Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Plaza Hotel

1024 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon lahti, Guam 96913

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,5

yhteensä 205 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,0
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
6,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
5,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,6
Ruoka/syöminen
5,3
Kaikki arvostelut (205)
Järjestä:
Johnny T. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 29. maaliskuuta 2016
Am i in HOTEL IMPOSSIBLE? The reality one?
3,7
The good. the location is great. Few steps from the BUS STOP. Staffs are mostly Filipino so we speak the smae language so very comfortable and we got a very good service. The Bad. Wifi is unbelievably slow thank god Phone is not working., TV are kind a old. the bath tub is nice but made of platics so i dont know if it can cary me. The Ugly i cant believe aircon is so warm was not able to sleep. The water on water closet is leaking. hence it flooded our room so we got to change but the bathroom is quite awful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kennedy R. Yksin matkustava Micronesia, 18. maaliskuuta 2016
one night stay

room is clean, bed, beddings, pillows are comfortable, value for money is appreciated
9,7
it's a nice one night stay!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ismael D. Liikematkailija United States of America, 13. helmikuuta 2016
Good for the price.
6,7
Manager was kind and very helpful. Chinese themed hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Elsie W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 21. elokuuta 2015
Good budget hotel

Staff location budget
7,7
Great staff
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maribeth A. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 14. toukokuuta 2015
nice hotel for the value of the money

location, staff, price
8,3
It was great..customer service was excellent. Great location
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lucille M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 10. toukokuuta 2015
good location but very poor staff performance

Location
3,3
The only good thing about this hotel is its location. Other than that, I do not suggest staying here. The pillows were so THIN (like a board), the air-conditioning was bad and the housekeeping staff was not helpful at all. I also notice that the housekeeping staff do not clean the bathrooms (especially the drainage) during my entire week of stay, nor do they wash the glasses that were used for drinking water. At some point, when i complained about the air-conditioning in our room, they transferred me to a new room--but not with a better aircon. While I was transferring our staff, the housekeeping personnel did not offer to help at all (or to just even hold the door open for us).
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ma C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 2. huhtikuuta 2015
Guam plaza hotel

Helpful staff, spacious room, abc store beside it
8,7
We had the family room. The set up was great and there were two bathrooms. It was very convinient
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marlyn W. Liikematkailija United States of America, 21. maaliskuuta 2015
The room smell like mold.

Location
3,7
Ok
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cierra D. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 1. marraskuuta 2014
Stay for cheap.

Price, location, price!
6
Was very run down. Nice staff but the doors don't always close all the way after cleaning. Thin walls which is a downside with all of the clubs nearby. Bathroom had a cheap tub placed in where a built-in shower and tub once was. Very humid and floors were sticky when I arrived because of that. Other than that, good for the price we paid.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Leung T. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 30. elokuuta 2014
Very good

staff is good, hotel is good and all is good.
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Grand Plaza Hotel GuamGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - PalvelutGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - RavintolaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - RavintolaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Uima-allasGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - SisäänkäyntiGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - PalvelutGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - AulaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - KarttaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A07