Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Näkymä Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Aula Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Aula Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pubi/Aula Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Uima-allas Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellihuone Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellihuone Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellihuone Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Ravintola Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Ravintola Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Palvelut Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Kylpyhuone Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Kylpyhuone Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Orchard Huoneiden lukumäärä: 308
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä
5928 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (5928)
Järjestä:
Jay M. Pariskunta Philippines, 28. heinäkuuta 2015
Nice location high ceiling spacious room

Comfy bed, corteous staff, complimentary mobile phone
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Herfini H. Pariskunta Indonesia, 27. heinäkuuta 2015
Hotel with very good location for shopping

Location, location and location
7,3
The hotel is close to the center of shopping area. It s also easy to get food around.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hadi K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
Nice Hotel and Great Location

Room , Location , and Service
8,7
Fun and Comfortable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lim V. Liikematkailija Singapore, 25. heinäkuuta 2015
Short but pleasant stay

Location, Bed, Ambience
8,3
Due to work constraints, I've checked in late 2am but the staff nonetheless were courteous. When someone flies in after a long day; tired, what one expect is fast efficient check-in - your concierge did just that - well done
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jhuma K. Pariskunta United States of America, 23. heinäkuuta 2015
Stayed July 21-23, 2015

Location, staff are helpful and go out of their way to accommodate guest needs when requested.
8
Smoking floor ventilation is poor. View of Orchard Road only from premium rooms. Air conditioning thermostat doesn't work well. Staff are very helpful when any problems are reported.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sukirman U. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 23. heinäkuuta 2015
strategic location and quiet atmosphere

location, bar and clean
8
Beautiful and relaxing
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
See H. Yksin matkustava Brunei Darussalam, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
Bad Surprise

I can only think of one thing and that is her fantastic location.
6,3
After 8 hours of flying from Australia I arrived at the hotel at 5 pm. I had to wait for 35 minutes for my room. The waiting area and the condition of the sofas very poor. I had to sit under direct sunlight for 35 minutes because there was no curtain or blind to block the sunlight which was shinning through the glass. It was very hot and not pleasant at all. Catching a taxi from this hotel at night is quite a challenge as very few taxis would want to come here. Both the bedside lamps are very dusty. The overhead shower unit was not in a working condition. Also, the temperature of the water from the shower head was not constant. I experienced intermittent "Very hot" water which kind of burn my skin.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rosario P. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
The Hotel

great location, nice room, friendly staffs
7,7
I had a great time in GrandPark Hotel. Only one thing that they improve they internet connection. Everytime I go there I used to call their IT administrator to connect in wifi. Thank you.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rinaldo S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 20. heinäkuuta 2015
Good one

Lokasi
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Adrian D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
Another stay in Grand Park Orchard

Location, Location, Location
8,7
Location is the main reason I always choose Grand Park as my place to stay. Located in the centre of Orchard and the room is good enough for me. Also not the most expensive one in Orchard.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - NäkymäGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Park Orchard Singapore - AulaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - AulaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pubi/AulaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Uima-allasGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RavintolaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RavintolaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - PalvelutGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Park Orchard Singapore - KylpyhuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - KylpyhuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C05