Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellihuone Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellihuone Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellihuone Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellihuone Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellihuone Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellihuone Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellihuone Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellihuone Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellihuone Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pubi/Aula Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellihuone Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellihuone Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellihuone Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellihuone Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Aula
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Vastaanotto Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Aula Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kaupat Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kaupat Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Vastaanotto Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pubi/Aula Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Ravintola Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pubi/Aula Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellihuone
Alue: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 46
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä
138 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (138)
Järjestä:
Carlo A. Ryhmät Philippines, 8. heinäkuuta 2015
Great location, affordable rooms.

Location, value for money, and cleanliness.
9,7
Centrally located in Davao City and located in a safe area. It's close to malls, shops, and some of the city's tourist attractions. Got a good deal off Agoda on this one.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dian K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 1. huhtikuuta 2015
needs cleaning and staff needs training

location
5,3
the basement parking is very steep. it was scary. when we got there, we paid for two additional persons for breakfast but because the staff wasnt able to give us the meal stub, we ended up paying again for our meals. i talked to the person in the frontdesk and she said our payment was non refundable so we ended having two more breakfast the next day.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Denise R. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 28. helmikuuta 2015
money's worth

1. accommodating staff, 2. valie for your money
9,3
The staff was friendly and very accommodating to my every need. They even stored my food in their freezer even if I checked out already.The only problem is the security. Since there are other people coming in and out of the building becuase of the offices below.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nueva T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 22. tammikuuta 2015
near soli deo

there"s rose pharmacy diwnstairs, 6min ride to soli deo gloria araullo ext, one ride to gaisano south
6,3
Overall stay is okay. Room is clean. Staff is very accomodating
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vanessa I. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 10. tammikuuta 2015
My stay in Green Windows

Spacious, clean and accesible
8,7
Great
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Junide G. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 4. tammikuuta 2015
Deluxe King isn't far from 5-star Hotels

1) It's absolutely affordable. 2) Convenient location. 3) Friendly and accommodating staff.
10
Awesome!!! Who wouldn't love to spend a night on that king sized bed, just like that of Marco Polo and Seda, for only P999.00? I will come again real soon.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Katherine M. Pariskunta Philippines, 7. joulukuuta 2014
clean and good for group booking

clean room, safe parking, very affordable
6
for such a low price, my stay was fine. they just forgot to refill my toiletries the 2nd day :(
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Paul B. Liikematkailija Philippines, 2. joulukuuta 2014
spacious room

best location
7
It's nice but some of their amenities in the room needs improvement,such as CR, AC etc.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Arianne S. Ryhmät Philippines, 29. marraskuuta 2014
Place was good

Nice location and friendly staff
6,3
We booked 2 triple sharing rooms but upon arriving at the hotel, they mentioned only 1 room was reserved for us. They were nice enough and gave us an executive king room with additional bed at no extra charge. Staff was friendly. Down side is the walls seem to be too thin as we could clearly hear the people on the other side and the floors were dirty when we arrived. If you're staying in the city for just a night or 2 though, this hotel is good enough.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marco G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 9. marraskuuta 2014
Not Bad

Value, Location, Cheap
7,7
The hot/cold shower was not functioning in our last day and the maintenance had no clue how to fix it. We didn't mind the matter because we were about to leave tomorrow. Overall a descent place to stay in Davao city if your are in a budget.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao CityGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pubi/AulaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - AulaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - VastaanottoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - AulaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - KaupatGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - KaupatGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - VastaanottoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pubi/AulaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - RavintolaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Pubi/AulaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C04