tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Lahti, Singapore (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Ruoka ja Juomat Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Ruoka ja Juomat Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Ruoka ja Juomat Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Ruoka ja Juomat Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Ruoka ja Juomat Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Kylpylä Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Kylpylä Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Kylpylä Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Kylpylä Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Juhlasali Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Juhlasali Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Kokoushuone Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Kuntosali Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Uima-allas
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone
Alue: Marina Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 333
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 2512 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (2512)
Järjestä:
Kimmo N. Pariskunta Finland, 3. joulukuuta 2013
Venhentunut 5 tähden hotelli hyvällä sijainnilla

Hyvä sijainti, mainio henkilökunta ja viihtyisiä baareja
8
Hotelli on jo parhaat päivänsä nähnyt, ja siksi ylihintainen. Erityinen ongelma oli ilmastoinnin kanssa. Huone oli jäätävän kylmä, eikä huonetta saanut lämpimäksi, vaikka ilmastoinnin kytki kokonaan pois. Erityisesti kylpyhuoneen kivilattia oli aivan jäätävä. On jokseenkin kummallista olla trooppisessa ilmastossa, ja palella koko ajan sisällä ollessaan. Paikalla kävi huoltomies, mutta lopulta ainoa edes vähän auttanut toimenpide oli huoneen vaihtaminen toiselle puolelle hotellia. Henkilökunta oli sen sijaan aivan mahtavaa, ja ja todellakin tähtiluokituksen arvoista. Myös hotelli sijainti oli hyvä. Metrolle matkaa vain parin minuutin verran, ja kävellenkin näkee jo paljon.
Mika A. Pariskunta Finland, 4. toukokuuta 2013
Hyvä hotelli ja hyvällä sijainnilla

Hotellissa hyvät huoneet, keskeinen sijainti ja mukava henkilökunta. Myös hyvä uima-allas. Voi suositella myös hintansa puolesta.
7,7
Henrik W. Pariskunta Finland, 29. maaliskuuta 2010
Tasokas hotelli erinomaisella sijainnilla

Sijaitsee Colonial-districtin ytimessä. Keskeisimmät nähtävyydet ja metroasema lyhyellä kävelyetäisyydellä
8,3
Hotellilla myös pieni ulkouima-allas.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Iltaisin upea buffet-illallinen tarjolla
Magdalene H. Pariskunta Singapore, 17. tammikuuta 2015
Excellent

The room conditions, the excellent staff and the location
9
Nguyen T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Vietnam, 17. tammikuuta 2015
good location

Location, staff, price
7,3
Nice stay, I would come back here.
Fonny B. Pariskunta Indonesia, 14. tammikuuta 2015
Grand Park City Hall Overrated

Staffs re friendly and they gave us late check out. Can't think of the third one!
4,7
It was ok as we were only there for one night on transit, but we were disappointed as the hotel was run down. Not well maintained, rooms are small and smelly! For the price we paid it was definitely not worth it especially in Singapore where there are a lot of other 5-star hotels! Location is ok, but not great.
Orit T. Liikematkailija Israel, 12. tammikuuta 2015
Helpful staff, but some infrastructure problems

The stuff tried to be helpful, they were very nice in trying to solve problems, but sometimes through no fault of their own - they were not successful
7,3
I was not feeling well when I arrived, and my main problem was that the room was too cold- given my health condition. The windows could not be opened and the room stayed cold even when the air conditioning was turned off. Eventually they changed my room to one facing a different direction - which was warmer. They also were happy to provide me with an extra blanket and extra tea (and even some home remedies suggestions). Another problem is that the room was poorly lit (they use very low voltage light-bulbs). Again, when I complained the stuff was willing to change the light bulbs. The room was clean, but some of the furnishings were old. A leaking faucet, noisy pipes, this sort of thing. The location is very convenient - close to City Hall MRT - and withing walking distance of china town, museums, and attractions. Must emphasize again that the stuff was doing their best to accommodate and help.
Michelle C. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 10. tammikuuta 2015
Very nice location.

Convenient location, friendly staff, clean room
8
Poh C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 8. tammikuuta 2015
Big rooms

spacious room, clean and location
7
The stay was good for a business traveler. However, it is overrated as a 5 star. Lights was not working, lighting in the room was fairly dark. Otherwise, the stay was above average.
Harrid I. Pariskunta Brunei Darussalam, 6. tammikuuta 2015
Great potential to become a fantastic hotel

The lounge had good entertainment during happy hour. Lobby area had a very welcoming feel to it. Reception and conceige were always very helpful.
6
Overall a very average stay at the grand park city hall hotel. Hotel was clean and the rooms had a regal feel with its dark colour scheme. Housekeeping and room service has to improve as I feel it was the only let down to the hotel. Outstanding hotel staff were hasmin conceige and Andy from the front desk. Thank you for making my stay a great one. I hope to see you on my next visit to singapore.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingaporeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - KylpyläGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - KylpyläGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - KylpyläGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - KylpyläGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - KokoushuoneGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - KuntosaliGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Uima-allasGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A05