tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grandview Hotel Macao - Sviitti Grandview Hotel Macao - Sviitti Grandview Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Grandview Hotel Macao - Aula Grandview Hotel Macao - Kahvila/Kahvila Grandview Hotel Macao - Ravintola Grandview Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Grandview Hotel Macao - Ravintola Grandview Hotel Macao - Kuntosali Grandview Hotel Macao - Kuntosali Grandview Hotel Macao - Uima-allas Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Grandview Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Grandview Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grandview Hotel Macao - Ravintola Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grandview Hotel Macao - Ravintola Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grandview Hotel Macao - Sviitti Grandview Hotel Macao - Kuntosali Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 438

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 3422 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (3422)
Järjestä:
Chui K. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 17. syyskuuta 2014
good, but not helpbme tidy my stuff in next day

gd service
7
overall is good
Wai K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 15. syyskuuta 2014
Grandview Hotel

good
8
Tri T. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 14. syyskuuta 2014
bare minimums

English speaking front desk
3,3
for its price, you dont get what you deserve. no wifi in rooms. no complimentary breakfast. pretty dirty bathtub
Karen W. Pariskunta New Zealand, 8. syyskuuta 2014
Overnight in Macau

comfort, affordable, reasonably central in Taipa
8,3
very pleasant
Maria G. Ryhmät Philippines, 7. syyskuuta 2014
i find grandview hotel staffs very accomodating.

very good service by the staffs, peaceful environment surrounding the hotel
8,3
My stay was good. My husband and i are happy with the service. Friendly staffs and very polite.
Loran S. Liikematkailija United States of America, 6. syyskuuta 2014
My stay at Grandview Hotel

Food, Comfort & Staff.
9
My stay at the Grandview Hotel was suited to my business style. I recommend wholeheartedly to any one that wishes to stay at a 4 Star Level Hotel to stay at Grandview. The staff spoke good English and I also spoke Mandarin with them. The food was very good and all staff were friendly and my check in and check out went very smoothly.
King L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 6. syyskuuta 2014
Good location

Location
6,7
Nice view to horce racing field
Theresa L. Pariskunta Singapore, 6. syyskuuta 2014
Not so good anymore

location, near supermarket, near eateries
5,7
Not good anymore since change of management. Been staying there since 2009
Cheung J. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 5. syyskuuta 2014
Nice Hotel, Good Service and Great View

Nice Hotel, Good Service and Great View
10
Kai I. Pariskunta Portugal, 4. syyskuuta 2014
Good

Good location and clean
7,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grandview Hotel MacaoGrandview Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrandview Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrandview Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrandview Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrandview Hotel Macao - SviittiGrandview Hotel Macao - SviittiGrandview Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneGrandview Hotel Macao - AulaGrandview Hotel Macao - Kahvila/KahvilaGrandview Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrandview Hotel Macao - KylpyläGrandview Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrandview Hotel Macao - KuntosaliGrandview Hotel Macao - KuntosaliGrandview Hotel Macao - Uima-allasGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrandview Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetGrandview Hotel Macao - KylpyläGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrandview Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrandview Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrandview Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrandview Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrandview Hotel Macao - SviittiGrandview Hotel Macao - KuntosaliGrandview Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrandview Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrandview Hotel Macao - Uima-allasGrandview Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrandview Hotel Macao - Kahvila/KahvilaGrandview Hotel Macao - Sviitti


AS-AGWEB-3B04