tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Aula Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Ruoka ja Juomat Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Kokoushuone Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Ravintola Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Palvelut Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Uima-allas Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Juhlasali Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Kuntosali Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 288
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 1112 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1112)
Järjestä:
Anizan A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 17. elokuuta 2014
Value for money

Resonable price and valu for money, very stategic location
8
Overall it was good
Ooi X. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 15. elokuuta 2014
Clean, value for money

Location, clean, breakfast
7
Nusoi L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 15. elokuuta 2014
Super Comfortable Bed

Location , Room & nice river view
7
Very enjoyable stay
Ramesh B. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 10. elokuuta 2014
comfortable city hotel

centrally located, frinedly staff, good dining facilities
8
Had a comfortable stay and the staff were very helpful
Haziq F. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 6. elokuuta 2014
Majestic but seriously old

Location, customer service and breakfast buffet
6,3
It was quite nice. Fast and excellent service from the staff. When I first checked in,the room provided had faulty hair dryer. So due to technical error, the management had decided to give us another room. The second room was fantastic except its lack of tv program *no movies :( * For the restaurant, lack of options and slow service are the only disadvantages, cause the food was delicious and worth the money. In my opinion, this hotel has the potential to be an excellent five star hotel if they would refurbish the old wing. So, hopefully the management would take my opinion into consideration, thanks !
Lily D. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 6. elokuuta 2014
A good place to spend your night.

Very strong wifi connection in the room, friendly and helpful staffs, oustanding view from the room.
9,7
The room is quite old already, but they maintain to be very good and clean. I took my dinner in the coffee shop, and the service was quite fast and the food tasted beyond my expectation. Over all, I am very convenient about my stay.
Eddy S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 3. elokuuta 2014
good location at the center of kuching

good food, at the center of kuching city, good looking hotel from the outside of the building...
6,7
room is too old, HVAC control, not working, must renovate the room and wash room cause all things inside the room are too ages...not worth for the asking price...
Patricia K. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 29. heinäkuuta 2014
Friendly staff with big smile

Friendly staff, spacious room
7,3
Overall, i am satisfied with my stay in the hotel. The room that was spacious but bathroom was pretty small. I couldn't move around without having my elbow touching either the curtain or the wall. This is not exactly a big deal, just extraordinary in proportion to the room size. Furnitures were old and this hotel can do much better with renovation. The place was satisfyingly clean, neat, and very nice to stay. Staff was amazingly friendly and helpful. The only thing that would hold me to coming back to this hotel was just the breakfast experience. On my first morning, the usher that was standing at the cafe entrance did not help me with anything after he crossed off my room number. I tried to ask him where I could sit down and he only said "you can try find outside". By outside he meant the balcony part of the cafe that's overlooking the sea. I went there and did not find any unoccupied table, went back in and still couldn't find any unoccupied table. I made more than two rounds without luck and about to go out and told the usher that I'm leaving because I could not find any table. He told me to wait as he noticed a table is going to get unoccupied soon. I noticed I was not the only one with this problem. A couple of other people needed some assistance but the breakfast staff look unorganized and had very poor management. In the evening that day, management called me for a satisfaction survey. I expressed my satisfaction for staying in that hotel and they took note of it. When they asked me how my breakfast experience was, I told them everything and that it was not a pleasant experience. They convinced me that they will look into it and made sure that it will not happen again. Surely enough, the next morning I did not have the same experience. The usher showed me to my table and I had good breakfast.
Hui S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 28. heinäkuuta 2014
Comfortable bed but lousy room switch

near to tourist place, convenient , good surounding
6,7
good
Ahsun H. Ryhmät Malaysia, 28. heinäkuuta 2014
Great Riverviews; Value For Money

Conveniently located, riverview to the north, value for money
8,7
The hotel fixture is old but everything is working fine. Staffs are helpful and courtesy. Breakfast is adequate and delicious, covers both oriental and western tastes. Best is the great river view. Overall it's great value for money, considering it is located downtown.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!


AS-AGWEB-3A04