tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Näkymä Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Aula Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Aula Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pubi/Aula Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Uima-allas Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellihuone Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellihuone Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellihuone Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti
Alue: Orchard Huoneiden lukumäärä: 308
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 5405 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (5405)
Järjestä:
Juliana S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 24. marraskuuta 2014
great city hotel

location, modern deco and reasonable price
8
Very convinient as located in the heart of orchard road with endless shopping, dining and entertainment. The whole street decorated with Christmas lighting and ornaments. The hotel has modern deco and comfortable and clean bed s, and bathroom. n
Toto D. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 20. marraskuuta 2014
Great location for Singapore

Location
8,3
Great
Cynthia G. Pariskunta Philippines, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Hotel is near the shopping area and mrt.

Near the shopping area and mrt
6
Not so good got allergy bec of its renovation its produce dust.no restaurant inside.
Mohammed T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Bangladesh, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Convenient Locations in reasonable price.

Location, Price and Concierge.
8
It was all way good except the room service ... very hard to get anyone there..listen my need once and Never call me back !!
Ima A. Pariskunta Indonesia, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Disturbed by the non stop renovation going on

Location, Location, Location
5,7
Disturbed by the non stop renovation going on...non stop knocking and banging! Unfriendly staffs during check in (although it was in the executive lounge...but I felt unwelcome at all). The room wasn't really clean when we came in...I wound some coins from the previous guest laid on the carpet, a glasses wipe laid on the table...No complimentary water bottles even after they made up my room, so we should ask for it...oh well! But the concierge staffs & doormen were all great & very polite...That's a big plus for this hotel besides the location. Overall it wasn't really pleasant stay. Won't stay here again.
Denis S. Liikematkailija Russia, 15. marraskuuta 2014
quality of stay

location, hand free device
7
Very good
Corina R. Pariskunta Switzerland, 12. marraskuuta 2014
Overpriced

location location location
6
Muhammed T. Yksin matkustava South Africa, 10. marraskuuta 2014
I would not stay there again

The location. The rates.porters
4
It was not the best.. I really don't think it is a five star hotel
Popo H. Pariskunta Indonesia, 10. marraskuuta 2014
Strategic& comfortable place to stay in with your

strategic location, close to shopping centre, clean and tidy room
8
it was pleasant stay that we had so far.
Hengky P. Pariskunta Indonesia, 10. marraskuuta 2014
Good hotel in great location

Location, location, location
8,3
Great 2 nights stay

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - NäkymäGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Park Orchard Singapore - AulaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - AulaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pubi/AulaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Uima-allasGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti


AS-AGWEB-3C06