tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Aula Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Ruoka ja Juomat Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Kokoushuone Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Ravintola Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Palvelut Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Uima-allas Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Juhlasali Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Kuntosali Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 288
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 1314 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1314)
Järjestä:
P I. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Brunei Darussalam, 18. joulukuuta 2014
not enough parking tv programe not adequate

Location food and easy access to shopping and recreation
6
Jumat Z. Pariskunta Brunei Darussalam, 17. joulukuuta 2014
Satisfactory

Its located at the city centre
7,7
It would have been a pleasant stay if the condition of the rooms are as it used to be in the old days when the hotel was Holidays Inn. But now the rooms were smell of cigarrette eventhough I asked for a no smoking room. The room was a bit hot as the aircond was not cold enough. The lobby was also smell of cigarrette.
Cecilia S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 17. joulukuuta 2014
I got the room view the opp dirty car park .

Service from the room cleaner . Reception is helpful, food in the red is good
9,3
My daughter is in press the hotel is quite to the service we request. The room from 746 to get wifi is easly n clear but layer I change to room 733 to get a good view n can draw open the curtains we enjoy the view . But the wifi was not able to dual up n have to spend time to wait not Like the other room 743 , so I do regrets for changing my room . But hope future they will have good service to the room . I try to on internet to go to air Asia for up load my weigh cos we brought many things but to no hope . That was a frustrating experience. the counter reception said can help us to dail up in the service side but due to our personal credit card we don't trust to use other internet. So I went to the airport in Kuching to up load my weight . Anyway in all we like the ambiance of the G M hotel. I give a 👍 up n will recommend my friends . There is one matters arise is that the hotels must be in consistent with the toiletry , like soap n tooth brush towels once a guest check in the room should have all this in place . be side this I should said all is good n the staff is well polite . 👍👍👍👍👏
Wai S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 15. joulukuuta 2014
Good for holiday in Kuching.

Breakfast, just beside walkway of Sarawak River, Center Location
8
Generally it is good. Variety of breakfast food, staff is friendly, and the room is clean. I was upgraded to executive room from standard room without any charge. That's bonus. Location is central of Kuching city. You can walk to nearby shopping mall, food stall easily. It is also just beside the Sarawak River walkway, convenient to walk. However 1 thing I don't like is insufficient parking lot. When car park is full (some of the parking lots are empty but reserved for VIP), they will tell you to park at Sarawak Plaza which is just beside the hotel. It is okay and the hotel will endorse your parking ticket. However you still need to pay RM3 parking fee when exit Sarawak Plaze. That means everytime you park in Sarawak Plaza and exit you need to pay RM3 even though you are stay in Grand Margherita Hotel. The hotel should just work with Sarawak Plaze to absorb this RM3 parking fee as the hotel can't provide sufficient parking lot to the guests. This only apply to guest that drive in though.
Alan C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 15. joulukuuta 2014
Great Hotel in center of town

Location, Riverside view & Value for $
8
All was good about this hotel...except that the rooms & the decor of this hotel is looking out dated & old. Seriously would do great with a makeover. But overall it's clean, its comfortable & for the price I paid on Agoda, it's a good value for your money! The location cannot be any better for this city...right in the middle of the city by the river, excellent!!
Ahmad S. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 12. joulukuuta 2014
Nice

Nice safe good
8
Ku M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 10. joulukuuta 2014
it is value for money

1.very strategic location, 2.near many shopping complex, 3.beautiful scenery
10
It is very nice place to relax and enjoy with family
Lee G. Pariskunta Australia, 10. joulukuuta 2014
comfort and good food.

Beds were very comfortable, many lovely pillows. Food for breakfast had the greatest tastes and variety.Excellent reception and concierge staff.
9,3
We would be happy to stay there again. Reception explained where to go when I wished to find a bookshop. They happily exchange currencies, early in the morning. A little tourist office nearby to book a sunset river cruise, and we could walk to that nearby dock. They took a good message for us, both phone and written, about our kayaking trip pick up the next day ( we arranged this from Australia).We had a river view from the room, and this was lovely.Washing clothes was prompt, important for travellers in the wet season. The best thing is the friendliness of the staff.Well done!
Hazel C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 10. joulukuuta 2014
City hotel

Location, comfortable room and good stay
6,7
Good
Bernd R. Pariskunta Germany, 8. joulukuuta 2014
older Hotel at riverside

location, staff, service flexibility
8
The Grand Margherita Hotel is directly at the riverside of Kuching. All major points of interest are very close. The staff was very helpful and flexible. Early check in, late check out, business lounge opened at closing time etc. Everything no problem. The rooms are big enough and equipped with everything you need. Unfortunately you can especially in the bathroom see, it is an old Hotel... last time renovated 2000. Anyway if you don't stay long term, it is still a good recommendation.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - AulaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Ruoka ja JuomatGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - KokoushuoneGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RavintolaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PalvelutGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Uima-allasGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - JuhlasaliGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - KuntosaliGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B03