Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Plaza Hotel

1024 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon lahti, Guam 96913 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kylpyhuone Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kahvila/Kahvila Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kahvila/Kahvila Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Vastaanotto Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kylpyhuone Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Ravintola Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone
Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tumon lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 120
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,5

yhteensä
195 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,0
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
6,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
5,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,6
Ruoka/syöminen
5,4
Kaikki arvostelut (195)
Järjestä:
Elsie W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 21. elokuuta 2015
Good budget hotel

Staff location budget
7,7
Great staff
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maribeth A. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 14. toukokuuta 2015
nice hotel for the value of the money

location, staff, price
8,3
It was great..customer service was excellent. Great location
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lucille M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 10. toukokuuta 2015
good location but very poor staff performance

Location
3,3
The only good thing about this hotel is its location. Other than that, I do not suggest staying here. The pillows were so THIN (like a board), the air-conditioning was bad and the housekeeping staff was not helpful at all. I also notice that the housekeeping staff do not clean the bathrooms (especially the drainage) during my entire week of stay, nor do they wash the glasses that were used for drinking water. At some point, when i complained about the air-conditioning in our room, they transferred me to a new room--but not with a better aircon. While I was transferring our staff, the housekeeping personnel did not offer to help at all (or to just even hold the door open for us).
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ma C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 2. huhtikuuta 2015
Guam plaza hotel

Helpful staff, spacious room, abc store beside it
8,7
We had the family room. The set up was great and there were two bathrooms. It was very convinient
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marlyn W. Liikematkailija United States of America, 21. maaliskuuta 2015
The room smell like mold.

Location
3,7
Ok
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cierra D. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 1. marraskuuta 2014
Stay for cheap.

Price, location, price!
6
Was very run down. Nice staff but the doors don't always close all the way after cleaning. Thin walls which is a downside with all of the clubs nearby. Bathroom had a cheap tub placed in where a built-in shower and tub once was. Very humid and floors were sticky when I arrived because of that. Other than that, good for the price we paid.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Leung T. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 30. elokuuta 2014
Very good

staff is good, hotel is good and all is good.
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Katie A. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 24. elokuuta 2014
not worth the money

taxi service, location
4,3
it was not worth the money. its very outdated. the room stated partial ocean view... i couldn't see nay ocean. the décor was very old, bathroom could be cleaner and door fixed. then the worst part. part of the wall décor fell off the wall landing on my head !!! staff listened and i was told a supervisor would get in touch as i was checking out and on the way to the airport. 2 days later and ive still yet to hear anything. very unacceptable to not get any apology for their room falling apart and harming me while i sleep. do not recommended at all.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Micheal S. Liikematkailija United States of America, 1. elokuuta 2014
Great Price

Cost & Location
7,3
Cons: Room window leaked during summer rain storm. Housekeeping unplugged A/C while cleaning and couldn't figure out how to turn A/C back on. Using the in-room safe cost money Additional deposit required upon arrival Pros: Very cheap compared to rest of strip Great location with awesome access to beaches, shops, dinning, drinking, etc Some staff was very considerate others were not. Nobody was rude, just a feeling.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John P. Pariskunta United States of America, 3. kesäkuuta 2014
Not Good

Only one, location close to beach and activities.
5,3
It was not good. My room was left unsecure after the cleaning services finished cleaning my room; luckily no items were missing. I requesting to fix leaking bathroom sink and it was not taken care of. Noise level very bad and could hear occupants in the hall ways and rooms next door. Smoking policy lacking because we could smell cigarette smoke in the hall ways. Also, tenants and employees smoking immediately at the entrance of the hotel; should be at least 50 feet or more from the hotel and not at the entrance. Additionally, the smoke alarm went of around 6:00 A.M. on the first week of June. Lastly, no microwave or clock in room; only one dryer and washing machine. The staff did seem friendly.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grand Plaza Hotel GuamGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - KylpyhuoneGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kahvila/KahvilaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kahvila/KahvilaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - VastaanottoGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - KylpyhuoneGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - RavintolaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B02