tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellihuone Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Uima-allas Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Uima-allas Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Uima-allas Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Kylpyhuone Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Juhlasali Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Kylpyhuone Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellihuone Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellihuone Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Uima-allas Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Kuntosali Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Uima-allas Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilat
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Kylpyhuone Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Uima-allas Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellihuone Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Kylpylä Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Näkymä Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Kylpylä Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Kylpylä
Alue: Kuta / Tuban Huoneiden lukumäärä: 135
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 2899 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (2899)
Järjestä:
Tommi K. Yksin matkustava Finland, 15. heinäkuuta 2014
Ok hotelli

Ruoka, palvelu, uima-allas
6,3
Hotelli ok. Sijainti kuitenkin hieman heikonpuoleinen. Joka paikkaan täytyy matkustaa taksille, mikä ei sinällään Balilla paljoa maksa, mutta on ärsyttävä lisä vaiva.
Keijo R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 1. maaliskuuta 2014
Vilkas rantakohde

Ystävällinen ilmapiiri, hyvä allasalue, hyvä kuntosali kokoonsa nähden
6,7
Delux huoneiston käytävällä remonttia joka aiheutti ilmanlaadun huononemista. Huoneen vaihto onnistui vaikeuksitta.
Paivi K. Pariskunta Finland, 9. huhtikuuta 2013
Hieno hotelli lähellä lentokenttää.

Siisti ja moderni huone, hyvä ruoka ja kiva uima-allas
7,7
Viivyimme Balilla oleskelumme viimeisen yön tässä hotellissa, sopi hyvin siihen tarkoitukseen! Kaikki sujui moitteettomasti.
Pauli A. Pariskunta Finland, 1. helmikuuta 2013
Uusi hotelli

Siisti sisältä
8,7
Uusi hotelli, jonka sijainti on vilkaasti liikenöityjen teiden "välissä". Kutalle päin hotelli kuljetus kolmesti päivässä, muuten kannattaa liikkua taksilla muun liikenteen vuoksi. Huoneen moderni sisustus on osittain epäkäytännöllinen. Hyvä langaton verkko ja tv-kanavia riittävästi.
Ostosvinkki: Lähellä on paikallisten tavaratalo, jonka hinnat halvemmat kuin kutalla.
Chu L. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 26. joulukuuta 2014
Great Accomodation at an Affordable Price

Price, Location, Food
8,7
The experience staying in the hotel is generally positive. Got a free upgrade on my second 1-night stay after my return from climbing Mount Rinjani in Lombok. Was pleasantly surprise by the offer. The room was big and spacious. However, due to the size of the room and the distance between the TV and the bed, I could not make out most of the details in the badminton match that I was watching. The toilet was spacious also with separate lavatory and bathing area and a bathtub. The water from the tap was slightly salty, perhaps not recommended for drinking even after boiling. But for general bathing, it was sufficient. There is a lack of a counter to put toothbrush etc at the wash basin which is a let down, given the amount of space in the bathroom. The hotel restaurant serves a good variety of local food from the crispy prata to fragrant fried rice and noodle. There are also salad, bread and toast, etc. It is easy to over-eat and put back all the kilos that I have lost during the climb. So one has to exercise some restraint. It has a very nice pool but I did not get to use the pool during my short stay. All in all, it was a generally positive experience for the price that it charges.
Lim H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Slovakia, 24. joulukuuta 2014
Assessment

Clean. Friendly and helpful staff.
7,7
Comfortable.
Corbi D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 23. joulukuuta 2014
great hotel away from all the craziness of kuta

breakfast, bathroom, quiet
7,7
the room needs a little repairing. eg glass in room cracked but otherwise great hotel...aways enjoy my stay.
Simron J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 21. joulukuuta 2014
Big room & bathroom, very comfortable.

Super breakfast, big room & bathroom, friendly staff.
8,3
Very fast check in process, just ask my name and the key is ready in my hand in second ! The room is very big with big bathroom also, facing to swimming pool. Breakfast was great ! We satisfied with this hotel.
Manika K. Pariskunta Singapore, 21. joulukuuta 2014
Not well maintained.

Pool Bar, Deep Soaking Bath Tub, Free Shuttle to Kuta
6
I enjoyed the pool and the pool bar, very nice to hang out and relax with your friends. The bath tub was nice as it was deep however it took forever to fill up as water pressure was very low. The shower water was very smelly. Didnt like the layout of the toilet as the sink and the place where we have our amenities are not next to each other. Breakfast had a good range however had flies everywhere. Had to shoo away flies nonstop throughout our breakfast. Location not very convenient for those who want to be closer to the beach and shopping area. However free shuttle makes it easier for us, but requires booking an hour earlier which the hotel did not inform us about. Staff was friendly and welcoming.
Natalie H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 21. joulukuuta 2014
I stayed for 1 night

The breakfast The staff and the pool
7
It was comfortable though the windows had large cracks in them and being on the 3rd floor with an infant was a worry in the windows smashing

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - HotellihuoneGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Uima-allasGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Uima-allasGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Uima-allasGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - KylpyhuoneGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - JuhlasaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - KylpyhuoneGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - HotellihuoneGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - HotellihuoneGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Uima-allasGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - KuntosaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Uima-allasGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - KylpyhuoneGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Uima-allasGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - HotellihuoneGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - KylpyläGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - NäkymäGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - KylpyläGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Kylpylä

Asiakasarvioita - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05