tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Ravintola Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Aula Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kaupat Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellihuone Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellihuone Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellihuone Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellihuone Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellihuone Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellihuone Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellihuone Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Sisäänkäynti Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kylpylä Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kaupat Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kaupat
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kauneussalonki
Alue: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 46
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 124 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
5,5
Kaikki arvostelut (124)
Järjestä:
Marco G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 9. marraskuuta 2014
Not Bad

Value, Location, Cheap
7,7
The hot/cold shower was not functioning in our last day and the maintenance had no clue how to fix it. We didn't mind the matter because we were about to leave tomorrow. Overall a descent place to stay in Davao city if your are in a budget.
Diana B. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 13. lokakuuta 2014
Good Enough

Good location, Good room, Friendly staffs
5
my stay at the hotel was comfortable enough. Good location and good bed size. Negative: They did not provide bottle waters like most hotels do. Towels smells bad. Hotel lobby clustered. Not class enough.
Gil D. Liikematkailija Philippines, 1. lokakuuta 2014
Pleasant stay

value for money, clean , accessible .
7,7
It was good, no unpleasant incidents, rooms were clean but small .
Peter C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 6. syyskuuta 2014
Simple and classic

Cheap, easy access to public transportation, very simplistic
8,3
Judy D. Ryhmät Philippines, 24. elokuuta 2014
Highly recomendable...

Value for money... Clean...Safe
9,3
Very pleasant stay!
Ruby M. Pariskunta Philippines, 17. elokuuta 2014
had a great time

blanket,service,good and
6,7
Great!
Aileen S. Pariskunta Philippines, 3. elokuuta 2014
Just good for overnight sleep

Location
5,7
Our room was locked out on our 2nd day because the Receptionist did not carefully check our booking details upon check-in that we are booked for 2 days. Receptionists are not attentive to customers waiting for assistance. Corridors are very noisy even at night and air-condition is not functioning well.
Aileen S. Pariskunta Philippines, 2. elokuuta 2014
Just good for overnight stay

Location
4,7
Our room was locked out on our 2nd day because the Receptionist did not carefully checked our booking details that we are booked for 2 days. They are also not attentive to customers waiting to be assisted. Corridors are noisy even at night.
Byrd T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 4. heinäkuuta 2014
Ok for a budget hotel.

Near local restaurants, park and accessible to public transport.
6,3
Did not like the having no window in a room. Bed linens are old and worn out.
Raul C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 1. heinäkuuta 2014
Great stay!

Affordability, staff, and comfort
9
It was great and the staff was friendly and attentive. I would recommend this hotel for anybody seeking an affordable stay!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao CityGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - RavintolaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - AulaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - KaupatGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - SisäänkäyntiGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - KylpyläGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - KaupatGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - KaupatGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kauneussalonki


AS-AGWEB-3C08