tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ympäristö Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Aula Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Vastaanotto Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sviitti Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sviitti Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sviitti Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ravintola Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Näkymä Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Uima-allas Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kuntosali Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ravintola Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kuntosali Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kokoushuone
Alue: San Juan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 76

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 2011 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (2011)
Järjestä:
Ari R. Pariskunta Finland, 8. maaliskuuta 2014
Surkea hotelli

Henkilökunta
4
Huone oli surkea,tiiliseinä 3 m päässä "eli ei ikkunaa. Kysyin ruokalistalta montaa eri ruokaa mutta kaikki loppu ?,hotellin vieressä hyvä pihvipaikka. Uima-allas hotellin katolla remontissa jo pidemmän aikaa eli ei allasta. Internet 200 pesoa päivä,halusivat 2000 pesoa??? vahinko rahaa minkä sain kyllä takaisin,tästäkin olisi voinut ilmoittaa etukäteen. Halvin huone tässä hotellissa jos maksaa käteisellä?.Agodan kautta puolet halvempi. Tulin Dipolog tähän,toi hotelli oli parempi.
Jerry A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. tammikuuta 2015
Great location and price

Location, price, free parking
7
Cesar A. Pariskunta Philippines, 24. tammikuuta 2015
Elan Hotel

Location
7,7
Melissa L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 21. tammikuuta 2015
dont stay here

location
2,7
Well first off, the room we wanted was not avail when we checked in so they upgraded us to the 27th floor we tried wifi and found out it was 5php/day. So we bought it and ut took 3 people separate times to try to fix wifi this took 3hrs of our time. We called front desk to complain.so they upgraded us to the 37th floor where wifi didnt work again..my husband quite frustrated , asked the front desk if any of the top floor rooms had wifi and she said none of the rooms had wifi only available at lobby. My husband said why didnt you just tell me in the first place. Not a great start for sure. The greenhills mall was just across hotel but was next to an in avoidable sketchy corner. Not very comfortable at night. The free breakfast was so bad they should have paid us to eat it...mushroom soup for breakfast. Food was never replinished..i could only have eggs and bread because thats basically all they served. I sat and watched several tourists walk around the food and sat down with empty plates ..breakfast was a joke and dissappointing. My daughter got very sick and throwed up so we had to use the towels..at check out an attendant had to check the room..he saw the towels and saw the stain and said it wouldnt come off he proceeded to wash the towel in the sink..i came up to him and said my daughter was sick and we had to use them and i am not going to pay for anything. I will never stay here again..poor service ,lousy food and i didnt feel safe. Also taxi drivers found the hotel difficult to find
Ramon D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 10. tammikuuta 2015
Best place to stay for shopping at greenhills.

It's clean. Great food. Good staff.
9,3
I like it. Will stay there again.
Adnaan J. Pariskunta South Africa, 5. tammikuuta 2015
Best affordable accommodation

Staff friendliness. clean, Locatio
8
It was good but in the beginning we had problems with house keeping but after we complained then it improved 110%
Tara A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 3. tammikuuta 2015
Good Location

Good Location
6
Gracito A. Pariskunta United States of America, 3. tammikuuta 2015
okay

location, location, staff
8,3
good to great
Billy W. Pariskunta United States of America, 31. joulukuuta 2014
Will Definitely stay here again

We like the shopping at Greenhills and the location is perfect also not far from the airport. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and responsive.
10
Overall, totally enjoyed the stay. My wife is usually very critical of hotels in this price range in Manila, but Greenhills Elan really impressed her and me as well. This will be our base during our next Manila stay.
Jonathan V. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 31. joulukuuta 2014
my experience with greenhills Elan

location, price and cleanliness
8
very good and comfortable

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - YmpäristöGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - AulaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - VastaanottoGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SviittiGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SviittiGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SviittiGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RavintolaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - NäkymäGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Uima-allasGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - KuntosaliGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RavintolaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - KuntosaliGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RavintolaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - AulaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Uima-allasGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C06