tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao City, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kylpyhuone Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellihuone Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellihuone Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellihuone Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Aula Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Aula Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Uima-allas Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Ravintola Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Ympäristö
Alue: Lanang Huoneiden lukumäärä: 217
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 198 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (198)
Järjestä:
Rencel M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 14. joulukuuta 2014
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Locations, Food
8
Arnel L. Liikematkailija Philippines, 8. joulukuuta 2014
Aircon For Comfort

Nice Lounge, Friendly Staff and Good Location
6
Ana K. Liikematkailija Philippines, 29. marraskuuta 2014
I dont like the breakfast food 😊

Staff are friendly
8
Good and nice place 😊😊😊
Rafael L. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 11. marraskuuta 2014
Grand & Regal

location, privacy, maintenance
7,3
It was quite relaxing to be on my own those two days I spent at the hotel... the staff was very helpful and solicitous, too, for my needs. Going around the city from and back to the hotel was a breeze, let alone the speed limit for vehicles implemented within city limits. I would definitely consider the hotel for future travels.
Rencel M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 30. lokakuuta 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Rudolf K. Liikematkailija Austria, 17. syyskuuta 2014
Good for events

Good function rooms, good parking area, friendly staff
6,3
Repeated stay and always professional
Sharon L. Liikematkailija Philippines, 9. syyskuuta 2014
Great Stay

location, food and room comfort
7,3
I like that the hotel is not within the city so traffic is easily avoided. A good place to stay for business people and those who like to play in casinos. Overall, a good value for money
Rencel M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 29. elokuuta 2014
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Breakfast, Location
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Ching C. Liikematkailija Australia, 22. elokuuta 2014
Excellent value hotel

Lovely hotel. Excellent staff support. clean and comfortable
8
Grand Regal Hotel a excellent for money. Staff are helpful and very friendly. The rooms are spacious and clean. Food is good too. I will go back and stay in this hotel next time I go back for business meeting again. Highly recommended to anyone who want a good comfortable hotel with acceptable cost.
Vladimir V. Liikematkailija Philippines, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
comfort hotel

short stay hotel
5,7
Budget hotel

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao CityGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - KylpyhuoneGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - HotellihuoneGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - HotellihuoneGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - HotellihuoneGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - AulaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - AulaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Uima-allasGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - RavintolaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Ympäristö


AS-AGWEB-3A02