tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grandview Hotel Macao - Sviitti Grandview Hotel Macao - Sviitti Grandview Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Grandview Hotel Macao - Aula Grandview Hotel Macao - Kahvila/Kahvila Grandview Hotel Macao - Ravintola Grandview Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Grandview Hotel Macao - Ravintola Grandview Hotel Macao - Kuntosali Grandview Hotel Macao - Kuntosali Grandview Hotel Macao - Uima-allas Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Grandview Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Grandview Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grandview Hotel Macao - Ravintola Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grandview Hotel Macao - Ravintola Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grandview Hotel Macao - Sviitti Grandview Hotel Macao - Kuntosali Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 438

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 3494 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (3494)
Järjestä:
Tham K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 26. lokakuuta 2014
wifi

.
6,7
Room is OK, room no complementary wifi. Room rate a bit to high
Yong W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 26. lokakuuta 2014
but leaking water in bathroom

Convenient location
5,3
Lois K. Ryhmät Canada, 26. lokakuuta 2014
So-So Hotel

clean rooms, Staff spoke okay English, Shuttle bus
4,7
It was an okay hotel, and I guess for nowadays hotel values of Macau, it was average value. When we arrived, even though we had booked in advance, there were only twin beds available. Didn't matter to me, but I would have liked a choice. The staff were average, the doorman a bit snooty, but I guess it was a normal hotel experience. Nothing really stood out. If another hotel has the same deal in the future, I'll probably try that one.
Dunstan L. Liikematkailija Macau, 23. lokakuuta 2014
cozy and convenient hotel

cozy and convenient hotel
8
cozy and convenient hotel
Greg M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 14. lokakuuta 2014
Grandview Hotel in Gambling Paradise Macau!

The room was very nice, the gym was good and the pool was ok.
6
Overall our stay at the Grandview was pretty good. The staff were generally courteous and attentive, the room was very nice (they upgraded us to a deluxe room). The gym was quite well equipped and never busy and the pool was ok although a little cold!
Ut K. Pariskunta China, 12. lokakuuta 2014
Not up to standard

Comfortable, big room and bed
5
Not really that nice, out of my expectation, no wifi in the room
Ling H. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 12. lokakuuta 2014
Value hotel

The price was reasonable; the room was clean
7,3
- The room was clean - The price was reasonable
Ho W. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 11. lokakuuta 2014
Reasonable price with good service.

Comfort, convenience, nice
5,7
They offer a very reasonable price and good service and environment, especially when the peak season.
Ka I. Yksin matkustava Macau, 11. lokakuuta 2014
Good hotel and good location

Good location and good bed near seven eleven
7,3
Good location with very good bed...Really comfortable...but staff is not so friendly
Annie W. Pariskunta Indonesia, 8. lokakuuta 2014
good hotel to stay in macau

have a free shuttle bus, good room, easy to get food
9,7
It was a very good experience to stay in grandview hotel.. anyway i've been stay in hongkong before i go to macau.. so in this trip, grandview is the best hotel.. the price is worth with the facilities.. it has a free shuttle bus to take you to the ferry terminal. it was really nice to stay at grandview hotel..

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grandview Hotel MacaoGrandview Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrandview Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrandview Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrandview Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrandview Hotel Macao - SviittiGrandview Hotel Macao - SviittiGrandview Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneGrandview Hotel Macao - AulaGrandview Hotel Macao - Kahvila/KahvilaGrandview Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrandview Hotel Macao - KylpyläGrandview Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrandview Hotel Macao - KuntosaliGrandview Hotel Macao - KuntosaliGrandview Hotel Macao - Uima-allasGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrandview Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetGrandview Hotel Macao - KylpyläGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrandview Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrandview Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrandview Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrandview Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrandview Hotel Macao - SviittiGrandview Hotel Macao - KuntosaliGrandview Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrandview Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrandview Hotel Macao - Uima-allasGrandview Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrandview Hotel Macao - Kahvila/KahvilaGrandview Hotel Macao - Sviitti


AS-AGWEB-3A05