tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Green Park Resort Chitwan

Tigerpoint, Baghmara, Chitwan, Chitwan kansallispuisto, Chitwan kansallispuisto, Nepal 44200 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - Palvelut Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - Aula Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - Aula Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellin ulkopuoli Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - Aula Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - Sisäänkäynti Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - Kylpyhuone Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - Aula Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - Parveke/Terassi Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - Ruoka ja Juomat Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - Aula Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - Sviitti Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - Sviitti Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - Ravintola Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - Ravintola Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - Aula
Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - Ravintola Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellin ulkopuoli Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellin ulkopuoli Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - Sviitti Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellin ulkopuoli Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - Kylpyhuone Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - Kylpyhuone Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - Kylpyhuone Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - Kylpyhuone Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - Parveke/Terassi Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - Kylpyhuone Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Chitwan kansallispuisto Huoneiden lukumäärä: 32
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Loistava

9,3

yhteensä 22 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
9,5
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
9,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,8
Ruoka/syöminen
8,3
Kaikki arvostelut (22)
Järjestä:
Simon C. Pariskunta Australia, 1. elokuuta 2014
Fantastic!

Location, Cleanliness and the room was fantastic, value for money.
9,3
We arrived and were given a welcome drink and quickly checked into our rooms which were fantastic, huge bathroom and a balcony with fan was great. It was very clean and the staff were very friendly. It is a 2 minute drive to the game park where we saw rhino, crocodile and deer from elephant back all organised by the hotel. Excellent value for money and a great stopover.
Chisa I. Ryhmät Japan, 22. heinäkuuta 2014
Safari hotel

Hotel clean comfortable room, pretty decoration
8,7
Rittesh K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 25. kesäkuuta 2014
excellent , and their dinning is most excellent

cleaniness, c
9
very pleasant. will love to go again
Amit L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 6. kesäkuuta 2014
Well designed, Value for money hotel

Very good looking, excellent amenities & separate bed for child
7,7
We stayed at the hotel on 4th & 5th June, 2014. It is quite a nice, beautifully designed hotel at a very reasonable price. Had a mixed experience with the food quality. Chinese food was excellent whereas we were served burnt paneer twice. When we returned it for the 2nd time one of the staff said arrogantly that you should have told us before eating that the paneer is burnt!! Not sure how can anyone tell this without tasting. Another incident happened when one Indian family requested for late breakfast on the next day as they had to leave for Jungle Safari at 6:30 a.m. and will return only around 11:00 a.m. The staff agreed to this request in the evening and surprisingly, later in the night they refused to accomodate. When the family tried reasoning with the staff on the change of stance, the staff reacted rudely and even threatened to call security and ask them to leave the hotel in the middle of the night with kids ! Anyone in hospitality industry cannot react like that even if the request from the guest is unreasonable from hotel point of view. Although the manager & the entire staff did try to cover up the next day for this behaviour by being nice and did clicked some photos for the group but the bad taste was already created in minds. We experienced frequent power cuts on the 1st night of our stay. They do have generator backup but ACs on generator were ineffective. Swimming pool is under construction and should be ready by next season. Apart from the one incident, the hotel is quite good and is complete value for money.
Jacqueline H. Yksin matkustava Canada, 3. kesäkuuta 2014
Good value except restaurant

large room, very clean and comfortable
9
The room was absolutely fabulous, very clean, large with comfortable bed, excellent shower and nice balcony. The only negative is the restaurant a la carte food was mediocre and overpriced.
Jill H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 27. toukokuuta 2014
great place

Great rooms, friendly staff and great location
9,7
We had a great 2 night stay at Green Park, only wished we'd booked for longer. Apparently the hotel only opened in Sept 2013, so everything still seemed new. The rooms were large and very well laid out with plenty cupboard space and sockets. The bathroom was big with a large walkin shower. Set in nice gardens each room had balcony/patio with rocking chairs and small table. Breakfast was good, we ate in restaurant both nights and food was excellent. Staff booked excellent trips for us (jungle trip by jeep and canoe plus jungle walk)They also arranged bus from Chitwan to pokhara for us.
Bertin R. Pariskunta Canada, 25. toukokuuta 2014
little paradise at the entrance of the jungle

luxuous room, very friendly staff, quiet environment
9,7
Wonderful surprise for us. Brand new villas in a garden. They gave us the honeymoon suite. As we're married for 39 years but still honeymooners. Very cosy, Very quiet, very clean, comfy wide bed. Open shower concept. Few steps from the national park entrance. Very convenient for jungle activities. Staff is very efficient and very kind. They always try to satisfy any of our requests. They provide transportation from the airport 20km away but a little pricey. Nice restaurant and good variety of food. We had a wonderful stay here. Swimming pool is not built yet
Virginie C. Yksin matkustava France, 23. toukokuuta 2014
Nice room but poor service

Great hot shower, confortable bed and very clean room
6,7
I really enjoy my stay at the Hotel for the comfort and cleanness of the place. After trekking and staying in a remote village I really enjoy few day of some luxury. However, do not expect more that an hotel. The food was really average and enjoy more eating in locals place in town (much nicer, local and cheaper). The hotel is outside of town and don't expect the hotel to help you getting there as they don't like you to spend your money elsewhere. The great thing though was the bikes available for free that allowed you to get around. (village is 10min by bike) The big negative point was the people at the reception. They were unable to give any information (about the hotel or the town). The didn't even know that a show was on the following night and didn't think on telling me on the day either. The hotel is nice and quiet, away from possible noise from the town. It is one of the best hotel in town (regardless the food) so if you are willing to get out and check stuff yourself get a nice room there. Last thing, they don't like when you get to the hotel late and start calling the all village. But they don't mentioned it during checking time! (to busy trying to sell you overprices tours)
Mark L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 9. toukokuuta 2014
Excellent service and beautiful room.

Close to activities at Chitwan National Park. Great service and cool air conditioned room with everything we needed to enhance our stay I'm Nepal. Nothing was a problem and prices were very reasonable
9,3
Perfect place to unwind after the days activities. Great food and great service!
Anna M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 6. toukokuuta 2014
Magnificent Little paradise in sauraha

Hotel staff esp binita the guide,samjana front desk,nirmala and sandesh at the restaurant. No load shedding electricity on 24/7 Clean and modern facility
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Staff was attentive to details. Well treated by all esp when they learned I have a working knowledge of the language and married to a nepali. loved all the activities provided. The ac and wifi in the room was a big plus. Flowers wee in bloom when we visited and just loved it. Staff very polite. We will visit again next year.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Green Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuistoGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - PalvelutGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - AulaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - AulaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellin ulkopuoliGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - AulaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - SisäänkäyntiGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - KylpyhuoneGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - AulaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - Parveke/TerassiGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - Ruoka ja JuomatGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - AulaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - SviittiGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - SviittiGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - RavintolaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - RavintolaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - AulaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - RavintolaGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellin ulkopuoliGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellin ulkopuoliGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - SviittiGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - Hotellin ulkopuoliGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - KylpyhuoneGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - KylpyhuoneGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - KylpyhuoneGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - KylpyhuoneGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - Parveke/TerassiGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - KylpyhuoneGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - KylpyhuoneGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - KylpyhuoneGreen Park Resort Chitwan Chitwan kansallispuisto - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3B07