tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao City, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Aula Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Ravintola Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Uima-allas Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Ympäristö Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Aula Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellihuone Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellihuone Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kylpyhuone Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellihuone
Alue: Lanang Huoneiden lukumäärä: 217
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 205 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (205)
Järjestä:
Rencel M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 8. kesäkuuta 2014
GReat Hotel

Rooms, Location, Food
8
Rencel M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 8. kesäkuuta 2014
Great Hotel

Rooms, Food, Location
8
Rencel M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 7. kesäkuuta 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Food, Location
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Jaynor D. Liikematkailija Philippines, 24. toukokuuta 2014
Nice Hotel

Casino is so addicting
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Mohammed S. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 8. huhtikuuta 2014
ok

It is an average hotel with nothing special about it. Staff been ok city is ok nothing special to offer or hotel has no information.
6
ok it is average hotel i didnt stay in hotel most of the time and they were no information about things in city and staff was average.
Jan N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Netherlands, 16. maaliskuuta 2014
Nice stay in this hotel

Rooms, swimmingpool. Close to shopmalls
8
Real good. Nice staff. Rooms clean. Come back to this hotel again.
Flordeliza C. Liikematkailija Philippines, 21. helmikuuta 2014
Stress buster

Friendly staff, clean surroundings and accessible to public transport
7,3
My stay at the Grand Regal Hotel was worth all the money and time I spent. For someone having a stressful job, it is surely a source of relief. The staff were very friendly and helpful. When I go back to Davao, I would surely consider staying in Grand Regal Hotel again.
Duane K. Pariskunta United States of America, 24. joulukuuta 2013
Very Comfortable & pleasant, no problems/concerns

Breakfast buffet, pool area comfortable room
8,3
Very pleasant and well worth the money..good internet and above average pool area
Rencel M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 17. joulukuuta 2013
Nice Hotel

Room, Breakfast, Location
10
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Jaynor D. Liikematkailija Philippines, 16. joulukuuta 2013
Good Hotel

Food
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!


AS-AGWEB-3A07