tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan keskusta, Medan, Indonesia 20752 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Juhlasali Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Uima-allas Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pubi/Aula Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ravintola Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ravintola Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pubi/Aula Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pubi/Aula Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ravintola Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ravintola Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ravintola Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Kokoushuone
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ravintola Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ravintola Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Kylpylä Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ravintola Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ravintola
Alue: Medan keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 242
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 2090 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (2090)
Järjestä:
David S. Liikematkailija Finland, 6. maaliskuuta 2013
Super hyvä!

Erinomainen sijainti Cambridgen ostoskeskuksen viereessä
10
Olen ollut useasti tässä hotelissa - aina hyvää palvelua. Aamiainen on runsas ja hyvin hoidettu. Koko hotelli on siisti ja palvelu ystävällibnebn ja tehokas. Kiitos taas kerran!
Sami L. Pariskunta Finland, 30. kesäkuuta 2012
Hyvä sijainti lähellä lentokenttää ja keskustaa.

Siisteyttä arvostava ihminen joka haluaa nollata rankan reissun, oiva valinta ennen paluulentoa.
7,7
Siirtymähotelli Sumatran viidakkoreissun ja pitkällisten automatkojen jälkeen. Viihdyimme hyvin koska tämä on niin erilaista ja pääsimme rentoutumaan.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Hotellin yhteydessä olevassa kauppakeskuksessa hyvin varustettu kuntosali johon hotellin asiakkailla vapaa pääsy, hotellin sali hyvin vaatimaton. Samaisessa kauppakeskuksessa sijaitsee myös marketti josta ostimme tuliaisiksi Kopi Luwakkia.
Shaderon S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 22. helmikuuta 2015
SATISFACTION

LOCATION,COMFORTABLE,ENTERTAINMENT
9
I,M FEEL VERY SATISFIED AND MUST COME BACK AGAIN.
Juliana H. Pariskunta United States of America, 21. helmikuuta 2015
first timer

Auto - toilet, nice closet with full mirror, office space with couch
6,7
It's not as new as I thought, I asked for the best viewer on the highest floor - I got the highest but room's quality is dispointing - teared wallpaper, stained wall, one of the bathroom lights didn't work, and ants. I requested to move, the new room is better, but the hairdryer always atop working after every minnute.
Shelly S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 19. helmikuuta 2015
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan
8
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Chrycia P. Pariskunta Singapore, 13. helmikuuta 2015
Medan hotel

Clean, fantastic location beside mall & Gd service (staff: Pauline)
9,3
Comfort and clean
Nicola P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 13. helmikuuta 2015
Nice hotel after two days in the jungle

Standard, comfortable beds, shopping mall attached
7,7
Good hotel, especially by Indonesian standards. There is a shopping mall attached but it is quite basic but does have a kids play area on the top floor. As with everywhere else in Indo staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Ordered a taxi for 4:30am and it was waiting for me when I came down at 4:15. We were there less than 24 hours so didn't use the pool or explore the area. But after 2 days in the jungle this hotel was just what we needed to relax and clean up!
Andrian G. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 10. helmikuuta 2015
Great Hotel, Good Value, Free Wifi

Location, Free Wifi, Price
8,3
This is one of the best value for a five star hotel that you can get in Medan. The location is superb being joined to Cambridge mall. You can find many restaurants, and cafes there. Next I love the fact that you can get free Wifi in your room. Not the fastest of connections, but it is quite decent. Good enough for the business traveller who needs to send off some emails in the middle of the night. Finally, I think that the price is not too expensive, much better value compared to JW Marriot which I almost picked, but decided not to because there were no WiFi available there.
Wahyu S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 10. helmikuuta 2015
Satisfied as always

Clean, Comfort, Nice Location
8,3
so far so good, keep it up !
Irna W. Pariskunta Indonesia, 9. helmikuuta 2015
Hotel with comfortness

Strategic location, easy access to malls, excellent service.
7,7
It was a great stay.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - JuhlasaliGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Uima-allasGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pubi/AulaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RavintolaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RavintolaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pubi/AulaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pubi/AulaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RavintolaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - HotellihuoneGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RavintolaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - HotellihuoneGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - HotellihuoneGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - HotellihuoneGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RavintolaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - KokoushuoneGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - HotellihuoneGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RavintolaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RavintolaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - KylpyläGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RavintolaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ravintola

Asiakasarvioita - Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C06