tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Näkymä Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Aula Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Aula Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pubi/Aula Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Uima-allas Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellihuone Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellihuone Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellihuone Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Ravintola Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Ravintola
Alue: Orchard Huoneiden lukumäärä: 308
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 5562 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (5562)
Järjestä:
Poul B. Liikematkailija Denmark, 29. tammikuuta 2015
Location Location

Location, Front Desk staff, Outdoor bar ( smoking area )
8
Always nice to be back. Problems with A/C stuck on 18C took me nearly 2 hours to get another room at midnight.However the duty manager then handled it well Otherwise a pleasent stay
Harry T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 29. tammikuuta 2015
Best location hotel

Friendly staff, best location, comfortable room
10
It was a comfortable stay and the staff were friendly. Clean room and the best part is they give each room a smart phone for us to use while we stay there and it's free wherever we call.
Nguwi D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 28. tammikuuta 2015
Grand Park Orchard

Room, location, staff
5
Good
Ivis T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 22. tammikuuta 2015
Location, room comfort and handy free phobe

Location, room comfort and free handy phone
6,7
The room is comfortable, location is very good, staff check in not really kind . The hotel provide free handy phone to call international free call.
Dongkinh T. Liikematkailija Vietnam, 21. tammikuuta 2015
reservation and reception

speedy check-in and check-out;
9,3
comfortable and pleasant. upon check-out on the 21st january 2015, we have not been provided the hotel bill (perhaps because we already settled tru agoda), but we need an evidence of our stay at grand park orchard,
Ma T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 19. tammikuuta 2015
Great Location

location, friendlly and helpful staff, comfortable rooms
9,7
Memorable and worthwhile stay
Alana W. Pariskunta Australia, 19. tammikuuta 2015
Would rate this hotel as a 4 star

Location, Friendly staff, and Cleanliness
8,7
We had a lovely stay at this hotel
Swee L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 17. tammikuuta 2015
Rooms a little small to be rated 5 star

location location location
7,3
Good service throughout
Soon C. Pariskunta Australia, 16. tammikuuta 2015
All around great

Free portable wifi, location, staff
9,7
Goh H. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 15. tammikuuta 2015
Over rated hotel

location
6,7
Hotel security is not good. Anyone can come straight to your room as lifts do not have any security features. I was upgraded to a premier room but was directly above the bar. Very noisy at night. Bath towels were worn out and there's no hand towels. It is more of a 4 star business hotel rather than a 5 star luxury hotel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - NäkymäGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Park Orchard Singapore - AulaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - AulaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pubi/AulaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Uima-allasGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RavintolaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3C03