Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Aula Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Aula Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Kahvila/Kahvila Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pubi/Aula Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pubi/Aula Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Uima-allas Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Kylpylä Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellihuone Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellihuone Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellihuone Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti
Alue: Orchard Huoneiden lukumäärä: 308
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 4918 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,4
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (4918)
Järjestä:
Eddy K. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
satisfied

clean, nicely located and good service
8,3
Teddy S. Ryhmät United States of America, 8. heinäkuuta 2014
Great hotel enjoyed it very much

Service , quality, friendliness
9,7
Great love the hotel staff was great hotel was clean staff was friendly
Nam N. Ryhmät Vietnam, 8. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice location Clean hotel Good food

Nice location Good food Clean hotel
8,7
I like staying here every time i am in singapore. Very good location. Near shopping area
Rizal D. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 8. heinäkuuta 2014
Very good

Clean, smell good n good service
8
It was very nice n enjoyable
Svetlana G. Pariskunta Australia, 8. heinäkuuta 2014
comfortable.

friendly staff, clean, comfortable rooms.
8
Comfortable stay.
Ken M. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 8. heinäkuuta 2014
great friendly staff and very helpful

Security, room layout, free international calls on HP
8,3
Good and comfortable, zero traffic noise.
Jasmine H. Ryhmät Singapore, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Comfortable

Clean Centrally located Good room service
8,3
Great! Really love the location and ambience of the hotel
Christine M. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Some rooms need refurnish

Location, location, location
5,7
I usually like this hotel. The location is the best. But this time I really feel uncomfortable in this hotel. I stayed for 4 nights. First night I got premier room but the top of my bed full of scratches, I found more than 6 ants in the bathtub. The desk is also got scratches. And then the day after I complain and got the new room which is smaller (deluxe room) because I need room near lift for my mom. But I got disappointed again for I can not use the bathtub. The basin is also stuck. The water can not flow. And there is a lot of little ants on the desk. I feel like staying in cheap motel.
Hiu Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
Good location. Comfortable room.

Good location and easy access to shopping centre and restaurants. Stable wifi in room. Nice food in hotel restaurant.
8,7
It has been a nice stay in Grand Park Orchard. The mobile phone provided by hotel was very impressive as I could make phone calls to HK free of charge, and I could use it to surf the internet for location and food when I was out of hotel. The facilities was generally good, yet I could smell cigarette smoke around bathroom area for 2 days.
Masrurani H. Ryhmät Brunei Darussalam, 2. heinäkuuta 2014
In the city itself

FriendlyEasy
6,3
It was a very nice experience whereby shops are nearby.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Park Orchard Singapore - AulaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - AulaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Kahvila/KahvilaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pubi/AulaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pubi/AulaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Uima-allasGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Park Orchard Singapore - KylpyläGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti


AS-AGWEB-3B08