Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filippiinit

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 150 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (150)
Järjestä:
Amador J. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 30. huhtikuuta 2016
awesome
6
Excellent and clean room. Great location. Nice breakfast
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Madeha M. Pariskunta Philippines, 15. helmikuuta 2016
socket missing
4
cellphones nowaday is a necessity, specially if you're travelling. i didnt find a single outlet to charge my phone.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ding B. Ryhmät Philippines, 7. helmikuuta 2016
great budget hotel especially for groups!

best for group stay, secure location, proximity to food establishments
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Danica Y. Ryhmät Philippines, 12. joulukuuta 2015
Not that great

Aircon, heater, bed
6
Green windows was hard to find in Davao. The people there will only know where that hotel is if you say 'FTC Tower'. The room's quite okay, there's a heater and the aircon's working fine. However the wifi's slow and it's hard to connect. The breakfast food was okay. There's also a weird stench in the room. The items they sell in the lobby are so OVERPRICED as well. One thing I noticed is when you ask them to clean the room, they merely just fix the sheets and NOT change them. We accidentally stained a small part of the blanket, when we got back, the stain was still there even if the room was cleaned already, which means they don't change it. WEIRD. But if it's just for bed and breakfast, Green Windows is fine.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cleober S. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 18. lokakuuta 2015
Value for Money

Convenience, clean and comfy.
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pang T. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 18. lokakuuta 2015
My stay at Green Windows

The location; the rate; the smile
7
My stay was good! In my country, we give thumbs up and say "SYABAS" - meaning well done! What I wanted was a simple uncomplicated place to rest. It was accomplished.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Emmylou P. Ryhmät Philippines, 13. lokakuuta 2015
hotel within the vicinity of key turist areas

Good location, Good window view for deluxe rooms, clean room
7
we were satisfied in our stay in this hotel as it is strategically located to those tourist areas in davao city center. just a few minutes ride away via jeep or trike.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Miguel M. Pariskunta Philippines, 4. lokakuuta 2015
Good and affordable stay

Great room, clean, and the sheets smelled so good!!
9,3
Really good! I would definitely stay here again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marie A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 2. lokakuuta 2015
Great Value For Your Money

Great Location, Reasonable Price, Very Clean Hotel
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jerwin M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. syyskuuta 2015
Clean room.

Clean room, near to DDH, nice staff
7,3
Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Green Windows Dormitel 188 DavaoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellin sisätilatGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pubi/AulaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - AulaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - KaupatGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - KaupatGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellin sisätilatGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B08