tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Piha Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Aula Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Ravintola Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Ravintola Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Ravintola Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Uima-allas Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Piha Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Ravintola Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Ravintola
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sviitti Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Sviitti Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Uima-allas Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Lasten klubi Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Kokoushuone Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Kuntosali Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 416

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 764 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,1
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (764)
Järjestä:
Andrew M. Liikematkailija United States of America, 18. lokakuuta 2014
Lapa Review

location, price, service
9
Good hotel for value
Veronica C. Liikematkailija Singapore, 18. lokakuuta 2014
Large comfortable room

Large room, location, staff service
8
Hotel is comfortable and Thai food is fantastic. Location is very good, near ferry terminal and local eateries. Staff was helpful and offered good suggestion and alternatives when asked about transportation.
Shaun B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 2. lokakuuta 2014
Macau Stay

Service, outdoor facilities, and the useful assistance
10
Although the carpet and rooms have an old smell, the overall facility is fantastic. The primary reason for the great review was the service. Every individual was helpful, pleasant and very quick to assist. Each detail from the room service, the lobby staff and the spa/ lifeguards was pleasant and such a welcome change from Hong Kong. Additionally, the professionalism was that of a 5 star hotel with a very reasonable price. Overall, it was one of the best stays I have had.
Chan C. Liikematkailija China, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Expensive

Expensive
7,3
very expensive because of holiday.
Robert O. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 12. syyskuuta 2014
Great hotel. always has been, still is.

comfort, food, nice rooms.
8,3
Great macau hotel.
Wing P. Yksin matkustava China, 30. elokuuta 2014
Quiet

Good View
9,3
Craig M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 24. elokuuta 2014
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

pool, staff, lobby
5
Poor room and overpriced
Man N. Liikematkailija Macau, 15. elokuuta 2014
good and reasonable price

price, cleanliness, location
8
Wai C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 11. elokuuta 2014
old hotel with below standard service

near to pier
4
no taxi station, no shuttle bus. I stayed 2 days with little enjoyment in this hotel. Bed is too soft and towel not clean enough. One thing good is the small fruit dish with knife and fork. No tissue in the bed room and useless mirrors and table with torn lighting. Don't miss the casino that is empty and dead luck for you.
Eugene L. Pariskunta Singapore, 27. heinäkuuta 2014
Don't be fooled by its old and aged facade!

Room comfort, value for money and hotel condition
9
I chose grand lapa for my macau trip because it's listed as a 5 star hotel and the price was pretty good.. so decided to give it a go. Upon getting off the cab, i had a shock and had doubts about my booking because the facade was simply too outdated and dirty (they really really could use a makeover). well nothing i could do anyway since i have already paid for it.. when i went in... my perception changed 180 degrees! it does feel grand and luxurious inside.. like how a 5 stars hotel should be. drank at their lounge, had breakfast, and ordered room service. overall i'm happy with my dining experience. price is very reasonable too. location wise, it's a 5 mins ride to all major casinos / ferry terminals room is definitely comfortable for me. spacious, clean and i hav a good view of the airport where the sea is. reasonable priced as well. one BAD point however, the facilities area is strangely 1 building away, you would hav to walk through the public path way (1 minute walk) to get there. which means if you wanna hav a swim, make sure you are nicely covered with shower robe or towel when you walk there... to avoid public eyes staring at you. lastly.. totally enjoyed my experience there.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MacaoGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - PihaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - AulaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - KylpyläGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - KylpyläGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - KylpyläGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - KylpyläGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Uima-allasGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - PihaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SviittiGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - SviittiGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Uima-allasGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Lasten klubiGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - KokoushuoneGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - KuntosaliGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Uima-allasGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - JuhlasaliGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macao - Juhlasali


AS-AGWEB-3A03