tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Näkymä Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Aula Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Aula Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Kahvila/Kahvila Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pubi/Aula Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pubi/Aula Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Uima-allas Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellihuone Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellihuone Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellihuone
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti
Alue: Orchard Huoneiden lukumäärä: 308
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 5101 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (5101)
Järjestä:
Lesley A. Pariskunta Philippines, 25. elokuuta 2014
Good location, very central

Good location, Free wifi, Free mobile phone usage for international calls
8,3
Good location, Free wifi, Free mobile phone usage for international calls, we are very satisfied with the hotel
Erik T. Pariskunta Indonesia, 23. elokuuta 2014
Grand Park Orchard

ok
8
ok
Voss L. Liikematkailija United States of America, 23. elokuuta 2014
great location, aging hotel

location, free cell phone, location
6,7
The free 3G cell phone was very nice. But the room was showing its age. I expected a better room for the top dollar I spent to stay at this hotel. The shower alternated between hot and cold. Bed was hard as a rock.
Fanny S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 21. elokuuta 2014
Great location

Location, fast wifi and value
7,3
Location is nice but the dining options are a bit limited for late dining room service
Fanny S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 21. elokuuta 2014
Great location

Location, fast wifi, value
7
Location is nice but the dining options are a bit limited for late dining room service. Staying in crystal club room with higher price was not worth the price at all as it only adds the access to club lounge.
Charles S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 21. elokuuta 2014
great stay

central, close and reasonable price
8
the place is close by and cosy
Yung K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 17. elokuuta 2014
Free smartphone for all connection

Free smartphone for all connection
7,7
Free smartphone for all connection
Chun F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 17. elokuuta 2014
Excellent Service

Location, Staff, Service
8,3
Location is quite good, . Within 5 minutes, you can reach MRT. Marketplace and convenience store beside the hotel. Staff are excellent, polite, professional. As we need to forzen the milk, they can provide freezer service. You know some hotel can not provide 'forzen service'. The free mobile phone is excellent, it is not only provide phone service but also 3G internet service. Buffet Breakfast: variety not good with acceptable taste. Room (free upgraded to premium) not big but enough for us (2 adults and 2 children), bathing area quite big when compare with the room size. Not very clean, dust are not clean well. They agree to give me adjoining room before I arrive but finally cannot. Conclusion: Very good hotel and will visit again.
Rizal D. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 15. elokuuta 2014
It was very adorable hotel

Clean, nice room, n good location
10
It was good experience n i will be back to that hotel
Kenny L. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 15. elokuuta 2014
Great Stay! Comfort & Convenient!

Comfort, Convenient & Useful Handy Phone!
9,3
Was worried about the room conditions after read through lots of comments about the rooms are old and not in good conditions. My 5 days stay was perfect! Room is not huge but clean and comfort! Easy to get around since it is in Orchard! I have to mention that the Handy phone in the room is everything for me.. I can call back to Malaysia and call Singapore local number for FREE.. Very useful for business traveller like me!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - NäkymäGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Park Orchard Singapore - AulaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - AulaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Kahvila/KahvilaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pubi/AulaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pubi/AulaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Uima-allasGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti


AS-AGWEB-3A06