tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Näkymä Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Aula Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Aula Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pubi/Aula Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Uima-allas Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellihuone Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellihuone Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellihuone Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti
Alue: Orchard Huoneiden lukumäärä: 308
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 5299 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (5299)
Järjestä:
Teresa B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 19. lokakuuta 2014
Good location, clean room & attentive staffs

Location, Room, Staffs
9
It was a very pleasant stay :)
Jane M. Pariskunta Indonesia, 17. lokakuuta 2014
Good and very convenient area.

Clean, modern and Nice
9
Andre S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 16. lokakuuta 2014
Just OK

Location, Room Standard, Free to use gadget
6,7
Arrived at 12.30pm room was not ready and was asked to come back at 2pm, came back at 2pm , room still not ready and had to wait 15 more minutes for it to be finally ready. Given a room at the smoking floor despite We traveled with a 1,5 yo daughter and we specifically ordered a non smoking room 1 month before. The only help they offered was to freshen up the room with air freshener which I still had to call them 3 times in order for the housekeeping to come and spray the room. Room was great, comfortable, above the swimming pool. When we thought at least the room was good, we were disappointed again at night when the pool bar played loud music until 11pm on a Wednesday. Only good was the location but I'd rather pay a bit more and stay at the hotel opposite.
Lau W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 13. lokakuuta 2014
One day stay Grand Park Hotel

Location, view and bed
7,7
The check in was late, waited for 30 mins and finally got a room on the 10th floor. The room's view was not bad but the round table was faulty. Called the the technician to come to change a good one.
Zulpikar S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 13. lokakuuta 2014
Hotel with Orchard view

Location, Modern and Services
8,3
The Grand Park Orchard was a good hotel among at the orchard road. You can found it easily by the building design. Beside near with paragon and shopping center in orchard, the hotel was near with Mt. Elizabeth Hospital. It completely there in heart's of Singapore.
Noryati A. Yksin matkustava Brunei Darussalam, 12. lokakuuta 2014
Great location!

location, comfortable room, location!
8,7
Was better, hotel staff much friendlier than previous times. Room on the 10th floor was spacious although not sound proof.
Okyanto R. Pariskunta Indonesia, 9. lokakuuta 2014
location good

good location, clean, good staff
7,7
Everything is OK
Hadrianus T. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 8. lokakuuta 2014
a place to enjoy

location, features, and internet
8,7
It was always great to stay in Grand Park Orchard, especially for the internet connection, the location that's very near to amazing places in Singapore, and the features like the 'handy' smartphone you can bring everywhere during your stay in Singapore. Calls to some countries are free using this handy phone, though I found out that sometimes the service was down or getting slow. Definitely will come back to this hotel.
Sing W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 7. lokakuuta 2014
Best location for shopping and dining

best location, food and shopping
8,7
It was a pleasant stay. Food and malls just around the corner.
Findy L. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 7. lokakuuta 2014
Spacious toilet

Great location, and newly renovated
8,3
I think the location is super great, however I do think the bed is a not very comfortable. Cleanliness is just okay too. Overall not too bad but not very fantastic other than the location itself.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - NäkymäGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Park Orchard Singapore - AulaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - AulaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pubi/AulaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Uima-allasGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti


AS-AGWEB-3A08