stop but MTR is very far, minimum walk is 15 to 20 minutes, better a taxi or public bus if you are from railway east station.
Minhhuong P. Liikematkailija United States of America, 15. lokakuuta 2014
Nice hotel and have canton bus

Canton bus, nice rooms
8
Navin M. Liikematkailija India, 8. syyskuuta 2014
good hotel

fine
7,7
good
Chow C. Liikematkailija Singapore, 21. elokuuta 2014
Good Stay

I Stay at the club and there is a daily refill of min-bar. Wifi is good. Good amenties (a Big Supermarket just opp the hotel) and nto far from East Rail Stn
8,3
Mei K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 13. kesäkuuta 2014
Reasonable price

Clean , staff friendly, comfortable
7
The staff will take action very fast after I complaint the room

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grand International Hotel GuangzhouGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - KokoushuoneGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - KokoushuoneGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - JuhlasaliGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - RavintolaGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - RavintolaGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - RavintolaGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - AulaGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - AulaGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - AulaGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - KauneussalonkiGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - KauneussalonkiGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - VirkistysmahdollisuudetGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - VirkistysmahdollisuudetGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - KylpyläGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - KylpyläGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - RavintolaGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - RavintolaGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - RavintolaGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - VastaanottoGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - JuhlasaliGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - KokoushuoneGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - KokoushuoneGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - KokoushuoneGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - HotellihuoneGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - Hotellin sisätilatGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - HotellihuoneGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - HotellihuoneGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - HotellihuoneGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - HotellihuoneGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - HotellihuoneGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - Hotellin sisätilatGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - HotellihuoneGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - HotellihuoneGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - Hotellin sisätilatGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - Hotellin sisätilatGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - Hotellin sisätilatGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - Uima-allasGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - KuntosaliGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - HotellihuoneGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - Hotellin sisätilatGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - Hotellin sisätilatGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - AulaGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - Hotellin sisätilatGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - Hotellin sisätilatGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - VastaanottoGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - KylpyläGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - Hotellin sisätilatGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - Hotellin sisätilatGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - HotellihuoneGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - HotellihuoneGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - HotellihuoneGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - SviittiGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - KokoushuoneGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - SviittiGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - RavintolaGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - Kahvila/KahvilaGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - Uima-allasGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - KokoushuoneGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - KokoushuoneGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - RavintolaGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - HotellihuoneGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - SviittiGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - SviittiGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - Hotellin sisätilatGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - HotellihuoneGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - SviittiGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - SviittiGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - HotellihuoneGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - HotellihuoneGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - SviittiGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - SviittiGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - SviittiGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - HotellihuoneGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - SviittiGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - HotellihuoneGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - SviittiGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - SviittiGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - HotellihuoneGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - HotellihuoneGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - HotellihuoneGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - HotellihuoneGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - HotellihuoneGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - HotellihuoneGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - HotellihuoneGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - HotellihuoneGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - HotellihuoneGrand International Hotel Guangzhou - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A03