tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Aula Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Vastaanotto Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Sisäänkäynti Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Ympäristö Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Ympäristö Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Kylpylä Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Kylpylä Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Kylpylä Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Palvelut Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Kylpylä
Alue: Kuta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 91
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 413 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (413)
Järjestä:
William W. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
Convenient

Near to airport, affordable for long stay, near to convenient store and local resto
7,7
overall it is good with friendly hotel staff and security staffs. Good and clean considering the rate they charge. The only set back is that the door is too thin and not sound proof that you can hear the noise from outside corridor, even when people are walking or talking. If only the door is soundproof, it would be a very nice hotel
I M. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Pleasant stay

Price, clean
8
William W. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
Convenient

affordable for long stay, convenient and near to airport
7,3
overall it is a good stay except the door is too thin that you can hear people walking outside and even hear knock on the door at 5am in the morning of your neighbour waking up their kids
Tatsuya U. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Japan, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
Good.

Friendly staffs, smiling staffs, helpful staffs
7,3
Staffs made me comfortable throughout my stay here. I gat a feeling that foods are sometimes but frequently prepared probably not so experienced or trained cooks. Since this is a budget hotel, I could eyewitness activitis of guests not sofisticated, such as bagging buffet meal etc. but again, staffs are all wonderful , friendly and helpful from their heart. It was not artificial nor business oriented nor from training.
Iwan T. Ryhmät Indonesia, 9. heinäkuuta 2014
Best choice to transit

Location, cheap, comfort room
6,3
Ernesto M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 2. heinäkuuta 2014
Great price.

Friendly staff, Good A/C, Clean rooms.
7
Ben S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 1. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice & Relaxing stays..

Near to airport, clean & easy-going!
6,7
In comparison to most budget hotel chain, GRANDMAS branding is good. If you are similar with Bali & is a good navigator, this Grandmas Kuta deal is acceptable. Slow walk takes about 20mins to HardRock Bali hotel passing by mostly the city shopping & eateries around the beach front. Just turning left of the hotel, if you are into spicy Indonesian dishes stopping by NASI PEDES IBU ANDIKA is a must! Opposite, you can pick up some nice T-shirt from the famous local born artist JOGER. On the right of the hotel, further walk for 10 min would landed you with a several nice restaurants(popular Chinese cuisine with the local). We have dinner there & the prices are acceptable. Hotel Superior Mr. Hatta was helpful in resolving our email print out due to last minute travel plan changes. Breakfast is ok. Additional choice of dishes will be much appreciated. E-mail in the room is not so "strong" & interrupt with connection occasionally. I prefer to log in at the lobby PC which is the best place to be ! Overall good!
Marcelo W. Ryhmät Brazil, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
Great value

Cleanliness Friendly staff Fast check in/out
8,3
I had 4 good days at Grandmas. Just want to mention that they need to improve their breakfast.
Irawan N. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
a new hotel with clean room

Clean Room, near to airport, comfortable bed.
8
Hudiaratama H. Pariskunta Indonesia, 27. kesäkuuta 2014
thanks thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks thanks

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - AulaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - VastaanottoGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SisäänkäyntiGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - YmpäristöGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - YmpäristöGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - KylpyläGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - KylpyläGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - KylpyläGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - PalvelutGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Kylpylä


AS-AGWEB-3A06