tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Ravintola Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Aula Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kaupat Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellihuone Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellihuone Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellihuone Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellihuone Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellihuone Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellihuone Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellihuone Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Sisäänkäynti Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kylpylä Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kaupat Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kaupat
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kauneussalonki
Alue: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 46
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 114 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,5
Kaikki arvostelut (114)
Järjestä:
Byrd T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 4. heinäkuuta 2014
Ok for a budget hotel.

Near local restaurants, park and accessible to public transport.
6,3
Did not like the having no window in a room. Bed linens are old and worn out.
Raul C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 1. heinäkuuta 2014
Great stay!

Affordability, staff, and comfort
9
It was great and the staff was friendly and attentive. I would recommend this hotel for anybody seeking an affordable stay!
Kristine E. Ryhmät Philippines, 2. kesäkuuta 2014
Best Budget hotel in Town

Worthy, Clean, Comfty
8,3
I was satisfied with our stay in this place. We booked a triple standard room for 3 days and 2 nights. The place is clean and comfty. Value for money :) will definitely go back here :0
Rey C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. toukokuuta 2014
Disappointing stay

Near Davao Doctors
4,3
It was a disappointing stay, with hotel counter insisting on not giving us a receipt for a cash deposit. Bed foam too thin we had back pains
Charmaine D. Ryhmät Philippines, 10. toukokuuta 2014
Uncomfortable

Near local restaurants,
4,7
The room that we stayed has no windows, you won't know if it's daytime, stayed in the 6th floor , you can hear the staff talking and shouting early in the morning , the bathroom is not cleaned well, the walls has molds. Going around Davao , there are more new and cleaner budget hotels you can stay with lesser price.
Romil B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. huhtikuuta 2014
comfortable and affordable

best for backpackers, walking distance to park and close to many restaurants...
8,7
My family (with two kids) stayed for four nights for our vacation, this hotel is affordable with good customer service and clean rooms. For our next vaction, we'll stay again here
Jay L. Liikematkailija United States of America, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
Good value Hotel

Value, Comfortable bed, quiet, efficient
8
Uneventful. The rooms are spartan but well thought out Taxi drivers knew where it was. The breakfast was ok. The hotel staff follow the rules so it does have a dorm like feeling.
Aisleen P. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
Best for Basics

Room service, spacious room, accommodating staff
7,7
Room service and attentiveness of the staff are very impressive. Only in this hotel I have experienced a morning call offering if I would like my breakfast to be delivered to my room instead since time for breakfast is almost done. Housekeeping staff and security are always helpful. They always greet you with a smile and check if you need any assistance. I was also impressed with my room. It's spacious and clean. More improvements in terms of facilities and room amenities I believe would make this hotel more appealing to any type of traveler. Highly recommended for travellers who are on budget yet require comfort of their homes.
Penny I. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 30. maaliskuuta 2014
very good!

very affordable,accessible to the city proper & clean...
8,3
it was very good.my family enjoyed during our stay.the wifi is just not very fast(kids are complaining);)
Beverly C. Liikematkailija Philippines, 16. maaliskuuta 2014
Humility and progress together

Bed, elevator, security
7,3
Our overall stay was great inspite of poor customer service in relation to breakfast served in our hotel rooms and housekeeping services comes after 3hours since i called up for simple cleaning of trash bins only. The room was elegant enough, bed was fine and didnt had bed bugs and mites. In addition, they catered our checkin at 3am which actually impressed with no additional charge. Thanks

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao CityGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - RavintolaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - AulaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - KaupatGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - HotellihuoneGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - SisäänkäyntiGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - KylpyläGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - KaupatGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - KaupatGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao City - Kauneussalonki


AS-AGWEB-3C08