tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Näkymä Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Aula Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Aula Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pubi/Aula Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Uima-allas Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellihuone Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellihuone Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellihuone Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti
Alue: Orchard Huoneiden lukumäärä: 308
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 5397 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (5397)
Järjestä:
Mohammed T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Bangladesh, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Convenient Locations in reasonable price.

Location, Price and Concierge.
8
It was all way good except the room service ... very hard to get anyone there..listen my need once and Never call me back !!
Ima A. Pariskunta Indonesia, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Disturbed by the non stop renovation going on

Location, Location, Location
5,7
Disturbed by the non stop renovation going on...non stop knocking and banging! Unfriendly staffs during check in (although it was in the executive lounge...but I felt unwelcome at all). The room wasn't really clean when we came in...I wound some coins from the previous guest laid on the carpet, a glasses wipe laid on the table...No complimentary water bottles even after they made up my room, so we should ask for it...oh well! But the concierge staffs & doormen were all great & very polite...That's a big plus for this hotel besides the location. Overall it wasn't really pleasant stay. Won't stay here again.
Denis S. Liikematkailija Russia, 15. marraskuuta 2014
quality of stay

location, hand free device
7
Very good
Corina R. Pariskunta Switzerland, 12. marraskuuta 2014
Overpriced

location location location
6
Muhammed T. Yksin matkustava South Africa, 10. marraskuuta 2014
I would not stay there again

The location. The rates.porters
4
It was not the best.. I really don't think it is a five star hotel
Popo H. Pariskunta Indonesia, 10. marraskuuta 2014
Strategic& comfortable place to stay in with your

strategic location, close to shopping centre, clean and tidy room
8
it was pleasant stay that we had so far.
Hengky P. Pariskunta Indonesia, 10. marraskuuta 2014
Good hotel in great location

Location, location, location
8,3
Great 2 nights stay
Erick P. Pariskunta Indonesia, 9. marraskuuta 2014
Perfect Location

Location, Clean, Convenience
8
Great Location. Free smart phone was also a huge plus
Gusman A. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 8. marraskuuta 2014
Great Location & Facilities

Nice bed, very useful smartphone, great location
8,7
I stayed in deluxe room for 10 days while having a training in lovely city Singapore, the location was great but one thing to remember was when they borrowed me with a fancy smartphone to have all my international and domestic calls for free.. It was amazing, i used it all the time and it even has it's own UI or software so it help me to find lots of attractions in Singapore. overall the bed is very nice, lack of TV programs but it is Singapore, you will stay outside most of the time
Anqi Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 8. marraskuuta 2014
Wedding anniversary staycation

Location, location and location
7,7
Location was great, services were average and room was average (newly refurbished but small). Check in staff was great to offer us a room upgrade considering that it was our wedding anniversary, so they upgraded us to a room on the club floor but did not extend the club lounge benefits to us - which they could have easily that would not have cost them much. Housekeeping was also slow and came very late - we left the room in the morning at 10am putting on the 'Please make up room sign', noted that housekeeping already started down the cooridor,but when we returned to our room at 3.30pm, room was still not made up and housekeeping (only 1 guy) was still just half way down the cooridor. Of course - no turn down service could be expected if they couldnt even manage to make up the rooms in the morning on time.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - NäkymäGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Park Orchard Singapore - AulaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - AulaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pubi/AulaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Uima-allasGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti


AS-AGWEB-3A07