tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Medan keskusta, Medan, Indonesia 20752 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Juhlasali Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Kuntosali Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Kuuma-allas Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Uima-allas Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pubi/Aula Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ravintola Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ravintola Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Kylpylä Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ravintola Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pubi/Aula Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Aula Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Kokoushuone Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Kokoushuone Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellihuone
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ravintola Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ravintola Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pubi/Aula Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Kuntosali Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Kylpylä Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Aula Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Aula Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Ravintola
Alue: Medan keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 242
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 1918 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1918)
Järjestä:
David S. Liikematkailija Finland, 6. maaliskuuta 2013
Super hyvä!

Erinomainen sijainti Cambridgen ostoskeskuksen viereessä
10
Olen ollut useasti tässä hotelissa - aina hyvää palvelua. Aamiainen on runsas ja hyvin hoidettu. Koko hotelli on siisti ja palvelu ystävällibnebn ja tehokas. Kiitos taas kerran!
Sami L. Pariskunta Finland, 30. kesäkuuta 2012
Hyvä sijainti lähellä lentokenttää ja keskustaa.

Siisteyttä arvostava ihminen joka haluaa nollata rankan reissun, oiva valinta ennen paluulentoa.
7,7
Siirtymähotelli Sumatran viidakkoreissun ja pitkällisten automatkojen jälkeen. Viihdyimme hyvin koska tämä on niin erilaista ja pääsimme rentoutumaan.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Hotellin yhteydessä olevassa kauppakeskuksessa hyvin varustettu kuntosali johon hotellin asiakkailla vapaa pääsy, hotellin sali hyvin vaatimaton. Samaisessa kauppakeskuksessa sijaitsee myös marketti josta ostimme tuliaisiksi Kopi Luwakkia.
Dedi R. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 14. elokuuta 2014
Great front line staff but terrible management.

Friendly staff, especially receptionist
5,3
Very dissapointed by the way they handle a feedback / complain. Hotel Manager offered a complimentary stay but its all talk with no proper follow up. Claimed that they sent me the complimentary stay through email but unable to show me the sent email as i didnt received any. For me its not about the free stay but its all back to honesty & integrity of the manager, management which clearly it doesnt show. What so good about this hotel is actually the staff working at the front line, receptionist, housekeeping, etc.
Meinard V. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 11. elokuuta 2014
Pleasant Stay

Ideal Location, Clean Rooms, Great Breakfast
9
Had my reservations as some had lukewarm reviews on this hotel. However, our stay was really pleasant. The proximity of this hotel to nearby malls is amazing. The rooms are clean and well maintained. If there was anything that needs improvement though, it would be the check-in process and the lighting in the room. Checking-in was a bit slow even you already have supporting documents and confirmation (and because probably of limited staff). The lighting in the room for me was also a bit too dark even when all the lights are turned on. Other than these things I think it's one of the nicest hotel to stay in Medan.
Chua H. Liikematkailija Singapore, 8. elokuuta 2014
great location

convenient location, next to a huge mall, clean room
8,3
Hotel was located right next to a huge mall with lots of shop and food. Room was comfortable and clean as well. Definitely value for money.
Celine V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 7. elokuuta 2014
Worst Hotel we have ever stayed in Medan

1. Spacious Room 2. Free Wi-Fi 3. Next to Shopping Mall
4,7
Our stay at the Swiss Grand Belhotel was a very bad experience for us three. The Car park and the lifts were very stuffy and smelly. Some of the carpark staff were very rude and only asked for money if you ever summon them; they are reluctant to actually help you. The staff at the lobby were very unreasonable and would charge you 30,000 - 40,000Rp even if you stop at the lobby just for 2 mins, with the driver still in the car. They claim that it's just for VVIPs. The Room was spacious and comfortable but the bathroom was a big problem. The drainage systems in the shower and sink weren't functioning properly. If one person takes a short 5 minute shower, it would overflow out onto the floor and would take about and hour to drain out. With the sink, if you brush your teeth, it would be a matter of minutes before the water goes down. Finally, I comment on the location; The hotel was in the city centre but it was not convenient because if you wanted to drive in, you'd have to make a big round before reaching the hotel.
Erik T. Pariskunta Indonesia, 6. elokuuta 2014
OK

OK
8
OK
Suandi L. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 29. heinäkuuta 2014
my favorite hotel in Medan

cleaness, location, efficiency
8
good comfort stays
Susanto L. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 26. heinäkuuta 2014
The best gets even better.

City center, next to mall, clean & comfy
9,7
It's always a pleasure staying in this hotel. Good services, good location equals good experience. Will always be my first choice in Medan.
Haryadi L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 24. heinäkuuta 2014
Quite Good Hotel

Location beside Cambridge square, City center,
9

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Asiakasarvioita - Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B07