tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Aula Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Aula Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Kahvila/Kahvila Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pubi/Aula Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pubi/Aula Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Uima-allas Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Kylpylä Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellihuone Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellihuone Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellihuone Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti
Alue: Orchard Huoneiden lukumäärä: 308
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 4964 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (4964)
Järjestä:
Amelie Y. Liikematkailija France, 23. heinäkuuta 2014
Good hotel

Very professional and caring staff, very well located, handy phone available in each room with free local and international calls + 3G
7,7
My stay was very OK but I was less enthusiastic than the reviews I read. Room was nice, bathroom also with nice amenities but quite small and very little light coming in. Breakfast by room service was really NOT good but quite expensive. Room very clean but I did not like the room service trays staying next to the room doors all afternoon. I really love this handy phone available with free local and international calls + internet access AWESOME! staff is very well trained and very professional. color schemes are black, brown and dark, so if, like me, you prefer whites and light color, with nice light coming inside your room, etc this is not the best place for you.
Pariskunta 23. heinäkuuta 2014
Value for Money on Orchard Road

New, comfortable, clean rooms. value good breakfast and smoking outdoor bar
7,7
Nguyen K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Vietnam, 21. heinäkuuta 2014
Good

Friendly. clean, near shopping
8
Nice holidays.
Ashley T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Comfortable Stay, Excellent Location

Comfortable Stay, Excellent Location, Quick Check in
9
The stay is excellent. I had a free upgrade to Crystal Club Deluxe room which was a good surprise. In room there is a free smartphone which allows me to make free calls internationally. I would definitely be coming back.
Charlotte V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
This hotel is awesome

the room, the friendliness of the staff and the service provided
10
Whenever I go to Singapore, I always stay at Grandpark hotel. It has always been my 1st preference. During my recent trip to Singapore with my 12 year old daughter and my mother, a "new" extra facility was provided to me for the duration of my stay. It is a mobile phone with local sim card that I could use for free to call local as well as overseas phone numbers. I have never before experienced receiving such service from any hotels. Bravo Grandpark!!
Lian A. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Stayed for 2 nights in mid July in a Deluxe Room

Central location close to subway and city centre. Round the corner from major shopping street Orchard Road
4,3
The hotel is not maintained well. I had to change rooms twice. The first room on the 8F was not cleaned properly. There were fresh urine stains all over the toilet seat. This is unacceptable for a 4 or 5 star hotel. I requested to change rooms and they re-allocated me to a room on the 7F. Again, the toilet was not cleaned properly with urine stains on the toilet seat. It was disgusting. I then requested for a full refund of money but front office staff said it would not be possible. To counter the embarrassment from the dirty toilets they upgraded me for free to a room on the Club Floor on 10F. the room was slightly bigger than the deluxe rooms but conditions isn't any better. They were streaks of hair on the pillows and upon check in, the pillows looked like they had been slept on. I was too tired to request for a change of room so just put up with it.This hotel only deserves a 2 star rating. Never will I stay here again due to the unsanitary, unhygienic rooms
Pannette P. Ryhmät Cambodia, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Luxury , modern but small room

Food , style , location
9,3
I really enjoy my stay , love the breakfast and the bar
Fiona K. Ryhmät Australia, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Beautiful central hotel for shopping and relaxing

Prime shopping Location, extremely comfortable beds, friendly staff, crystal club rooms with great benefits fast check in and out. Outside bar and pool area. Great for families with teenagers
9,7
I really enjoyed my stay, 2nd time staying will be back the staff and the comfort of the hotel are to a high level. Big smiles all round from myself and my teenage daughter
Mannix S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
really nice hotel

location,service and food
10
really recommended
Terrance C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Brunei Darussalam, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
Good Location

location, shopping near by, restaurant
8,3
Location is very good staff are nice room abit small but not too bad

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Park Orchard Singapore - AulaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - AulaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Kahvila/KahvilaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pubi/AulaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pubi/AulaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Uima-allasGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Park Orchard Singapore - KylpyläGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti


AS-AGWEB-3A08