Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Lahti, Singapore (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Ruoka ja Juomat Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Ruoka ja Juomat Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Ruoka ja Juomat Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Ruoka ja Juomat Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Ruoka ja Juomat Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Kylpylä Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Kylpylä Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Kylpylä Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Juhlasali Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Juhlasali Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Kokoushuone Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Kuntosali Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Aula Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone
Alue: Marina Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 333

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä
2742 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (2742)
Järjestä:
Kimmo N. Pariskunta Finland, 3. joulukuuta 2013
Venhentunut 5 tähden hotelli hyvällä sijainnilla

Hyvä sijainti, mainio henkilökunta ja viihtyisiä baareja
8
Hotelli on jo parhaat päivänsä nähnyt, ja siksi ylihintainen. Erityinen ongelma oli ilmastoinnin kanssa. Huone oli jäätävän kylmä, eikä huonetta saanut lämpimäksi, vaikka ilmastoinnin kytki kokonaan pois. Erityisesti kylpyhuoneen kivilattia oli aivan jäätävä. On jokseenkin kummallista olla trooppisessa ilmastossa, ja palella koko ajan sisällä ollessaan. Paikalla kävi huoltomies, mutta lopulta ainoa edes vähän auttanut toimenpide oli huoneen vaihtaminen toiselle puolelle hotellia. Henkilökunta oli sen sijaan aivan mahtavaa, ja ja todellakin tähtiluokituksen arvoista. Myös hotelli sijainti oli hyvä. Metrolle matkaa vain parin minuutin verran, ja kävellenkin näkee jo paljon.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mika A. Pariskunta Finland, 4. toukokuuta 2013
Hyvä hotelli ja hyvällä sijainnilla

Hotellissa hyvät huoneet, keskeinen sijainti ja mukava henkilökunta. Myös hyvä uima-allas. Voi suositella myös hintansa puolesta.
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Henrik W. Pariskunta Finland, 29. maaliskuuta 2010
Tasokas hotelli erinomaisella sijainnilla

Sijaitsee Colonial-districtin ytimessä. Keskeisimmät nähtävyydet ja metroasema lyhyellä kävelyetäisyydellä
8,3
Hotellilla myös pieni ulkouima-allas.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Iltaisin upea buffet-illallinen tarjolla
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lai Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 1. syyskuuta 2015
Convenient location, bad rooms

The hotel is in an excellent location. Within 15 mins wall to Clark Quay, the Merlion, China Town, etc. The staffs are very helpful.
5,7
The hotel has a serious hygiene problem. The room has a bad mold smell, which cannot be covered by any air purifier. The wall, bedding sheet, pillows, and even bath robes feel wet. Dust can be easily found from every corner of the room, washroom, and desk. Moss is found on the wall when you look outside the windows. And blah blah blah....etc. Imagine yourself please. The staffs are friendly and helpful though. If you must stay in this hotel, please only consider the Crystal Club floor!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Brent W. Liikematkailija New Zealand, 1. syyskuuta 2015
Very average experience

Breakfast, location, leaving.
6,3
After spending 3 weeks in Vietnam with beaut hotels and very friendly people,it was disappointing to arrive at a hotel in Singapore, lift our own bags from Taxis, Wait from 330pm till 5pm for our room and then when my wife was given the key she had no help in taking our luggage to our room. Our room had dry but rotten carpet and smelt "real bad". A leak looked to have been repaired but no carpet replacement. To be fair when our door key stopped working on the last day, the person who came to fix it was very apologetic and gave us a free drink and an scented machine to help with the smell. Please note I complain very little, but feel this time its worthy of it.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Narawit T. Pariskunta Thailand, 30. elokuuta 2015
One of the best hotel in Singapore

Staff, Location, Comfort
9,7
It was fantastic, me and my girlfriend liked the hotel so much, it was clean, decorated in modern style. The location was good, only 150-200 meters away from the city hall station (give me great excess to others major travel sites such as Merlion park, Orchard st., Clarke Quay). The staff performance was outstanding, friendly smiles and atmosphere. We also get a double upgrade, from Superior room to Club room. In additional, we also get late check-out at 14:00 pm., all of that free of charge!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Darren C. Liikematkailija Canada, 26. elokuuta 2015
one night stay

club lounge, lobby, area
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Soyul Y. Liikematkailija South Korea, 25. elokuuta 2015
not the best place

location was great
6
place is too old. would choose other place
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sang J. Liikematkailija South Korea, 25. elokuuta 2015
Definitely a 3 star hotel

Nothing good about this hotel honestly. You can hear other rooms, it smells, my co-worker found a cockroach.
6
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Poh C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 25. elokuuta 2015
Noisy Club Floor & Poor service

Location, clean and parking
6,3
Booked a club room. I check in with the lobby reception and she told me i will be sent to the 10th floor for Club floor check in. Then i was standing at the lobby waiting to be sent up. I stand there for 15mins and nobody is free to escort me to the lift. When the guy is finally available he thought i was waiting for a cab. Taken by surprise the internal communication of the hotel staffs. I join the evening cocktail at the Club floor and there is some sort of meetings or events just ended and the club floor is so noisy with the event crowd. In addition there are kids making noise and dirty the seat. Basically there is not enough table for own hotel guests. I just have a quick bite and left as i cannot even make any phone calls to my business associate in such noisy environment. Is my first time ever encounter such noisy Club floor. I rate this hotel club floor as the worst i ever been. In addition is surprise that a 5star hotel does not even offer decaffeinated coffee. The staying is fine except all these that has been shared above.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingaporeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - KylpyläGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - KylpyläGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - KylpyläGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - KokoushuoneGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - KuntosaliGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - AulaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B05