Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Lahti, Singapore

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 3130 arviota

3 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (3130)
Järjestä:
Kimmo N. Pariskunta Finland, 3. joulukuuta 2013
Venhentunut 5 tähden hotelli hyvällä sijainnilla

Hyvä sijainti, mainio henkilökunta ja viihtyisiä baareja
8
Hotelli on jo parhaat päivänsä nähnyt, ja siksi ylihintainen. Erityinen ongelma oli ilmastoinnin kanssa. Huone oli jäätävän kylmä, eikä huonetta saanut lämpimäksi, vaikka ilmastoinnin kytki kokonaan pois. Erityisesti kylpyhuoneen kivilattia oli aivan jäätävä. On jokseenkin kummallista olla trooppisessa ilmastossa, ja palella koko ajan sisällä ollessaan. Paikalla kävi huoltomies, mutta lopulta ainoa edes vähän auttanut toimenpide oli huoneen vaihtaminen toiselle puolelle hotellia. Henkilökunta oli sen sijaan aivan mahtavaa, ja ja todellakin tähtiluokituksen arvoista. Myös hotelli sijainti oli hyvä. Metrolle matkaa vain parin minuutin verran, ja kävellenkin näkee jo paljon.
Mika A. Pariskunta Finland, 4. toukokuuta 2013
Hyvä hotelli ja hyvällä sijainnilla

Hotellissa hyvät huoneet, keskeinen sijainti ja mukava henkilökunta. Myös hyvä uima-allas. Voi suositella myös hintansa puolesta.
7,7
Henrik W. Pariskunta Finland, 29. maaliskuuta 2010
Tasokas hotelli erinomaisella sijainnilla

Sijaitsee Colonial-districtin ytimessä. Keskeisimmät nähtävyydet ja metroasema lyhyellä kävelyetäisyydellä
8,3
Hotellilla myös pieni ulkouima-allas.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Iltaisin upea buffet-illallinen tarjolla
Chang X. Pariskunta Singapore, 19. toukokuuta 2016
Pleasant Stay
5,7
Hotel is undergoing renovation by parts. No linkway to its carpark. No swimming pool/gym facilities due to renovation works. Breakfast selection was the same daily during my 3 days stay. Generally, all staff were pleasant. I would like to thank Miss Jeanette who warmly welcome me and my spouse during check in at level 10. Knowing that my spouse birthday falls during our stay, we were graded to enjoy the crystal club benefits. Upon check out, we met Miss Jeanette again and she still remembered and wished my spouse belated birthday.
Siddharth B. Liikematkailija India, 18. toukokuuta 2016
Comfortable and convenient
6
Great central location, very friendly and helpful staff. Club lounge was great. Free shuttle bus to suntec as additional benefit of staying at this Hotel. The hotel is under renovation, but no disturbance to guests at all. Room service food is also very good quality. Would definitely stay again at this hotel. Good value for money.
Abdul R. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 16. toukokuuta 2016
Great
6,7
It really did exceed the expectations.
Mont Y. Pariskunta Malaysia, 15. toukokuuta 2016
Renovation during stay
4
Overall its OK for stay, but there was renovation when we check-in. Felt dissapointed as never been informed when we made the booking. Air-cond too cold even we have adjust it to low
Jean-Luc B. Pariskunta Malaysia, 15. toukokuuta 2016
Hotel under renovation
3,7
Old furniture in the bedroom with requires full replacement and renovation Facility not available due to on progress renovation.
Richmond S. Pariskunta Singapore, 14. toukokuuta 2016
Undisclosed Renovations
5,3
While this is my first time booking via the Agoda Secret Deals,I was unaware that the hotel was under renovations, this limited me and my girlfriend from going swimming. This also meant that certain eatery was closed while renovations started late in the morning which sort of woke us up since we got back to the hotel really late. We were slightly disappointed by the closure of the swimming pool in all honesty. It was also a little inaccessible to get to the hotel due to barricades. On the plus side, the hotel rooms are rather decent and to my surprise it came with a mobile phone that allows you to surf the net for free while on the go as well as make locals calls at no charge, a great feature from the hotel that will get any tourist to their destination without the hassle of pulling out a map and finding where you need to go. The view from my room wasn't too bad and everything else in it was great. Will book again in the future when the renovations are over. Good service and amazing location.
Tristan B. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 14. toukokuuta 2016
Dissappointing and not just because of contruction
5,7
Firstly, I booked this with Agoda's secret deals, so it was cheap but still dissappointing to discover that there was major construction work meaning the lobby, restaurant and pool were off limits. Without those is it really fair to advertise it as a 4* hotel? But beyond that there were other issues. The breakfast was plentiful but poor quality, and the room was only average sized and average cleanliness. Also the free wifi was so slow it was basically pointless. On the good side... What a convenient location. Easy walk to City Hall MRT, great shopping nearby and walkable to Raffles and the marina.
1-3/3 arvioinnista
Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingaporeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - KylpyläGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - KylpyläGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - KylpyläGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - JuhlasaliGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - KokoushuoneGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - KuntosaliGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - RavintolaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - AulaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - YmpäristöGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - KylpyhuoneGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Kylpyhuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A08