Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching

Jalan Ban Hock, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Kahvila/Kahvila Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Näkymä Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Kahvila/Kahvila Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Kahvila/Kahvila Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone
Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Sijainti: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 94
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 325 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,6
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,1
Ruoka/Syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (325)
Angeline S. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 16. huhtikuuta 2014
very pool hotel, due to hering so shower sound

no
4
Mohd A. Pariskunta Malaysia, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
Value for money

Cheap clean and condusive
8
fantastic
Kyle N. Pariskunta Malaysia, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
budget place to sleep and don ask for more

averagely good, small room, budget saving
5,7
good, and simple. nothing much to be expected from it anyhow. been staying here quite often monthly for its cheap budget room. just to sleep and go should be fine.
Ramesh P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 10. huhtikuuta 2014
Nice n relaxing

Staff, location n service
8,7
Its was a nice stay, check in n chek out was fast n staff were polite,
Mohamad I. Ryhmät Malaysia, 7. huhtikuuta 2014
Comfortable & enjoyable

Reasonable price, Good location & comfortable room
5,7
It was a nice experience staying at this hotel. We stay there for 2 nights & we booked 2 rooms. Hotel location was superb & near to city. Price per room also inexpensive & we enjoy the room facilities.
Eina L. Yksin matkustava Denmark, 7. huhtikuuta 2014
Good Location.

Location, location,location.
8
It was a very pleasent stay. I quite like it. The location of the hotel gave me easy assess to every parts of the town. Apart from that, the hotel personals are very friendly and helpsome. In general, I will recommend the place to anyone who does not look for high end luxurious.
Tessa W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 2. huhtikuuta 2014
Needs to be renovated

Nice staff
4,3
It is located in quite a good location however, the were a lot of building works outside the hotel which looked as if they had been disbanded a while ago so the hotel is just in a concrete area with building materials and old abandoned buildings around it. The rooms are in desperate need of a renovation as they are not worth the money we paid for the room. It smelt very badly of damp and the bathroom was really bad, the toilet flooded and there was a pool of thick water that was there for the entire week and neither drained nor was cleaned up by the staff. This hotel would be really nice if they spent a lot of money working on the rooms and bringing it into this decade but at the moment it is very outdated. It's a shame as the staff were really lovely and so I wanted to write nice things about the hotel for them but due to the condition of it i just couldnt.
Monika S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 1. huhtikuuta 2014
good

comfy..secure..clean
6,3
Voon K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 30. maaliskuuta 2014
great wonderful

location,price,quite
7,3
It was nice, clean & helpful staff.Fast Check out and no hassle. small bathroom, TV channels are just a few, definitely not for luxury holiday but for transit or for business convenience since you don't stay in the hotel that much. Rooms were fine but worth for the price .
Moi K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 29. maaliskuuta 2014
Below expectation

City location, friendly staff
4,3
Staying in this hotel was not as comfort and pleasant as I expected. The maintenance has not been done well. Walls were stained with dirtiness. There were stains on the towels also, which was unacceptable. Other hotels with this standard have lower room rates. I will not recommend this hotel to friends.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching KuchingGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Kahvila/KahvilaGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - NäkymäGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Kahvila/KahvilaGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Kahvila/KahvilaGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3C02