tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Näkymä Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Aula Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Aula Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pubi/Aula Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Uima-allas Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellihuone Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellihuone Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellihuone Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Ravintola Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Ravintola
Alue: Orchard Huoneiden lukumäärä: 308
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 5647 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (5647)
Järjestä:
Abraham A. Pariskunta Indonesia, 27. maaliskuuta 2015
Excellent service

Their staff services & location. especially, their service, from front desk up to breakfast are superb
9
It's one of the best services that I've ever received.
Adrian L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 27. maaliskuuta 2015
great hotel

accomodating staff, good location, good service
10
Great!
Remco V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Netherlands, 23. maaliskuuta 2015
Enjoyable w/ stay family 2 young kids

The staff is very friendly & helpful , great location close to great shopping streets Scott's & Orchard roads , easy to reach by taxi .
8
Very enjoyable stay , we arrived with 2 young kids and they upgraded our room . We left early next morning . The staff is always very helpful . Location is great as its close to paragon , takashimaya etc .
Tuyet N. Liikematkailija Vietnam, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
Back again

Great location, convinient and comfy
9,3
It's my third time to stay here so, i don't have much thing to say. You know what i mean.
Dewa A. Pariskunta Indonesia, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
perfect place and location to stay

atmosfhere, location, friendly
2,7
i feel comfotable, because good location and clean
Al S. Liikematkailija United States of America, 21. maaliskuuta 2015
Excellent Hotel

Location, comfort & value.
9,7
This hotel was a great option nor business travel. Excellent quality accommodations, friendly staff and perfectly located for business and pleasure.
Alexander W. Pariskunta Philippines, 20. maaliskuuta 2015
Insight

Location, handy phone, quick service
7,7
Bar music too loud at night causing discomfort to tenants room above bar area.
Souksakhone P. Yksin matkustava Laos, 20. maaliskuuta 2015
Tigur

Location, room comfort and service
9
I stayed there for two nights. the hotel is located next two Paragon and right in the centre where i can access to high street malls. I got a deluxe room with an upgrade to access to the crystal club. I was impressed that my room provides a wireless phone with data connection so I can take it with me and make phone call locally and internationally. However, the cleanliness is not satisfied. there some dust on the desk.
Anto A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 20. maaliskuuta 2015
Good

Location, price,staff nice
8,3
Nice
Toto D. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 19. maaliskuuta 2015
I am returnee costumer to the Grand Park Orchard H

location and the staff I am encounter with.
7,3
This was the worst time i stayed in the Grand Park Orchard Hotel, the ac in the room was not working properly and the next morning I asked to fix it and when I return in the evening, nothing was done and had to stay out while someone was fixing the AC. When we return to sleep..... Nothing changed and it was another terrible evening!!! It was not a 5 stars treatment!~!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - NäkymäGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Park Orchard Singapore - AulaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - AulaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pubi/AulaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Uima-allasGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RavintolaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3A03