Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Näkymä Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Aula Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Aula Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pubi/Aula Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Uima-allas Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellihuone Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellihuone Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellihuone Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Ravintola Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Ravintola Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Palvelut
Alue: Orchard Huoneiden lukumäärä: 308
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 5768 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (5768)
Järjestä:
Natalyn C. Ryhmät Philippines, 23. toukokuuta 2015
Great location. Clean room. Helpful staff

Location location location
8,3
Chow G. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 22. toukokuuta 2015
Great location

handy smart phone provided.great location,helpful staff to handling taxi
6,7
one things that I never experience in a 5 star hotel is the bed can feel the spring,bed and room is not tidy up to 5 star standard.By the way the handy handphone is really convenient and staff is helpfull to get us a taxi everyday.
Linda W. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 20. toukokuuta 2015
Good location cleaniless

Location, comfort, clean
7,7
Chandy Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 20. toukokuuta 2015
5 star hotel with weak WI-FI

Within shopping center, good breakfast, fast check in and out
7,3
The room 633 Wi-fi was very week. We asked for help but was blame that our computer is the problem. Then he took the laptop to another and it work fine. We didn't have a good experience this time.
Chandy Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 20. toukokuuta 2015
Good size room for an afforadable price

within shopping center, fast check in and out, comfortable slipper
7
The housekeeper didn't clean the room properly, leaving the trash on the table and the sink counter. H/She didn't change the bed sheet nor the blanket.
Hema P. Pariskunta Indonesia, 18. toukokuuta 2015
Good

Location service rooms
8,3
Pleasant
Irfan U. Yksin matkustava Bangladesh, 17. toukokuuta 2015
Great location and stuffs

Location, rooms, price
8,3
It was great. The location is very near to hospital and shopping malls. The stuffs were very helpfull.
Nor A. Pariskunta Malaysia, 17. toukokuuta 2015
shopping location

location, transport, modern
6,7
it is our choice hotel whenever we want to stay in singapore. orchard is convenient for shopping. night life is not so great but that's not what we're looking for. the room is well maintained, nice deco and good size for a couple. i will always come back here again. the only problem is the multi lift system where u need to change lifts before u can get to your room, probably its security feature. it can noisy on weekends as they run a poolside disco but that didnt bother us much.
Nilbean P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 17. toukokuuta 2015
Location is the best

Location, Location and Location
8,7
Main purpose was to shop at Orchard Road. The hotel's location was very convenient. Very satisfied. Will be back again for next stays..
Darran M. Pariskunta Australia, 17. toukokuuta 2015
Highly recommended

The staff and location
10
Marvellous . The staff were so friendly the highest level of customer service I have experienced for a long time

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!


AS-AGWEB-3A01