tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Vastaanotto Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Ravintola Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Aula Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Ympäristö Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Sisäänkäynti Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Ympäristö Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Ravintola Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Ravintola Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Ravintola Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone
Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Palvelut
Alue: Kuta / Tuban Huoneiden lukumäärä: 91
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 527 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (527)
Järjestä:
Peter B. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 14. helmikuuta 2015
Disappointing stay

the location
4,3
Very disappointing even for budget hotel. Bedding was not clean, food low quality and staff attitude very poor. The bathroom smelled. I won't be staying here again.
Melo V. Ryhmät Philippines, 19. tammikuuta 2015
Worth the money

location, staff, price
8,3
It was truly memorable
Widia A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 1. tammikuuta 2015
Nice n clean

Clean
7
Alan C. Pariskunta Australia, 30. joulukuuta 2014
Grandmas was the really good we would stay again.

Comfortable good location.
9,7
My wife and i thourghly enjoyed our three day stay at grandmas .thank you.
Ruben A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 25. joulukuuta 2014
Not really nice place to stay

Strategic location, cheap
4,7
Not a really nice place to stay. The parking lot is so little compare to the cars. The security were not really helpful. From the look, the breakfast is not really nice. The shower in our room was broken. Maybe because this is high season, but still i am not satisfied with the hotel n staff
Robert M. Pariskunta United States of America, 24. joulukuuta 2014
No one knows where it is

Price. Clean. That's it.
5,7
The main issue that we ran into with Grandmas Kuta is that none of the taxi drivers knew where it was or that it existed. We may have just had bad luck, but for sure its clear that even the taxi drivers that are aware of it don't want to go there because its far out and hard for them to get a return fare. You'll get charged a lot if your coming from the beach or Jalan Legian. It's better to just walk. Other than that the only reason to stay here is the other Grandmas were completely booked.
Nicholas E. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 21. joulukuuta 2014
Nice quiet place between airport and Beach

Location, comfortable bed, consciensious staff
8
I did not want to stay in the middle of Kuta beach area so this was a good choice. It was offered as a blind choice from Agoda, and was well worth it. the staff gave me a wake up call on time and gave good directions on how to get to a specific location where I met up with a friend of mine.
Loren Z. Ryhmät Singapore, 18. joulukuuta 2014
Clean and convenient

Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms
8,7
Ursulla C. Pariskunta Indonesia, 13. joulukuuta 2014
Small room

Clean
6,7
Ok no problem
Vicente L. Liikematkailija Timor-Leste, 24. marraskuuta 2014
Clean & Value of Money

WiFe faster, clean, nearby area
6
It is a clean and value for money.....

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - VastaanottoGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RavintolaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - AulaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - YmpäristöGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SisäänkäyntiGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - YmpäristöGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RavintolaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RavintolaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RavintolaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Palvelut


AS-AGWEB-3C08