Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellihuone Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellihuone Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellihuone Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellihuone Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellihuone Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellihuone Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellihuone Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellihuone Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellihuone Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellin sisätilat Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pubi/Aula Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellihuone Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellihuone Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellihuone Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellihuone Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Aula
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellin sisätilat Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellin sisätilat Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Vastaanotto Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Aula Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kaupat Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kaupat Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Vastaanotto Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellin sisätilat Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pubi/Aula Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Ravintola Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pubi/Aula Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Poblacion Huoneiden lukumäärä: 46

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 147 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (147)
Järjestä:
Danica Y. Ryhmät Philippines, 12. joulukuuta 2015
Not that great

Aircon, heater, bed
6
Green windows was hard to find in Davao. The people there will only know where that hotel is if you say 'FTC Tower'. The room's quite okay, there's a heater and the aircon's working fine. However the wifi's slow and it's hard to connect. The breakfast food was okay. There's also a weird stench in the room. The items they sell in the lobby are so OVERPRICED as well. One thing I noticed is when you ask them to clean the room, they merely just fix the sheets and NOT change them. We accidentally stained a small part of the blanket, when we got back, the stain was still there even if the room was cleaned already, which means they don't change it. WEIRD. But if it's just for bed and breakfast, Green Windows is fine.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cleober S. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 18. lokakuuta 2015
Value for Money

Convenience, clean and comfy.
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pang T. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 18. lokakuuta 2015
My stay at Green Windows

The location; the rate; the smile
7
My stay was good! In my country, we give thumbs up and say "SYABAS" - meaning well done! What I wanted was a simple uncomplicated place to rest. It was accomplished.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Emmylou P. Ryhmät Philippines, 13. lokakuuta 2015
hotel within the vicinity of key turist areas

Good location, Good window view for deluxe rooms, clean room
7
we were satisfied in our stay in this hotel as it is strategically located to those tourist areas in davao city center. just a few minutes ride away via jeep or trike.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Miguel M. Pariskunta Philippines, 4. lokakuuta 2015
Good and affordable stay

Great room, clean, and the sheets smelled so good!!
9,3
Really good! I would definitely stay here again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marie A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 2. lokakuuta 2015
Great Value For Your Money

Great Location, Reasonable Price, Very Clean Hotel
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jerwin M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. syyskuuta 2015
Clean room.

Clean room, near to DDH, nice staff
7,3
Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Carlo A. Ryhmät Philippines, 8. heinäkuuta 2015
Great location, affordable rooms.

Location, value for money, and cleanliness.
9,7
Centrally located in Davao City and located in a safe area. It's close to malls, shops, and some of the city's tourist attractions. Got a good deal off Agoda on this one.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ivy E. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 21. toukokuuta 2015
Affordable Hotel

clean, comfortable, accessible
8
Location is in downtown proper with restos around.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dian K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 1. huhtikuuta 2015
needs cleaning and staff needs training

location
5,3
the basement parking is very steep. it was scary. when we got there, we paid for two additional persons for breakfast but because the staff wasnt able to give us the meal stub, we ended up paying again for our meals. i talked to the person in the frontdesk and she said our payment was non refundable so we ended having two more breakfast the next day.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 DavaoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellin sisätilatGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pubi/AulaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - AulaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellin sisätilatGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellin sisätilatGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - VastaanottoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - AulaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - KaupatGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - KaupatGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - VastaanottoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellin sisätilatGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pubi/AulaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - RavintolaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pubi/AulaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C03