Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Filippiinit

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 2204 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (2204)
Järjestä:
Ari R. Pariskunta Finland, 8. maaliskuuta 2014
Surkea hotelli

Henkilökunta
4
Huone oli surkea,tiiliseinä 3 m päässä "eli ei ikkunaa. Kysyin ruokalistalta montaa eri ruokaa mutta kaikki loppu ?,hotellin vieressä hyvä pihvipaikka. Uima-allas hotellin katolla remontissa jo pidemmän aikaa eli ei allasta. Internet 200 pesoa päivä,halusivat 2000 pesoa??? vahinko rahaa minkä sain kyllä takaisin,tästäkin olisi voinut ilmoittaa etukäteen. Halvin huone tässä hotellissa jos maksaa käteisellä?.Agodan kautta puolet halvempi. Tulin Dipolog tähän,toi hotelli oli parempi.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kendall M. Pariskunta United States of America, 7. helmikuuta 2016
Good stay

Location and security
8,7
Always great
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yoojin H. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 19. tammikuuta 2016
It was a pretty good hotel

The hotel is very near to go to Greenhills shopping mall and it was clean than I thought. The staffs were friendly and nice!
8
I liked here. Here's room condition was pretty clean than I thought. And staffs were nice. If I go to Manila again, I am gonna choose this hotel again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Expedita P. Pariskunta Philippines, 13. tammikuuta 2016
Very good

Staff ... location...rate
8,7
Overall very god experience
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Darren M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 13. tammikuuta 2016
It's all about the Location

Location, Location, Location
7,7
Walk across the street to restaurants, shopping, groceries and cinemas. The Hotel itself is neat and tidy, and the staff do a good job of looking after you. Arrived to check in to find our family on different floors despite our request for both rooms to be on same floor. The receptionist made a few changes and had us on the same floor in 10 mins. The air-con didn't work well in one room that we booked, and they replaced the air-con unit within 30 mins. Would stay again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alvin G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 3. tammikuuta 2016
Great location

Location, distance to shopping center and accommodation
6
Will come back
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alvin G. Pariskunta Philippines, 3. tammikuuta 2016
My stay was pleasant

Location, ambiance and big rooms
6
Great
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cyryll Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 2. tammikuuta 2016
I will never go back

Location
4,7
We were checked in at 3:11pm. We waited an hour at the lobby and the staff handled us poorly. Housekeeping knocks everyday even if the do not disturb switch is on and the sign is lit up. The staff said the deposit was going to be credited back to us after 10-15 days instead of immediately. We even received a call from the front desk asking my husband who he was and nothing else. Also, i requested for a non smoking room because i have a 2 month old son with us but we were given a smoking room on a smoking floor. The smell was terrible!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Steve T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 1. tammikuuta 2016
Nice hotel near shopping center and food Galore

Fair price
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Leo J. Ryhmät Philippines, 1. tammikuuta 2016
Lack of Parking

Location, City View from Room, Complimentary Internet
7,7
Overall experience was OK. We celebrated New Year at this Hotel with friends and we have no negative feedback to share except for the parking. Their parking space simply just cannot accommodate all of their guests.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Greenhills Elan Hotel ManilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - YmpäristöGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - AulaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - VastaanottoGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SviittiGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SviittiGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - SviittiGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RavintolaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - NäkymäGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - BuffetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Uima-allasGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - KuntosaliGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RavintolaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - KuntosaliGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - RavintolaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - KylpyhuoneGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - KylpyhuoneGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - KylpyläGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - KylpyläGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - VirkistysmahdollisuudetGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Uima-allasGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Uima-allasGreenhills Elan Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B05