Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macao

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 1044 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (1044)
Järjestä:
Wai Y. Pariskunta China, 22. toukokuuta 2016
Good
4,7
Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Diana D. Ryhmät Malaysia, 19. toukokuuta 2016
Elevators
4,7
We need to q-up so long
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sam H. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 15. toukokuuta 2016
Bed size
4
Before I book one king size bed but I arrived at frontdesk she said no this bed.if need wait more than one hour.of course I wait because I go with girlfriend.then reception give room to me until 16:30. So terrible
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ho F. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 14. toukokuuta 2016
Not a bad hotel, but certainly some improvement is
4,7
An aged hotel with excellent restaurants and recreation facilities. Wasn't expecting too much from the room since it was cheap, but I still find it hard to believe that guests were not allowed to use the fridge inside the room. I don't need a mini-bar (though I would be very willing to pay for it if that was an option), I just want to have a fridge to keep my drinks cold. They could have provided me an empty fridge. Hard to believe a hotel in Macau nowadays would not let the guests using the fridge. Another minor thing was, the plug of the bath-tub was broken. Other than that, I still enjoyed my stay there because of the food and swimming pool.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nicholas F. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 11. toukokuuta 2016
Right Close to the Museum
5,7
Yes, the hotel is a little old, but we aren't the gambling type, therefore, it is perfect for us. Without the gambling crowd, it is much less complicated. We enjoyed the pool and the friendly staff. Just a suggestion: spray down the room with the perfume that is used in the toilet to get rid of the mildewy smell.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rodney B. Pariskunta Philippines, 18. huhtikuuta 2016
The best pool in the city
6,7
Apart from having the best pool in the city the hotel is a great place to stay and relax with excellent facilities and rooms and wonderful staff and great location.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Thanabadee S. Liikematkailija Thailand, 17. huhtikuuta 2016
Great location
4,7
Hotel have a great location ,calm near big casino and ferry port but room and facility was so old.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rodney B. Pariskunta Philippines, 14. huhtikuuta 2016
the best of the best swimming and childrens facili
6,7
The hotel is excellent value having the best swimming facility in the city, great rooms and friendly staff
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Thomas D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa France, 1. huhtikuuta 2016
Nice stay
5,3
-
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ka W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 28. maaliskuuta 2016
Good location but outdated facilities
4,3
The stay is generally nice and pleasant but the room definitely needs to be renovated.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MacaoGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Uima-allasGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SviittiGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SviittiGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - KokoushuoneGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - KuntosaliGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - KylpyläGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - KokoushuoneGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Uima-allasGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - KokoushuoneGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Uima-allasGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Pubi/AulaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - KuntosaliGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - AulaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - KylpyläGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A05