tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao City, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Juhlasali Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Ravintola Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Juhlasali Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellihuone Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pubi/Aula Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Juhlasali Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Juhlasali Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kuntosali Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Uima-allas Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Uima-allas Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellihuone Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellihuone Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kuntosali Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kahvila/Kahvila Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellihuone
Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellihuone Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Business Center Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellihuone Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Aula Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Palvelut Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Juhlasali
Alue: Lanang Huoneiden lukumäärä: 217
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 208 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (208)
Järjestä:
Joseph B. Liikematkailija Philippines, 27. helmikuuta 2015
Convenience and Spacious

Location and spacious
6
Its good enough under this rate per night
Gerard B. Liikematkailija Netherlands, 13. helmikuuta 2015
ok however with a but ...

location- clean - airport service
8
this time : internet very slow and too much noise from a "somewhere " installed 24 hour running diesel? generator in the hotel ( also confirmed )
Romeo D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 29. joulukuuta 2014
Davao trip 2014

Staff, location.
8
It was ok.
Rencel M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 14. joulukuuta 2014
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Locations, Food
8
Arnel L. Liikematkailija Philippines, 8. joulukuuta 2014
Aircon For Comfort

Nice Lounge, Friendly Staff and Good Location
6
Ana K. Liikematkailija Philippines, 29. marraskuuta 2014
I dont like the breakfast food 😊

Staff are friendly
8
Good and nice place 😊😊😊
Rafael L. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 11. marraskuuta 2014
Grand & Regal

location, privacy, maintenance
7,3
It was quite relaxing to be on my own those two days I spent at the hotel... the staff was very helpful and solicitous, too, for my needs. Going around the city from and back to the hotel was a breeze, let alone the speed limit for vehicles implemented within city limits. I would definitely consider the hotel for future travels.
Rencel M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 30. lokakuuta 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Takuma E. Liikematkailija Japan, 16. lokakuuta 2014
Nice and Comfort stay

Good location, Reasonable Price, Friendly staffs
6
It’s worth paying the price considering the location and services.
Rudolf K. Liikematkailija Austria, 17. syyskuuta 2014
Good for events

Good function rooms, good parking area, friendly staff
6,3
Repeated stay and always professional

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao CityGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - JuhlasaliGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - RavintolaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - JuhlasaliGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - HotellihuoneGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Pubi/AulaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - JuhlasaliGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - JuhlasaliGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - KuntosaliGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Uima-allasGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Uima-allasGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - HotellihuoneGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - HotellihuoneGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - KuntosaliGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Kahvila/KahvilaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - HotellihuoneGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - HotellihuoneGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Business CenterGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - HotellihuoneGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - AulaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - PalvelutGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao City - Juhlasali


AS-AGWEB-3B07