tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan keskusta, Medan, Indonesia 20752 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Juhlasali Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Uima-allas Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pubi/Aula Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ravintola Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ravintola Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pubi/Aula Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pubi/Aula Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ravintola Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ravintola Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ravintola Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Kokoushuone
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ravintola Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ravintola Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Kylpylä Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ravintola Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ravintola
Alue: Medan keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 242
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 2119 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (2119)
Järjestä:
David S. Liikematkailija Finland, 6. maaliskuuta 2013
Super hyvä!

Erinomainen sijainti Cambridgen ostoskeskuksen viereessä
10
Olen ollut useasti tässä hotelissa - aina hyvää palvelua. Aamiainen on runsas ja hyvin hoidettu. Koko hotelli on siisti ja palvelu ystävällibnebn ja tehokas. Kiitos taas kerran!
Sami L. Pariskunta Finland, 30. kesäkuuta 2012
Hyvä sijainti lähellä lentokenttää ja keskustaa.

Siisteyttä arvostava ihminen joka haluaa nollata rankan reissun, oiva valinta ennen paluulentoa.
7,7
Siirtymähotelli Sumatran viidakkoreissun ja pitkällisten automatkojen jälkeen. Viihdyimme hyvin koska tämä on niin erilaista ja pääsimme rentoutumaan.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Hotellin yhteydessä olevassa kauppakeskuksessa hyvin varustettu kuntosali johon hotellin asiakkailla vapaa pääsy, hotellin sali hyvin vaatimaton. Samaisessa kauppakeskuksessa sijaitsee myös marketti josta ostimme tuliaisiksi Kopi Luwakkia.
Ivana W. Pariskunta Indonesia, 29. maaliskuuta 2015
Good location, nice room

Location, room
7
It was pleasant. Good location. Nice comfy room.
Nafsiah B. Pariskunta Malaysia, 29. maaliskuuta 2015
Weekend in Medan

1. next to Cambridge Mall fabulous Restoran Jala Jala Nelayan 2. Sun Plaza SOGO also nearby 3. Nasi Padang Garuda Restaurant within walking distance
10
Great. We booked Superior Deluxe Room, however foc upgraded to Grand Deluxe Room due to non availability non smoking room. We love the shower rain. And the breakfast spreads... spent hours there. Hub loves the pancakes. However the management should review the following matters which we did highlighted to one of the manager: 1. Air conditioner very noisy 2. The room facing residence block, less privacy 3. Lighting in the room too dim 4. Sound system in the edge lounge too loud
Alexander H. Ryhmät Singapore, 19. maaliskuuta 2015
Great business Hotel

Location, comfortable rooms
8,7
Great location, situated beside Cambridge Mall but not much to do in the mall. However there are many around so if you've got time to explore, you won't need to worry about options. Rooms are clean, comfortable (no bed bugs) and well furnished, with a contemporary look as with most business hotels. Good amenities too, with a pool, spa and gym (decent enough for a meaningful workout) however the rooftop dining restaurant is a little pricey unless you're celebrating a special occasion. Views from my room gave a good arial view of the city. The staff speak good English and over all very helpful and friendly.
Jeny J. Pariskunta Indonesia, 10. maaliskuuta 2015
The room is spacious, and the location strategic

Spacious & comfortable room, close to shopping malls & free shuttle to train station.
7
I love it
Maysun T. Ryhmät Malaysia, 9. maaliskuuta 2015
Great stay

stuffs are very nice and helpful.
9,3
Iswan S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 8. maaliskuuta 2015
good

location,roomservice and transport
8,3
good
Eric L. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 4. maaliskuuta 2015
Best hotel in Medan

proximity to shopping centre, great dining, good deco and clean
9,3
my third stay here, clean rooms with working and contemporary fixtures. Big bathroom, great service and great hotel food.
Junaidi L. Liikematkailija Singapore, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Hotel in City Centre

Located in town area, next to cambridge mall, so its easy to find food and drinks, short walking distance to Sun Plaza, other than that, nothing special
6,3
Ok, but its overrated to be 5 stars, since its lacking of luxury in services and over all experiences Facilities is average, small swimming pool, spa facilities is average, service is just average I was having trouble to go up due to faulty lift access and even with my access card , it didnt work in one of the lift, the manager inside the lift also cant help me, and continue hie journey to upper floor. I complain about this to front desk, they insist that no need access card before midnight, instead of check the lift . I have to tell them that " your manager was in the lift with me, and he also cant help me. Finally, the manager come down and inform the front desk about one of the faulty lift

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - JuhlasaliGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Uima-allasGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pubi/AulaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RavintolaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RavintolaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pubi/AulaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pubi/AulaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RavintolaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - HotellihuoneGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RavintolaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - HotellihuoneGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - HotellihuoneGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - HotellihuoneGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RavintolaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - KokoushuoneGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - HotellihuoneGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RavintolaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RavintolaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilatGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - KylpyläGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RavintolaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ravintola

Asiakasarvioita - Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C04