tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching

Jalan Ban Hock, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Kahvila/Kahvila Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Näkymä Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Kahvila/Kahvila Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Kahvila/Kahvila Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone
Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 94
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 418 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (418)
Järjestä:
Markus H. Pariskunta Finland, 23. syyskuuta 2014
Great value and excellent service

Service, Cleanliness, value
8,3
Deane W. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 21. syyskuuta 2014
The price is right

price, location, and non-smoking floors.
6,7
Nicely located near some good restaurants and not far from the waterfront. There are 2 non-smoking floors which is a real plus for Malaysia. Older hotel but well maintained. Good price. Staff were pleasant.
Markus H. Pariskunta Finland, 17. syyskuuta 2014
Good value

Good value, clean room nice service. And a working wifi.
7,3
Jibi P. Pariskunta Malaysia, 7. syyskuuta 2014
comfortable to stay

convenient to reach there, all facilities, room service
8
good
Dean R. Yksin matkustava Australia, 7. syyskuuta 2014
Great place

value
8
i really enjoyed it here, a super price also for a good sized modern room. i actually liked the location, a little out of town, but only a 10 minute walk, though plenty of eating & drinking options nearby. staff were friendly and helpful, definitely recommend.
Jack J. Pariskunta Malaysia, 4. syyskuuta 2014
Good

Value for money
8,3
Good
Lee L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 3. syyskuuta 2014
Convenient stay

Near Kuching town & near main road.
6,3
Everything Ok except that the interior need renovation. Provide Shuttle transport to & fro airport will be better.
Azlan O. Pariskunta Malaysia, 29. elokuuta 2014
Good location located at mid town.

helpful staff, near to amenities by walking distance
7,7
Nice & Clean..Worth for budget and value for money. Recommended for long stay.
Larisa K. Liikematkailija Russia, 27. elokuuta 2014
Nice location

Nice location and friendly staff
6,7
I didn't have to spend much time at the hotel, luckily, as the room was very dark - two small windows at the back of the room near the toilet. There wasn't enough ligting, so I didn't feel very comfortable in the evening when I needed to have some work done. The staff was obliging - changed the TV remote control and brought whiter towels at my request. Always smiled and looked friendly at the front desk. The location is very good - a walking distance to the waterfront. I didn't have breakfast included, so no idea what kind of food they serve. I also didn't like the smell in the room (smell of mould) that was coming from the air conditioner, so I had to switch it off for the night and open the windows. Some of my friends had better rooms there - more spacious and lighter. I would choose some other hotel next time.
Yap C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 26. elokuuta 2014
Good

Value , budget , comfortable
6
Good

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching KuchingGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Kahvila/KahvilaGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - NäkymäGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Kahvila/KahvilaGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Kahvila/KahvilaGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B04