Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 6268 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (6268)
Järjestä:
Danial K. Pariskunta Singapore, 8. helmikuuta 2016
Great location but breakfast isn't that good.

Location, Clean, Comfortable
8,7
To start off, for a 5* hotel, their breakfast needs to be better. The food wasnt that great and the spread is limited. It was my girlfriend's birthday and I arranged a surprise for her through Agoda and it is ruined by the front of office staff that totally blew the entire surprise when he asked me when do I want the cake to be delivered when my girlfriend is just beside me.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Eliseba S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 4. helmikuuta 2016
My favorite hotel

Location, good service and comfort
9
my stay in this hotel is always satisfied
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cheong K. Ryhmät Malaysia, 2. helmikuuta 2016
Great hotel

The location is superb
7,7
Very good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Irene I. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 1. helmikuuta 2016
nice place to stay :)

clean, staff is nice, comfortable
7,3
Everything excellent
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Richard T. Pariskunta Australia, 1. helmikuuta 2016
We will be back again.

Location, Good Vibe and free handphone + wifi.
9,3
Great !
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kim S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 1. helmikuuta 2016
Value for money

Location. Clean nice room
9
Vety comfortable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Brian O. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 30. tammikuuta 2016
Overrated
3
It was expensive and overrated. The breakfast was definitely disappointing and the music was like being in a club while you are eating. My room was supposed to be for my entire family but I was put into a very small room the would not fit any of us. The bed was extremely uncomfortable a felt like a cheap mattress. I was extremely disappointed and will not chose this location again
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Walter Z. Pariskunta Australia, 27. tammikuuta 2016
Uncomfoirtable

Position, cost and until now service
6,7
Our stay was terrible, the room was not as advertised, very much smaller and the bathroom was less than half the size of our normal one The room was not clean, the ac did not work properly, the blanket was so thin compared to before When we complained to the girl at the desk she suggested we upgrade for S4$ When we showed our Voucher again for a Deluxe room with extra benefits, she said, that is Agoda We pointed out that we wre regulars, but that did not interest her All and all it was a big disappointment after all the times we vcisited the hotel before !
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Brett S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 26. tammikuuta 2016
Great location, average breakfast, dirty room

Location, location, location (if shopping)
6,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ms I. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 25. tammikuuta 2016
Good place for shopping and get your free call

Close to shopping area, Free Call with handy smartphone
8,7
Grand Park Hotel is located cross to Paragon and Takashimaya Shopping Mall. Every room has a handy smartphone that can be used for free call in and outside the hotel. Even the breakfast is standard, but the location and the free call provided by the hotel win it all. Outstanding
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - NäkymäGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Park Orchard Singapore - AulaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - AulaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pubi/AulaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Uima-allasGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RavintolaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RavintolaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - PalvelutGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Uima-allasGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Uima-allasGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - KylpyhuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - KylpyhuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - KylpyhuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - KylpyhuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - KylpyhuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - KylpyhuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - KylpyhuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C04