tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Näkymä Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Aula Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Aula Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Kahvila/Kahvila Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pubi/Aula Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pubi/Aula Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Uima-allas Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellihuone Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellihuone Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellihuone
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti
Alue: Orchard Huoneiden lukumäärä: 308
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 5123 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (5123)
Järjestä:
Duc C. Pariskunta Vietnam, 31. elokuuta 2014
Good experience

Location, handy smartphone and staffs
8
Good
Kanchan S. Pariskunta Thailand, 31. elokuuta 2014
Awesome

location, comfortableness, food
8
pretty good, i have never written a review before but i would like to given a review on this one !love the hotel but could improve service and understanding between customer and staffs
Hau J. Pariskunta Malaysia, 31. elokuuta 2014
Great Location - Orchard Road

great location, friendly staff
9,3
Will choose Grand Park Orchard for my next trip to Singapore
Dean V. Yksin matkustava Australia, 29. elokuuta 2014
Comfortable

Friendly staff, nice bar, free local mobile phone to use
8,3
Not much of a view and bathroom a little pokey but overall comfortable. Well located.
Yunita H. Pariskunta Indonesia, 27. elokuuta 2014
Nice place to stay,, near from mount e hospital

Location,, price,, hospitality
9,7
Nice
Lesley A. Pariskunta Philippines, 25. elokuuta 2014
Good location, very central

Good location, Free wifi, Free mobile phone usage for international calls
8,3
Good location, Free wifi, Free mobile phone usage for international calls, we are very satisfied with the hotel
Sutandi P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 24. elokuuta 2014
handy facility nothing comparre to other hotels.

handy, location, price
9,7
Satisfactory...
Kum L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 24. elokuuta 2014
Grand Park Orchard - Heart of The City

Clean / Great staff / Creative (provide a local / Malaysia calls free mobile phone)
9,3
My stay at the hotel was a wonderful experience. I am totally impressed by the orange color mobile phone that allows u to make local and Malaysia calls at no cost. And it is located in the heart of the city.
Voss L. Liikematkailija United States of America, 23. elokuuta 2014
great location, aging hotel

location, free cell phone, location
6,7
The free 3G cell phone was very nice. But the room was showing its age. I expected a better room for the top dollar I spent to stay at this hotel. The shower alternated between hot and cold. Bed was hard as a rock.
Erik T. Pariskunta Indonesia, 23. elokuuta 2014
Grand Park Orchard

ok
8
ok

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - NäkymäGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Park Orchard Singapore - AulaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - AulaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Kahvila/KahvilaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pubi/AulaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pubi/AulaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Uima-allasGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti


AS-AGWEB-3A08