tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grandview Hotel Macao - Sviitti Grandview Hotel Macao - Sviitti Grandview Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Grandview Hotel Macao - Aula Grandview Hotel Macao - Kahvila/Kahvila Grandview Hotel Macao - Ravintola Grandview Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Grandview Hotel Macao - Ravintola Grandview Hotel Macao - Kuntosali Grandview Hotel Macao - Kuntosali Grandview Hotel Macao - Uima-allas Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Grandview Hotel Macao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Grandview Hotel Macao - Kylpylä Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Grandview Hotel Macao - Ravintola Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grandview Hotel Macao - Ravintola Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grandview Hotel Macao - Sviitti Grandview Hotel Macao - Kuntosali Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Grandview Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 438

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 3365 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (3365)
Järjestä:
Wai Y. Pariskunta China, 25. elokuuta 2014
nice hotel

nice location, staff and ship
6
very bad on having too many mainland chinese client, dirty, loud nice staff but no english very bad transportation on getting a taxi
Amerah M. Ryhmät Philippines, 25. elokuuta 2014
SuberB experience

staffs are very helpful, very clean, comfortable and accessible to tourist destination
10
i truly recommend this hotel to all the people who plans to go to Macau. This Hotel is certainly one of the best and i'll surely return to this hotel in my future travels. very convenient to go too plus the staff is very helpful plus you can see the beauty of the city in the night since Venetian, Galaxy and City of Dreams is just few kilometers away
Mary A. Pariskunta Philippines, 25. elokuuta 2014
we had a good stay. location is convenient

friendly staff, fast service and accomodating
8
great! the only thing we dont like is they dont provide shuttle service from and to the airport which is very important and additional points to attract more clients..hope next time we come back they will have it already...
Guo P. Yksin matkustava China, 24. elokuuta 2014
JUN yi , grand view

1\ low price 2\ no fa from vinitian 3\ local food around hotel in taipa , not macau
7,3
but for 1600 i think expensive, not free wifi in room is bad
Nathan L. Pariskunta Australia, 24. elokuuta 2014
Location and cheap

location, cheap, location
7
Our stay was ok. The rooms are clean and decent size. A little old. The staff were not that helpful, wifi only in the lobby. Its best feature is the location. It is a 10min walk to the Galaxy and Venetian and a 10min walk to old Taipa area. If you can't afford one of the fancy casinos then this place is ok, at least location wise. If oyu are looking for a luxury stay, find somewhere else
Chiyoung J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa South Korea, 20. elokuuta 2014
wonderful trip to Macau

non smoking room, wonderful view and acessibility
10
So great. I would like to recommend to others.
Randy T. Pariskunta Singapore, 18. elokuuta 2014
My first time

1) value for money 2) pleasant view 3) convenient to move on to others places
7,3
Staff very friendly , room spacious n clean and really worth value for money ,
Wai Y. Liikematkailija China, 18. elokuuta 2014
nice hotel

nice hotel convernience
6
STAFF ARE NICE, BUT TOO MANY MAINALAND CHINESE AND THEY ARE JUST TOO RUDE! TALK LOUD AND ,MAKING PLACE DIRTY. THAT IS A MAINLAND CHINESE PARADISE!
Sin K. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 17. elokuuta 2014
ok

price, location, staff
6
so far so good
Sin K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 17. elokuuta 2014
so far so good

location, offer, staff
6
ok

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Grandview Hotel MacaoGrandview Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrandview Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrandview Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrandview Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrandview Hotel Macao - SviittiGrandview Hotel Macao - SviittiGrandview Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneGrandview Hotel Macao - AulaGrandview Hotel Macao - Kahvila/KahvilaGrandview Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrandview Hotel Macao - KylpyläGrandview Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrandview Hotel Macao - KuntosaliGrandview Hotel Macao - KuntosaliGrandview Hotel Macao - Uima-allasGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrandview Hotel Macao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetGrandview Hotel Macao - KylpyläGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrandview Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliGrandview Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrandview Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrandview Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrandview Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrandview Hotel Macao - SviittiGrandview Hotel Macao - KuntosaliGrandview Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrandview Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneGrandview Hotel Macao - Uima-allasGrandview Hotel Macao - RavintolaGrandview Hotel Macao - Kahvila/KahvilaGrandview Hotel Macao - Sviitti


AS-AGWEB-3C03