tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Aula Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Ruoka ja Juomat Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Kokoushuone Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Ravintola Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Palvelut Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Uima-allas Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Juhlasali Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Kuntosali Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Kokoushuone
Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Kokoushuone Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Kokoushuone Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Kylpyhuone Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Uima-allas Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 288
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 1327 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1327)
Järjestä:
Sonia M. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 23. joulukuuta 2014
good value for money

Food, the room ( except the toiletries were not replenished), bar
7,7
Staff .. Eps front desk must be better trained in customer service and handling clients request or questions with courtesy . Tour of Sarawak personnel v good in customer relations and courtesy.
Chew A. Pariskunta Singapore, 23. joulukuuta 2014
Time for Renovation

conveint location / renovated room / gym facilities
8
location is central and convenient. Have a nice stay after been upgraded to a renovated room.
Thamie P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 20. joulukuuta 2014
Bad service, no enough car park, bad facilities

lobby view is front of river
4,7
i fell very happy with the facilities. the room is smell cigrrette. i will never come back to this hotel again
Muhammad S. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 20. joulukuuta 2014
comfortable

nearest hotel to sarawak river.. still give good view.
10
enjoyable..
Lo C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 19. joulukuuta 2014
time for renovation,not enough car pack

location,easy access to shoping area.
6,3
Yong W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 18. joulukuuta 2014
upgrade room free internet

location,food,outdoor sport
8
Wong W. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 18. joulukuuta 2014
Not Value For Money

Location
5,3
Location OK. But Room charges not value for money.
Wong W. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 18. joulukuuta 2014
Dont Stay

Location
4,7
Not comfortable.
P I. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Brunei Darussalam, 18. joulukuuta 2014
not enough parking tv programe not adequate

Location food and easy access to shopping and recreation
6
Cecilia S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 17. joulukuuta 2014
I got the room view the opp dirty car park .

Service from the room cleaner . Reception is helpful, food in the red is good
9,3
My daughter is in press the hotel is quite to the service we request. The room from 746 to get wifi is easly n clear but layer I change to room 733 to get a good view n can draw open the curtains we enjoy the view . But the wifi was not able to dual up n have to spend time to wait not Like the other room 743 , so I do regrets for changing my room . But hope future they will have good service to the room . I try to on internet to go to air Asia for up load my weigh cos we brought many things but to no hope . That was a frustrating experience. the counter reception said can help us to dail up in the service side but due to our personal credit card we don't trust to use other internet. So I went to the airport in Kuching to up load my weight . Anyway in all we like the ambiance of the G M hotel. I give a 👍 up n will recommend my friends . There is one matters arise is that the hotels must be in consistent with the toiletry , like soap n tooth brush towels once a guest check in the room should have all this in place . be side this I should said all is good n the staff is well polite . 👍👍👍👍👏

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - AulaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Ruoka ja JuomatGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - KokoushuoneGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RavintolaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PalvelutGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Uima-allasGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - JuhlasaliGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - KuntosaliGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - KokoushuoneGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - KokoushuoneGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - KokoushuoneGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - KylpyhuoneGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Uima-allasGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A06