Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao, Filippiinit

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 248 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (248)
Järjestä:
Cris M. Pariskunta Japan, 22. toukokuuta 2016
We stay there for 5days
4
We stay there for 5 days the staff in the restaurant was very kind and serve us and they are smiling..they are very nice...but in the information little bit dissapointed because i ask for wifi password and i didnt hear clear he is little angry... And room wifi was slow
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rencel M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 21. toukokuuta 2016
Nice Hotel
5,3
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rencel M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 20. toukokuuta 2016
Nice Hotel
5,3
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rencel M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 14. toukokuuta 2016
Nice Hotel
5,3
Good food, roms and location
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vicky O. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 9. helmikuuta 2016
Complicated Hotel

Location and Casino only
5,3
It was confusing and no explanation. The switch light are tricky and nobody told us in the beginning. The carpet needs cleaning. The bedsheets are dirty old white. The breakfast buffet is an appealing and etc. Sorry but I will not recommend this place to anybody.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rencel M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 4. helmikuuta 2016
Nice hotel

Room, location, breakfast
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Eric F. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 25. tammikuuta 2016
Davao Grand Regal Hotel

The warmth and caring attitude of the staff - very attentive to any help needed. The staff in champagne bar in evenings - especially Friday and Saturday night with the fantastic Stagelights Band!
10
My stay was no problem - the hotel offers great service at good value a good weekend break!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rencel M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 19. tammikuuta 2016
Nice hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Henry U. Pariskunta Philippines, 30. marraskuuta 2015
One of my worst experience
2,3
Bad experience. Never again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Giovanni V. Ryhmät Philippines, 29. marraskuuta 2015
Great Stay

Great location near Samal, not that far from the city too
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Grand Regal Hotel Davao DavaoGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - JuhlasaliGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - RavintolaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - JuhlasaliGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - HotellihuoneGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pubi/AulaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - JuhlasaliGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - JuhlasaliGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - KuntosaliGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Uima-allasGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Uima-allasGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - KuntosaliGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Kahvila/KahvilaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - HotellihuoneGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Business CenterGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - AulaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - PalvelutGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - JuhlasaliGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Business CenterGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - AulaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - KokoushuoneGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pubi/AulaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - AulaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Uima-allasGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - HotellihuoneGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - PalvelutGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - KokoushuoneGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - HotellihuoneGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lähistön nähtävyydetGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - HotellihuoneGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - KuntosaliGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - HotellihuoneGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - PalvelutGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - AulaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - AulaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - HotellihuoneGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Pubi/AulaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - KuntosaliGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - AulaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - HotellihuoneGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C05