Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 581 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (581)
Järjestä:
Hudiaratama H. Pariskunta Indonesia, 24. joulukuuta 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Herlina T. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 16. joulukuuta 2015
Good location, good service

Location, facility, room
9
Nice
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chon H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 8. marraskuuta 2015
Mainly tourists. Noisy. Not valuable.

Nearby Chinese restaurants
3,3
Noisy hotel full of tourists, breakfast refill with low quality food, tasteless coffee and dirty fruits.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Doni I. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 5. marraskuuta 2015
good hotel and cheep price

best location good room and good staff
7,3
near druf store 24 hour ,and good location for shooping and good room
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Irawan N. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 17. lokakuuta 2015
Good location for visitor

Near to airport, near to kuta, easy to go everywhere
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Akhil S. Ryhmät India, 2. lokakuuta 2015
Enjoyable Stay at Grandmas

Friendly staff, Clean rooms and Good Breakfast
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Laraswati S. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 28. syyskuuta 2015
Good hotel with good service.

Clean. Friendly. Good location.
8
I like the hotel because it is very near the airport, malls (city) and food. I like the hotel because it has friendly, smiling, helpful staff. This is very important at the arrival at the hotel on day-1. Further, the room is clean and the aircon is cold, which is necessary when you want to feel comfortable. The food for breakfast is ok. Not many choices but delicious. What I did not like was the price that I got from agoda, which was more expensive than the walk-in rate. There was a difference of IDR 60,000 (equivalent to approx. US$ 45. I would not mind going back there for short stays in Bali.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Erik T. Pariskunta Indonesia, 12. elokuuta 2015
OK

OK
6
OK
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yuliani S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 3. elokuuta 2015
Nice

Affordable price, location and clean
6
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Advento H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 16. heinäkuuta 2015
Good standard budget hotel.

Location, Price and new building.
6,7
Clean room although room space is to tight. Breakfast for me just to plain for three star hotels. Overall good budget hotel meet a 3 star rating standard.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - VastaanottoGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RavintolaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - AulaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - YmpäristöGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SisäänkäyntiGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - YmpäristöGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RavintolaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RavintolaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RavintolaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Palvelut


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C08