Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Aula Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Aula Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Kahvila/Kahvila Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pubi/Aula Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Pubi/Aula Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Uima-allas Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Kylpylä Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellihuone Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellihuone Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellihuone Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti
Sijainti: Orchard Huoneiden lukumäärä: 308
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 4583 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,4
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,2
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (4583)
Chan W. Liikematkailija China, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
Worth staying again

Clean, Comfortable and nice staff
9,3
Convenient, close to bus and MRT station,and also the 313 Somerset. Staff is nice and helpful Clean and Comfortable room
Vivian T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
over rateted

none
3,3
No
Mary A. Pariskunta Singapore, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
Fantastic Location, Great service

Location, Cleanliness, peace
8
It was a great experience and our first time staying at this hotel. Great location and close proximity to mall. Only downside is poor selection for Room Service, buffet spread.
Abigail K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 12. huhtikuuta 2014
Convenient & Comfortable

convenient, comfortable and great location
7,7
I booked this hotel a day before my trip to Singapore and was able to grabbed a room at reasonable rate with breakfast provided and during check in, the hotel automatically upgraded my room to club lounge room (without benefit of club lounge though). It is located at Orchard Road, accessible to both bus station and MTR stations with few minutes walk. Easy to catch up cab as well as Paragon is just opposite with fleet of cabs lining up readily to pick up passengers. Twenty five minutes walk from the Botanical Garden and I enjoyed my walk to the Botanical Garden along the street from the hotel to the Botanical Garden, passing by the USA & Australian Embassy. Attentive and helpful staffs who always carry with them a smiley face greeting the hotel guests. The breakfast provided is average.Highly recommended for those who visit Singapore for shopping spree & business trip.
Ivis T. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 8. huhtikuuta 2014
Good location, friendly staff and nice room

Staff friendly, have free hp for unlimited call and best location
8,3
Feel happy and relax with this hotel. Great location to excess to shopping mall. Easy to get public transport. Room are clean
Samnang S. Pariskunta Cambodia, 8. huhtikuuta 2014
Good Location

Friendly staffs, clean, and close to shopping area
6,3
The room was abit small, the pillows are not comfortable, however the hotel located on orchard rd where the shopping area are, so much easy to do some shopping and a lot food around.
Song M. Ryhmät China, 7. huhtikuuta 2014
comfort

location, friendly staff, free handphone provided by hotel
10
The greatest thing is the hotel provide a handphone for free which let you surf internet, make free calls and sms unlimited.
Yue M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Canada, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
Excellent location, good service

Close to the shopping area, near the MRT station, and nice bar
9,3
This is the fourth time our family stay in this hotel when we have our vacation in Singapore. Very convenient to shopping area and MRT station. As always, we arrived early in the morning, and the hotel let us check in around 7 o'clock in the morning without the additional charge. We will stay here again next time.
Meas M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Cambodia, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
Good

Value, location, service
8
Everything was goots
Frederick C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 5. huhtikuuta 2014
Perfect location and great staff

Location, Staff, and Rooms
9
It went very well specially when we left our trolly bag in the taxi. The hotel concierge did there best by contacting the taxi operator and having the bag returned to us. Perfect service!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Park Orchard Singapore - AulaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - AulaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Kahvila/KahvilaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pubi/AulaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Pubi/AulaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Uima-allasGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Park Orchard Singapore - KylpyläGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - HotellihuoneGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SviittiGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Sviitti


AS-AGWEB-3C04