tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grandview Hotel Macao - Sviitti Grandview Hotel Macao - Sviitti Grandview Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Grandview Hotel Macao - Aula Grandview Hotel Macao - Kahvila/Kahvila Grandview Hotel Macao - Ravintola Grandview Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Grandview Hotel Macao - Ravintola Grandview Hotel Macao - Kuntosali Grandview Hotel Macao - Kuntosali Grandview Hotel Macao - Uima-allas Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Grandview Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Grandview Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grandview Hotel Macao - Ravintola Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grandview Hotel Macao - Ravintola Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grandview Hotel Macao - Sviitti Grandview Hotel Macao - Kuntosali Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 438

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 3262 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (3262)
Järjestä:
Salvtore R. Pariskunta United States of America, 23. heinäkuuta 2014
Nickel and Dime

nothing great about it
5,7
When I booked, it said free Wi fi, yeah in the Lobby only, you have to pay for it in the room, I don't care to be nickeled and dime, and NO WAY this is a 4 star Hotel, 2 1/2 at best
Jenette A. Pariskunta Philippines, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Bad Aircondition, WiFi NOT FREE!!!

location
5
We got the executive suite for quite high price but the room is a bit warm because of the poor air conditioning! There was also NO FREE WiFi in the room -- only they have it in the lobby that is why waiting area in the lobby is always crowded. The bathroom is too smaill especially the bath tub! Overall, not worth the money! Will not stay again here!
Yin L. Liikematkailija China, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
na

na
4,7
Nitin M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
Grandview is a budget hotel for families

Cleanliness, Big sized rooms, access to public transport
6
The Receptionist(while checking in) was very rude & unfriendly. She didn't bother answer my simple queries about Macau & nearby locations. I asked her questions in English, it seemed as if I'm from another world. Her English accent is so ridiclous, I was not able to understand a single word. The hotel location is just so-so, next to a grocery shopping area, and its very far from Cotai Strip. Don't even think you can walk upto that area. Taxi driver will charge you anything from 25~30MOP one-way. Rooms are nice, and clean (but that's what you'd expect after paying so heavy price)
Norman L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
comfortable

accessibility, comfortable
7
It was a comfortable and relaxing stay but we were not assisted by any staff when we checked out and tried to find a taxi. We had to get a taxi on our own with all our big luggages in tow. We had to compete with other outsiders who were at the corner to get our own taxi cab.
Wai Y. Liikematkailija China, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
nice place but too quite

good location, convenience, clean
6
no wifi, if we buy wifi is talking MOP200 for a day, too expensive, lobby is too small and all chinese there keep yelling and very noisy the hotel itself is not a problem but the guests are problems
Jerry M. Pariskunta Indonesia, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
Hard to communicate with local people

Clean, Quite, and Luxuary
6,3
It is recommended hotel but quite hard to find public transport!
Chun P. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 8. heinäkuuta 2014
The room was clean and tidy with reasonable price

1) This hotel is located near the airport
8,3
Siak T. Pariskunta Singapore, 7. heinäkuuta 2014
big room n big double bed.

bed,clean roon,near to airport
7,7
good,
Kai F. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Grandview Hotel

Nice hotel , good location, nice service.
6,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grandview Hotel MacaoGrandview Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrandview Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrandview Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrandview Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrandview Hotel Macao - SviittiGrandview Hotel Macao - SviittiGrandview Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneGrandview Hotel Macao - AulaGrandview Hotel Macao - Kahvila/KahvilaGrandview Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrandview Hotel Macao - KylpyläGrandview Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrandview Hotel Macao - KuntosaliGrandview Hotel Macao - KuntosaliGrandview Hotel Macao - Uima-allasGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrandview Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetGrandview Hotel Macao - KylpyläGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrandview Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrandview Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrandview Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrandview Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrandview Hotel Macao - SviittiGrandview Hotel Macao - KuntosaliGrandview Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrandview Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrandview Hotel Macao - Uima-allasGrandview Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrandview Hotel Macao - Kahvila/KahvilaGrandview Hotel Macao - Sviitti


AS-AGWEB-3B03