Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Men Seng Hotel

Magallanes-Anda Streets, Poblacion, Davao, Filippiinit 8000

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 93 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (93)
Järjestä:
Dal M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 23. joulukuuta 2015
GRAND Men Seng

comfort,excellent front desk personnel, fantastic value for money ...... hoel is well-above a 3 free rating. Thank you
9,7
My stay was short but extaordinarily comfortable. The staff could not have been better and are a bonus for the management of this premises.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Steven H. Pariskunta United States of America, 28. syyskuuta 2015
A must stay

Service, price, location
9
I love this hotel in the heart of the city. Very large pool, and clean.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Charlemagne C. Liikematkailija Philippines, 20. syyskuuta 2015
Very Old Hotel

It's near the city center, huge room, big lobby
4,3
Stay wasn't so nice. The bed was not comfortable to sleep at. The sitcom doesn't work so well. The shower heater makes the water boiling hot and can't be used in taking a shower.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
May J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 22. kesäkuuta 2015
Good

Staffs, location and cleanliness
8,3
It was good;)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jee K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 20. kesäkuuta 2015
Just a place to spend overnight. Nothing to talk a

Good location, large room and large lobby
6,3
No proper sit in the lobby. Chase you out of restaurant if you wear share even is proper one. Staff zero innovation.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Catherine J. Pariskunta Philippines, 28. toukokuuta 2015
My Davao stay

Clean, comfort and value
6,7
Relaxing
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Princess M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 23. huhtikuuta 2015
Old hotel

Grand Men Seng Hotel
4
the room is smelly. Need to renovate and change carpet
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anna C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 4. huhtikuuta 2015
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Spacious and Clean Room, Great Food, Helpful Staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room is big and clean. The bathroom is okay. The pool is okay but can be renovated or needs re-design to attract more travellers. Even the front and side view of the Hotel exterior needs renovation and re-design. The buffet breakfast is great. And the hotel staff even the guards are all helpful and polite. Although I think we paid a little higher than the average prices of the hotels in Davao, I think it's worth it and I will recommend this to my friends, and even go back to this hotel in the future :)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rene J. Pariskunta United States of America, 24. maaliskuuta 2015
Falling apart...nice people but no upkeep

Nice staff...ok location...good food for a reasonable price
5,3
Very friendly staff, good restaurant for reasonable price but the management is not taking care of the place....this last time I went there, this is the last time I will be there...no hot water / cold shower, the elevator did not work, the wifi did not work (never worked well in the past, even in the restaurant), and coffee latte was off the menu because the milk steamer did not work. Everything in poor condition! Go some where else before the roof falls down on someone!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Brian H. Pariskunta United States of America, 17. maaliskuuta 2015
This is a quiet reasonably priced hotel

pool restaurant room
8,7
I had a nice stay at the hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Grand Men Seng Hotel DavaoGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RavintolaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RavintolaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RavintolaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RavintolaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Uima-allasGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Uima-allasGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Uima-allasGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Uima-allasGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Uima-allasGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - AulaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - KokoushuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RavintolaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - VastaanottoGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - AulaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - PalvelutGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - VastaanottoGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - VastaanottoGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - KylpyhuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - KylpyhuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - KylpyhuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - KylpyhuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kylpyhuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A08