Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Men Seng Hotel

Magallanes-Anda Streets, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Ravintola Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Ravintola Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Ravintola Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Ravintola Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Uima-allas Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Uima-allas Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Uima-allas Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Uima-allas Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Uima-allas
Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Aula Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Kokoushuone Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Ravintola Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Vastaanotto Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Aula Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Palvelut Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Vastaanotto
Alue: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 70

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä
89 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (89)
Järjestä:
May J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 22. kesäkuuta 2015
Good

Staffs, location and cleanliness
8,3
It was good;)
Jee K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 20. kesäkuuta 2015
Just a place to spend overnight. Nothing to talk a

Good location, large room and large lobby
6,3
No proper sit in the lobby. Chase you out of restaurant if you wear share even is proper one. Staff zero innovation.
Princess M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 23. huhtikuuta 2015
Old hotel

Grand Men Seng Hotel
4
the room is smelly. Need to renovate and change carpet
Anna C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 4. huhtikuuta 2015
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Spacious and Clean Room, Great Food, Helpful Staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room is big and clean. The bathroom is okay. The pool is okay but can be renovated or needs re-design to attract more travellers. Even the front and side view of the Hotel exterior needs renovation and re-design. The buffet breakfast is great. And the hotel staff even the guards are all helpful and polite. Although I think we paid a little higher than the average prices of the hotels in Davao, I think it's worth it and I will recommend this to my friends, and even go back to this hotel in the future :)
Rene J. Pariskunta United States of America, 24. maaliskuuta 2015
Falling apart...nice people but no upkeep

Nice staff...ok location...good food for a reasonable price
5,3
Very friendly staff, good restaurant for reasonable price but the management is not taking care of the place....this last time I went there, this is the last time I will be there...no hot water / cold shower, the elevator did not work, the wifi did not work (never worked well in the past, even in the restaurant), and coffee latte was off the menu because the milk steamer did not work. Everything in poor condition! Go some where else before the roof falls down on someone!
Brian H. Pariskunta United States of America, 17. maaliskuuta 2015
This is a quiet reasonably priced hotel

pool restaurant room
8,7
I had a nice stay at the hotel
Antonio O. Liikematkailija Philippines, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Ok-ish Hotel, for the price

Cheap
5,7
Its an ok hotel. Room Feedback: 1. Clean. 2. Air conditioning is working properly -- which is a good thing as this is the Philippines, where its 34C everyday. 3. Hot water working fine. 3. Very weak Wi-Fi. Food Review: is quite so-so. But thats what i have noticed in that area of Davao anyway. Facilities are quite old but it still works. We went there for an event and the airconditioning couldn't hold up, but it is a large event with nerly 400 people. Price: Very cheap. Overall, i still think this is a good hotel. The main facilities (A/C, good bed, good shower, clean) are all in working condition and the staff is very nice. Sure there are some bits where it falls short like food and wifi but with the price, really can't complain.
Vergie M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. tammikuuta 2015
excelent hotel

foods, accomodation, facilities and transfort.
9,7
Excellent
Baudouin D. Yksin matkustava Belgium, 11. joulukuuta 2014
Centrally located nice hotel

Centrally located, swimming pool, friendly service
9,3
I have been staying around 6 time in Grand Men Seng hotel. I will most likely stay there again at my next visit. It is entrally located, there is a swimming pool and the service is friendly.
Christine F. Pariskunta Philippines, 16. elokuuta 2014
Great Hotel :)

Food here are indeed very tasty. Staffs were really accommodating especially when I need to access the net via LAN in our room. Location is near public transport, convenience store, etc.
8,7
We had a pleasant stay! Food was great and all the staffs were very mindful of our needs and courteous as well. We just hope that internet connection in the room will be fixed by next year. We will be back in July 2015 :)

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao CityGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RavintolaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RavintolaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RavintolaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RavintolaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - AulaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - KokoushuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RavintolaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - VastaanottoGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - AulaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - PalvelutGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - VastaanottoGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - VastaanottoGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - KylpyhuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - KylpyhuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - KylpyhuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - KylpyhuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Kylpyhuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B08