tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ympäristö Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Aula Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Vastaanotto Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sviitti Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sviitti Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sviitti Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ravintola Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Näkymä Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Uima-allas Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kuntosali Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ravintola Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kuntosali
Alue: San Juan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 76

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 1936 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (1936)
Järjestä:
Ari R. Pariskunta Finland, 8. maaliskuuta 2014
Surkea hotelli

Henkilökunta
4
Huone oli surkea,tiiliseinä 3 m päässä "eli ei ikkunaa. Kysyin ruokalistalta montaa eri ruokaa mutta kaikki loppu ?,hotellin vieressä hyvä pihvipaikka. Uima-allas hotellin katolla remontissa jo pidemmän aikaa eli ei allasta. Internet 200 pesoa päivä,halusivat 2000 pesoa??? vahinko rahaa minkä sain kyllä takaisin,tästäkin olisi voinut ilmoittaa etukäteen. Halvin huone tässä hotellissa jos maksaa käteisellä?.Agodan kautta puolet halvempi. Tulin Dipolog tähän,toi hotelli oli parempi.
Frank N. Liikematkailija Philippines, 23. lokakuuta 2014
The one and only one.

Very good location. The place is clean and comfortable, The staff make you feel at home.
8,3
No complain as usual. Will definitely give a 5 star rating.
Angela M. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 20. lokakuuta 2014
Good!

Location. Convenient. Close to the hopitals i went to
8
Nice
Rachelle G. Pariskunta Philippines, 11. lokakuuta 2014
location for shopping

location
7,7
Good
Sally C. Pariskunta Philippines, 8. lokakuuta 2014
very good location

location, comfy bed, nice toilet with bidet
8,7
I did not expect this hotel to be so good. I heard for its good location. but when i enter the room, the bed is so comfortable. its really nice to sleep after a long shopping at the nearby famous Greenhills Market.there so many good restauran nearby as well. no need to go far if staying for a night or two.
Muhammad A. Pariskunta Saudi Arabia, 7. lokakuuta 2014
It was great

location, location, location
9,3
the second time i stay was great too, except i notice that house keeping was not performing as good as first time i stayed there. but generally, was great hotel and it will always be my first choice when i am in manila. the greenhills area has alot of malls, restaurants and movie theaters
Robert J. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 6. lokakuuta 2014
The good and bad of Greenhills Elan Hotel

The standard room is big. The hotel is just beside greenhills shopping center.
7
Good things about the hotel: The room is quite spacious especially if you're alone and the hotel is just beside greenhills shopping center. So it is very convenient to buy things, food and grocery since it's just a 2 minutes walk to greenhills. Bad things about the hotel: I checked in at the hotel since I was recovering from a surgery and I wanted privacy. The room could use some improvements or replacements. The refrigerator/freezer was not cooling. I needed some ice so it was pointless to buy ice outside to be stored inside the freezer as to it would just melt. They gave me a small refrigerator as a replacement but it was too small. TV is terrible. Aside from it's old. There is NO clear channel at all. Even the local channels are blurry. When it rained, the water went in! It's as if it was raining inside the room! Good thing I was there, if not, my things including my computer would have gotten wet. I called about the incident and it's not after 30 minutes after I followed up again before it was addressed. One of the major reasons why I checked in was privacy. A lot of people entered the room when I called about the water incident. I talked to the manager on duty about my privacy concern and I don't think he gave any importance about it. The manager did not really make up about the incidents. Talk about BAD customer service.
Faiz S. Ryhmät Brunei Darussalam, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Good

Have a good big room. Have all the everyday needs. Near to the shopping complex and restaurant.
8
so far so good.
James D. Pariskunta United States of America, 4. lokakuuta 2014
Good choice hotel

For the money I paid, through Agoda, Elan Hotel was a gem. The staff were courteous,rooms were clean but the best sell was its location just being next to Greenhills SC.
9,3
The rooms were very cozy and the staff were helpful. I have stayed here on a repeat costumer basis I am very satisfied.
Francis K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 28. syyskuuta 2014
best hotel in greenhills

location/cleanliness/courteous staff
9,7
excellent

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - YmpäristöGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - AulaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - VastaanottoGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SviittiGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SviittiGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SviittiGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - VirkistysmahdollisuudetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RavintolaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - NäkymäGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Uima-allasGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - KuntosaliGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RavintolaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - KuntosaliGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RavintolaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - AulaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Uima-allasGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila


AS-AGWEB-3A04