tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Aula Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Ruoka ja Juomat Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Kokoushuone Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Ravintola Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Palvelut Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Uima-allas Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Juhlasali Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Kuntosali Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 288
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 1264 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1264)
Järjestä:
Jeng J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa New Zealand, 23. marraskuuta 2014
An old hotel with an intention for improvements

1. Centerred location 2. Not bad breakfast 3. Free in room wifi
6
I stayed at the so called "newly renovated" room. The room was actually partially renovated, while the part that wasn't renovated should actually get some work done too, in my opinion. The cleanliness is an issue as there were ants and sticky stains on the desk in the room, probably left from the last customer. An other issue is their car park policy. We had no space to park our car in the hotel's own car park as there were functions going on. We were told to park our car at the car park of the shopping centre next to the hotel which incurred a charge. I think this is pretty unfair and inconvinient for the hotel guests.
Sieng T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 21. marraskuuta 2014
Nice room

nice room, clean and great location
8
family with kids , location is at center Kuching. Easy access around Kuching . Easily find nice food around the area.
Geok H. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 18. marraskuuta 2014
old and dirty room and many ants around the room.

located in the heart of city.
3
offer cheap room with dirty n old room.but never mention in the internet.You need to add Rm60++For the new renovated room if you want to upgrade .it is dirty tactics which shows you the same photograph in the internet.The furniture is damn old n dirty.and ants is around the bed.luckily only for 1 night and i have sleepless night.
Lim S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 18. marraskuuta 2014
Comfort style, satisfied food, nice facilities.

Room spacious, front office staff well trained, near to Waterfront, convenience for shopping and also visiting the interest places in Kuching town area.
8,7
My family members feel great and happy staying in Grand Margherita Hotel. If really need to commend, the outlook of the hotel need refurbish.
Abdul R. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Bedding - room is acceptable with comfortable bed.

Good choice for breakfast menu/waterfrontage/reliable staffing
8
No complain, except no steambath facility.
David H. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Grand Margherita Hotel

Strategic location, friendly staff & nice breakfast
8
1.The shower spray is not functioning. 2.Need to check the electric circuit & fuse for the rooms' light. 3.The car park need to enlarge.
Su C. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Old hotel but value for money

Good location
8,3
Good location. Near the town. Old Hotel but value for money
Nurhanim U. Pariskunta Malaysia, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Newly renovated room, best location.

Just beside the waterfront. Happening on the weekend. I chose newly renovated room so it feels brand new although a bit small. Many choices of breakfast.
8,3
A good hotel. A bit old from outsider view but inside its fine though. Parking space limited. And one thing that i noticed that they only gave newspaper to certain room which make me wonder is it because the cheaper rate i got via agoda. But overall nice hotel.
Mk W. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 13. marraskuuta 2014
Value for money

Location, near to shopping & waterfront
7,7
Great
Mohd S. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 12. marraskuuta 2014
Just So So

1. Good price
5,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - AulaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Ruoka ja JuomatGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - KokoushuoneGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RavintolaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PalvelutGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Uima-allasGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - JuhlasaliGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - KuntosaliGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3C06