Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grande Sunset Resort

Doljo Panglao, Doljo ranta - Panglao saari, Bohol, Filippiinit 6340 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Kylpylä Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Näkymä Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Näkymä Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Näkymä Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Näkymä Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Näkymä Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Näkymä Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Näkymä
Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Ympäristö Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Ravintola Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Uima-allas Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Kylpyhuone Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Kylpyhuone Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Kylpyhuone Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotellihuone Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat
Sijainti: Doljo ranta - Panglao saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 25
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 23 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,2
Sijainti
6,4
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,7
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,3
Asiakkaamme ovat kirjoittaneet arvostelut yövyttyään kohteessa Grande Sunset Resort.
Kaikki arvostelut (23)
Beomjun K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 5. helmikuuta 2014
Just see the sunset if u stay in Grande

Sunset, Swimming pool, Mangrove tree?
8,3
Room condition is enough good for me. also kind staff, nice sunset view
Seonhui C. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 22. kesäkuuta 2013
very kindly~ but old facilities

kindly, garden, food
7,3
Gang L. Ryhmät China, 31. maaliskuuta 2013
terrible

nothing, just absolutely nothing
2,7
Suitable for Korean customers
Sewoon N. Liikematkailija South Korea, 24. helmikuuta 2013
wonderful walking route throug the trees

Staff, Food, Location
6
Youk J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa South Korea, 16. helmikuuta 2013
wonderful walking route throug the trees

silent environment, attractive walking route
4,3
good hotel and confortable room enough to stay with 2kids 1-2nights would be good enough to stay
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: must take a walk though Manglov trees!
Zhao Y. Pariskunta China, 3. tammikuuta 2013
Good Garden Environment but simple room & service

Garden and bamboo house
6
We have been stay their for three nights. The Resort Garden is really nice as well as the bamboo house area close to the sea. However, the room is relative simple comparing with its price. What I have to say is their breakfast. They serve it as a set and they never change their menu. You even don't have an option for your breakfast. Everyday the same thing make me really sick of the breakfast at the end. The location is quite and private but a bit far away from Alona beach, 15 minutes drive and there are no restaurant around the hotel, not convenient at all. There are so many other resort in the PangLao with much better price performance than this one.
Cody M. Pariskunta United States of America, 28. joulukuuta 2012
Very relaxing place to start the vacation

Staff, Food, Location
8,3
This was a great place to stay for the first night. My wife and I agree that it would've been nice to stay another night but we were island hopping. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was delicious! I would definitely stay here again
Geoffrey D. Pariskunta New Zealand, 6. lokakuuta 2012
Bad food bad room bad manager

Friendly staff nice mangrove bridge walk
5,7
When we first arrived one of the staff greeted us (who was very nice to us all the time) while the manager ignore our arrival and played on his computer . While we where wait a korean couple arrived and the manager jump up and greeted them straight away even thought the same staff member welcome them also. We notice that when others arrived thought out the week which wher also korean the manager greeted them and always tended to there need not once did he speak to us. This type of racist behaviour to none korean is discussing. The hotel was in poor repair the filipino staff where friend and kind same about the manager. Not Korean you are treat like second class
Bertel B. Pariskunta Netherlands, 4. kesäkuuta 2012
unique hotel resort

mangrove woods and three pools
9,3
wonderfull place to stay, the rooms are clean and ok in size. the 3 pools are very big and deep. and the mangrove woods with bridges are really fun to walk thorugh and a unique experience. for europeans and americans the place to stay
Nähtävyysvinkki: see hinagdagan cave. nice cave where u can also swim in the cold pool. closeby is a expenseive natureresort with wonderfull food
Tatyana L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Uzbekistan, 7. tammikuuta 2013
красивые резоты

тишина
9
Приветливый персонал .тихое спокойное место.минус однообразные завтраки.и редко ходит шатл автобус до пляжа.самим добираться надо платить 150 песо в один конец.большой плюс большие бассеины.и чистота гостиниц.Будьте внимателтны при бронирование если у вас сайт выдает ошибку или технические проблемы не бронируйте больше.что бы не повторять наших ошибок..потому что потом вы от агоды не добьетесь правды.я уже неделю жду ответа на свои ЯЗАПРОСЫ КТО БУДЕТ ОТВЕЧАТЬ И ПЛАТИТЬ ЗА ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ОШИБКЕ НА САЙТЕ..но начну попарядку из за технических ошибок на сайте я забронировала два раза в одной гостинице.а точнее в гранд сан сет резотах .но узнали мы об этом только когда приехали в гостиницу.оказалось.хотьь и были технические ошибки.но деньги с карточки постояно снимались.обещали вернуть оишь потому что на наше счастья в гостинице больше не оказалось свободных номеров.но если бы было.я бы окапзалась счастливой в ковычках обладательницей 5-6 номеров.так как мы пытались бронировать .не сколько раз
Nähtävyysvinkki: Советую съездить на шоколадные холмы.в эту экскурсию входит -бабочки.по реке на теплоходе-мини с обедом.памятники культуры.церковь.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Uima-allasGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - KylpyläGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - NäkymäGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - YmpäristöGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - NäkymäGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - NäkymäGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - NäkymäGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - YmpäristöGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Uima-allasGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Uima-allasGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Uima-allasGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - NäkymäGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - NäkymäGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - YmpäristöGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - NäkymäGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - YmpäristöGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - RavintolaGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Uima-allasGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Uima-allasGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - KylpyhuoneGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - KylpyhuoneGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - KylpyhuoneGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - HotellihuoneGrande Sunset Resort Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A04