tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, San Juan, Manila, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Aula Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ympäristö Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sviitti Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sviitti Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Sviitti Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kylpyhuone Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kuntosali
Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Juhlasali Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Uima-allas Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kuuma-allas Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kuuma-allas Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Ravintola Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Näkymä Greenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet
Sijainti: San Juan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 76

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 1750 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,8
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,6
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (1750)
Ari R. Pariskunta Finland, 8. maaliskuuta 2014
Surkea hotelli

Henkilökunta
4
Huone oli surkea,tiiliseinä 3 m päässä "eli ei ikkunaa. Kysyin ruokalistalta montaa eri ruokaa mutta kaikki loppu ?,hotellin vieressä hyvä pihvipaikka. Uima-allas hotellin katolla remontissa jo pidemmän aikaa eli ei allasta. Internet 200 pesoa päivä,halusivat 2000 pesoa??? vahinko rahaa minkä sain kyllä takaisin,tästäkin olisi voinut ilmoittaa etukäteen. Halvin huone tässä hotellissa jos maksaa käteisellä?.Agodan kautta puolet halvempi. Tulin Dipolog tähän,toi hotelli oli parempi.
Nina R. Pariskunta Philippines, 18. huhtikuuta 2014
Great Hotel!

Outside Pool, Huge Room, City view
8,3
This hotel is probably underrated but I'll definitely come back!
Cheryl R. Ryhmät United States of America, 12. huhtikuuta 2014
We had a very nice stay.

Our hotel was in a good location for shopping, dining and spa treatments.
10
Joanna M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 12. huhtikuuta 2014
Stress Free. Very Relaxing.

Service. Food. Relaxing.
8
Ofelia M. Pariskunta United States of America, 9. huhtikuuta 2014
Good place to rest after a long flight home

Location,price,and amenities
8
Enjoyed it.my recommendation a faster service in checking in since reservation was already made
Cristina D. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
Very good location, clean rooms

Location, rooms, amenities
7,7
Overall stay was very good. I have stayed here for three times because of it's location. It is close to restaurants and shopping.
Djong N. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 4. huhtikuuta 2014
Nice hotel in Greenhills

Good location, clean, near shopping area
8
This is a nice hotel in Greenhills. There are many restaurants around hotels. Within a walking distance, we can reach shopping center. There are convenience stores around hotel. The hotel just refurbished, inside room decoration is better than 6 month ago.
Jonathan O. Liikematkailija Philippines, 4. huhtikuuta 2014
comfortable, no-fuss

big room, high ceilings, complete amenities
7,7
very comfortable stay! the air-conditioning takes a while to fire up, but otherwise great. wish i had time to swim in the nice pool at the penthouse!
Djong N. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 4. huhtikuuta 2014
nice hotel in greenhills

good location, near shopping malls, clean
7,7
Good location, near greenhills shopping area. The room is clean. There are many restaurant and convenience store around hotel. The room was just refurbished, there are some new appliances. But the internet is not free. We need to pay for 200php for 24hours. I prefer to buy smart sim card for 30baht new number, and 50 baht per day for unlimited internet access. Then i can do tethering to my laptop. Smart internet connection in the room is not good, but in the lobby is fine.
Katherine M. Pariskunta Philippines, 3. huhtikuuta 2014
near greenhills, ORDINARY, OLD

aircon not working, the room is dirty, every now and then hotel staff keeps on checking which makes it so disturbing
2
NO DEVELOPMENT AT ALL POOR AIRCON

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - AulaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - YmpäristöGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SviittiGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SviittiGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SviittiGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - KylpyhuoneGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - KuntosaliGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Uima-allasGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kuuma-allasGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kuuma-allasGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - VirkistysmahdollisuudetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RavintolaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - NäkymäGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B08