tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao City, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Aula Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Ravintola Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Uima-allas Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Ympäristö Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Aula Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellihuone Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellihuone Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kylpyhuone Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellihuone
Alue: Lanang Huoneiden lukumäärä: 217
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 189 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (189)
Järjestä:
Rudolf K. Liikematkailija Austria, 17. syyskuuta 2014
Good for events

Good function rooms, good parking area, friendly staff
6,3
Repeated stay and always professional
Sharon L. Liikematkailija Philippines, 9. syyskuuta 2014
Great Stay

location, food and room comfort
7,3
I like that the hotel is not within the city so traffic is easily avoided. A good place to stay for business people and those who like to play in casinos. Overall, a good value for money
Rencel M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 29. elokuuta 2014
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Breakfast, Location
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Ching C. Liikematkailija Australia, 22. elokuuta 2014
Excellent value hotel

Lovely hotel. Excellent staff support. clean and comfortable
8
Grand Regal Hotel a excellent for money. Staff are helpful and very friendly. The rooms are spacious and clean. Food is good too. I will go back and stay in this hotel next time I go back for business meeting again. Highly recommended to anyone who want a good comfortable hotel with acceptable cost.
Mohammed S. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 8. huhtikuuta 2014
ok

It is an average hotel with nothing special about it. Staff been ok city is ok nothing special to offer or hotel has no information.
6
ok it is average hotel i didnt stay in hotel most of the time and they were no information about things in city and staff was average.
Jan N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Netherlands, 16. maaliskuuta 2014
Nice stay in this hotel

Rooms, swimmingpool. Close to shopmalls
8
Real good. Nice staff. Rooms clean. Come back to this hotel again.
Flordeliza C. Liikematkailija Philippines, 21. helmikuuta 2014
Stress buster

Friendly staff, clean surroundings and accessible to public transport
7,3
My stay at the Grand Regal Hotel was worth all the money and time I spent. For someone having a stressful job, it is surely a source of relief. The staff were very friendly and helpful. When I go back to Davao, I would surely consider staying in Grand Regal Hotel again.
Duane K. Pariskunta United States of America, 24. joulukuuta 2013
Very Comfortable & pleasant, no problems/concerns

Breakfast buffet, pool area comfortable room
8,3
Very pleasant and well worth the money..good internet and above average pool area
Gerard B. Liikematkailija Netherlands, 11. joulukuuta 2013
Comfortable and value for money

friendly and helpfull staff - clean room -value for money
8,3
very good! Shuttle in airport was waiting and check in very fast. However the surrounding of the hotel is a bit poor to walk around, but anyhow SM Lanang mall is close and a perfect escape for shopping and entertainment.
Anjay R. Liikematkailija Philippines, 5. joulukuuta 2013
Nice

Close to City, Accesible Transportation, Casino nearby
8,3
Good, with no major serious problems. It was accessible to almost all of the malls around.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao CityGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - AulaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - RavintolaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Uima-allasGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - YmpäristöGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - AulaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - HotellihuoneGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - HotellihuoneGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - KylpyhuoneGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B03