tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellihuone Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellihuone Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Uima-allas Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Uima-allas Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Kylpyhuone Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Juhlasali Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Kylpyhuone Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Uima-allas Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellihuone Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellihuone Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Uima-allas Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Kuntosali Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Kuntosali
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Uima-allas Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Kylpylä Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Kylpyhuone Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Uima-allas Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellihuone
Alue: Kuta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 135
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 2595 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,0
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (2595)
Järjestä:
Keijo R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 1. maaliskuuta 2014
Vilkas rantakohde

Ystävällinen ilmapiiri, hyvä allasalue, hyvä kuntosali kokoonsa nähden
6,7
Delux huoneiston käytävällä remonttia joka aiheutti ilmanlaadun huononemista. Huoneen vaihto onnistui vaikeuksitta.
Paivi K. Pariskunta Finland, 9. huhtikuuta 2013
Hieno hotelli lähellä lentokenttää.

Siisti ja moderni huone, hyvä ruoka ja kiva uima-allas
7,7
Viivyimme Balilla oleskelumme viimeisen yön tässä hotellissa, sopi hyvin siihen tarkoitukseen! Kaikki sujui moitteettomasti.
Pauli A. Pariskunta Finland, 1. helmikuuta 2013
Uusi hotelli

Siisti sisältä
8,7
Uusi hotelli, jonka sijainti on vilkaasti liikenöityjen teiden "välissä". Kutalle päin hotelli kuljetus kolmesti päivässä, muuten kannattaa liikkua taksilla muun liikenteen vuoksi. Huoneen moderni sisustus on osittain epäkäytännöllinen. Hyvä langaton verkko ja tv-kanavia riittävästi.
Ostosvinkki: Lähellä on paikallisten tavaratalo, jonka hinnat halvemmat kuin kutalla.
Kim F. Ryhmät Malaysia, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
Value for money

Pool, breakfast, shower
9,3
The stay was quite good. The hotel looks better than the pictures on the web. We got a free upgrade to the pool view rooms. However, the hotel needs to improve on the shower's water pressure and the WiFi connectivity. The water pressure is basically too low for a rain shower and the WiFi, even though connected in the rooms, it is only fully usable at the lobby.
Linda M. Pariskunta Australia, 18. heinäkuuta 2014
Love it ,,except for the bed it was very hard

Friendly staff ,,massage and quiet
7,7
Loved our stay will go back maybe if beds are better
Darwan T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 17. heinäkuuta 2014
nice hotel - but maintenance a bit low

swimming pool is nice, breakfast is good, location is quite good
5,7
My stay in Grand Mega Resort, is quite good. although the room is nice, it seriously needed of renovation. 1. the room window glasses in our room, Room 113 is already broken to pieces and it was hold together with tape. I think, it should be replace, as the glass for the window is not temperate. 2. the glass pilar behind the TV wall, is also hold together with black color sticky tape. I think for a 4 star hotel. it is unacceptable. 3. The hot water, this is seriously needed to be improved. we received hot water in our shower after running the water for 5 minutes.. and it only able to warm the water for a while. So I have to take cool shower everyday, after my wife and my son. The problem sound when you are using the bathtub, when you fill up the water for the tub, apparently it never become warm, only for my son (3 years) to have an experience of warm water. 4. The rain shower, not working at all. Even after I asked the reception before we went out, and when we came back. it still not working as well. But we are not complaining, we just advice the hotel to seriously look into their room to provide a good service. Lastly, I think the breakfast is great! But the hotel restaurant keepers staff can be a bit rude. on the first morning, we do wake up a bit late. We arrive 30 minutes before the closing breakfast time. My wife start to grab for breakfast for my son, as I try to catch up a bit on my work. at 09.55, the keepers keep all the utensil, But kept the food on the trays. I was wondering if I should use my hand at that time. But I decided to forgo the breakfast. I notice a lady was take a soup, and the one of staff was standing beside her waiting for the soup spoon, and once she is done. It was kept right away. Well they are not at fault, it is already the time. But there is a better way, that is the staff needed to inform the hotel guests that are in the restaurant about the time of closing, so that they who wake up late can have a decent breakfast.
Jocelyn N. Ryhmät Singapore, 17. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice comfortable good

Friendly staffs, good breakfast and comfortable bed
9,3
Excellent. We booked spa and massage but missed it. They checked the nearest massage place for us and it's really kind of them.
Christal R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 15. heinäkuuta 2014
very comfortable stay, clean & friendly.

its right next door to the BIMC, had a shopping centre across the road & it was far enough away from the hussle of kuta central.
9
We found our stay to be very pleasant. The staff were very friendly & the rooms were clean.
Lillian C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
Relaxing and interesting

Friendly staff, good breakfast and close to shops
9,3
Very pleasant
Chong C. Ryhmät Malaysia, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice and worth for money

Great breakfast,well equipped fitness center and very comfortable room
7,7
Everything is quite ok..worth for 2nd visit..staff very attentive

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - HotellihuoneGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - HotellihuoneGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Uima-allasGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Uima-allasGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - KylpyhuoneGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - JuhlasaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - KylpyhuoneGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Uima-allasGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - HotellihuoneGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - HotellihuoneGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Uima-allasGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - KuntosaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - KuntosaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Uima-allasGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - KylpyläGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - KylpyhuoneGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Uima-allasGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B05