tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Octagon Resort

Airport Ave., Brgy.50, Butong, Laoag, Laoag, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Vastaanotto Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Ravintola Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellihuone Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Juhlasali Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Juhlasali Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Piha Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Piha Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellihuone Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Juhlasali Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Juhlasali Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Piha Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Piha Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Piha Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Piha Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellihuone Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellihuone Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellihuone
Alue: Laoag Huoneiden lukumäärä: 19
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Keskitasoa parempi

5,9

yhteensä 8 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
5,2
Sijainti
6,0
Henkilökunta
6,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
4,5
Kaikki arvostelut (8)
Järjestä:
Doris G. Pariskunta Canada, 19. tammikuuta 2014
this hotel is way overpriced for what it offers

near airport
2
i had booked the standard room for a night. the room they showed us (the worst one they have so that we would want to upgrade?) had no windows, was small and crowded with furniture, had no fresh air, was on the first floor after walking through a corridor filled with extra mattresses. it felt like going through the storage area. we upgraded to a night room that was okay but not particularly nice. the hotel needs a deep cleaning and fresh paint. the internet doesn't work in the rooms. breakfast was served in what looked to be an almost-abandoned rustic "restaurant". nothing to write home about: one fried egg, a cup of cold rice and some deli meat. the worse thing about this hotel is that the high prices make you expect a lot more than you will get.
Ralf-Werner T. Pariskunta Germany, 19. joulukuuta 2012
Friendly hotel-employees, simple& clean Hotel

.
7
Max 2,5 stars, ok for this price, breakfast only with rice
Allen E. Yksin matkustava Finland, 4. marraskuuta 2012
Good hotel in Laoag

Quiet, close to airport and city, swimming pool, and spacious room with wifi
6,3
Laoag is a small city with limited facilities downtown. Grad Octagon is also not exacly in the center but rather on the airport side of the bridge. On this side of the city there are few small restuarants, a big and modern shopping mall ... and in fact right in front of the resort the most modern hospital around. For nightlife and entertainment one needs to cross the bridge, as well as to see most of the sights. But as a hotel, this family owned property is well managed, clean and service minded. The weakness is really the restaurant ... not mucb to hurray for ... but otherwise this is a goo hotel.
Vinkki: Rent a car with a driver for a one day tour - and see the sights. Unfortunately could not organize for a scooter or motorcycle ... until the driver of the tour company said that they did have scooters for rent. But most botels did not know about it.
Tristan B. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 22. lokakuuta 2012
Simple but clean

Attendants are very accomodating
7
Pretty standard hotel. The only thing I liked about this hotel is that the attendants are very accommodating. They always say yes to everything you ask them. Most negative thing about this hotel is the food. Though food service is good, the food itself is not. There are few menu items to choose from and some of the aren't even available. Location-wise, it's relatively near the airport, but it's not in the city proper. You'd have to take a tricycle to get to the city (about 5-minute ride) and they charge you like 40 pesos one way. But overall, I'd recommend this hotel.
Kevin E. Pariskunta New Zealand, 4. elokuuta 2012
dirty small rooms

nice grounds
3,3
Overall I would rate this a very poor place to stay . The room was very shabby and needed to be updated. The staff spoke very litle English so our requests for service were often ignored and the reception area was often unattended. The rooms arent serviced and for the 3 days we were there I had to go and ask for things like toilet paper . There was no fridge in the room and the beds were very hard.They even tried to charge for breakfast even though it was included in the room price .
Antonio C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 16. huhtikuuta 2012
Excellent Staff/Service

Clean Rooms, Good Breakfast
9
overall experience exceeded expectation. an unexpected event required the purchase an item not available in the hotel late at night, and the staff gladly volunteered to do it for us. the room and bathroom were clean. the only thing i did not like was the vigan tile flooring of the room (more appropriate for lanai/loggia/courtyard, and probably other common areas). breakfast was good too!
Alojz F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Slovakia, 3. huhtikuuta 2012
Hotel for families with young children

Swimming pool
6
this hotel we used just for one night as we were heading to pagudpud. our room was poorly spartan, just to stay one night. the best of this hotel was swimming pool which our children enjoyed a lot.
Kevin R. Pariskunta Australia, 10. syyskuuta 2011
"Nice hotel but terrible free breakfast"

Very comfortable bed and friendly staff
6,7
i found the hotel to be good.. rooms were a little small but clean and the most comfortable bed ive slept on in years.. the garden settings and swimming pool are lovely and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful... the biggest disappointment of the hotel is the free breakfast they offer, its prepared early in the morning and just sits there covered in glad wrap and is cold when its served to you.. also there is no water pressure when having a shower.. saying that tho i wasnt disappointed with the hotel and it was actually an enjoyable stay there.
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grand Octagon Resort LaoagGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - VastaanottoGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - RavintolaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - HotellihuoneGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - JuhlasaliGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - JuhlasaliGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - PihaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - PihaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - HotellihuoneGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - JuhlasaliGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - JuhlasaliGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - PihaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - PihaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - PihaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - PihaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - HotellihuoneGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - HotellihuoneGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - HotellihuoneGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - HotellihuoneGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Parveke/TerassiGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - PihaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - PihaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - PihaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - NäkymäGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Uima-allasGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - YmpäristöGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - KokoushuoneGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - AulaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - VastaanottoGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B06