tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan keskusta, Medan, Indonesia 20752 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Juhlasali Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Uima-allas Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pubi/Aula Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Aula Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ravintola Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ravintola Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ravintola Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pubi/Aula Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pubi/Aula Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ravintola Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ravintola Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellihuone
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ravintola Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Kokoushuone Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ravintola Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ravintola Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Kylpylä Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ravintola Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ravintola
Alue: Medan keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 242
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 1955 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1955)
Järjestä:
David S. Liikematkailija Finland, 6. maaliskuuta 2013
Super hyvä!

Erinomainen sijainti Cambridgen ostoskeskuksen viereessä
10
Olen ollut useasti tässä hotelissa - aina hyvää palvelua. Aamiainen on runsas ja hyvin hoidettu. Koko hotelli on siisti ja palvelu ystävällibnebn ja tehokas. Kiitos taas kerran!
Sami L. Pariskunta Finland, 30. kesäkuuta 2012
Hyvä sijainti lähellä lentokenttää ja keskustaa.

Siisteyttä arvostava ihminen joka haluaa nollata rankan reissun, oiva valinta ennen paluulentoa.
7,7
Siirtymähotelli Sumatran viidakkoreissun ja pitkällisten automatkojen jälkeen. Viihdyimme hyvin koska tämä on niin erilaista ja pääsimme rentoutumaan.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Hotellin yhteydessä olevassa kauppakeskuksessa hyvin varustettu kuntosali johon hotellin asiakkailla vapaa pääsy, hotellin sali hyvin vaatimaton. Samaisessa kauppakeskuksessa sijaitsee myös marketti josta ostimme tuliaisiksi Kopi Luwakkia.
Hong S. Pariskunta Singapore, 21. syyskuuta 2014
Stay at belhotel medan

location, location, location
9
In general, the stay was nice. The rooms condition was good and the location is very good since its just next to a mall. Hotel staff was helpful. Accurate on the advise check in time when we requested early check in. Cons - There's no international charging plugs in the rooms. I think the hotel would provide some adaptors. However, we didn't ask since we had some with us.
Jacky L. Liikematkailija Singapore, 15. syyskuuta 2014
very good choice to stay in medan

room clean, service good and location nice
8
it is a good choice to stay in Medan, the hotel is connecting with shopping mall. everything is just nice to stay there so far
Dewi S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 3. syyskuuta 2014
good location, not a 5 star

location,
7,3
This surely not a 5 star hotel, they only put 1 hand towel, no face towel, no comb and the quality of the slipper is bad, the staffs not friendly enough they dont greet the guest when they meet the guest. I am a non smoker however since the hotel was full they put me in smoking room, the smoking room was so bad, the smoke smell was so bad. But when i complained they put air freshener which is quite good to reduce the smell. The location was good when you looking for shoping mall since it is connected to cambridge mall, however when you come to medan you want to find their famous street food then this not the place. The breakfast quality was bad, you cant taste the miso taste in their miso soup since it so light, the soy milk was the same, you can only taste water, the danish croissant not crispy and taste just like a normal swet bread. For the rate i think it was the highest in medan eventhough compared to 5 star hotel in other city the price was quite low. Overall i can say it was a 4 star hotel but not 5 star.
Han K. Liikematkailija Singapore, 3. syyskuuta 2014
In the Heart of Medan City

Convenient, comfortable and Big Hotel Room
8
I checked in the hotel with no problem at all, just within 10 minutes. This hotel is located in the heart of Medan city. Easy access to anyway by taxi. This hotel is just next to a shopping hall. And within the shopping mall, you will be able to find the Western, Oriental and localfood restaurants all over the mall. And if you like shopping, this shopping mall is just the right size for you. This hotel room was big, toiletry was ample supplied, hotel room was clean and quiet. Hotel staff were also helpful and friendly. I will stay in this hotel again for my next visiting.
Kek C. Ryhmät Malaysia, 1. syyskuuta 2014
Good city view, good location , good food

Good city view, good location , good food
10
Good city view, good location , good food
Yen S. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 1. syyskuuta 2014
Awesome stay!

room, Toilet, Location
9,3
I really enjoyed the stay. Room is big. Toilet very well maintained. Location is good!
Terence W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 31. elokuuta 2014
Good location and shopping center just beside

Location shopping comfortable
7
Comfortable center location and easy access to shops
Arron C. Liikematkailija Singapore, 30. elokuuta 2014
Fantastic location.

Next to shopping mall with a supermarket at basement.
8,3
Excellent

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - JuhlasaliGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Uima-allasGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pubi/AulaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - AulaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RavintolaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RavintolaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RavintolaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pubi/AulaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pubi/AulaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RavintolaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - HotellihuoneGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RavintolaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - HotellihuoneGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - HotellihuoneGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - HotellihuoneGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RavintolaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - KokoushuoneGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - HotellihuoneGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RavintolaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RavintolaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - KylpyläGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RavintolaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ravintola

Asiakasarvioita - Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B02