tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Guam Plaza Hotel

1328 Pale San Vitores Road Tamuning, Tumon lahti, Guam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Uima-allas Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kahvila/Kahvila Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Uima-allas Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kylpyhuone Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Vastaanotto Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Ravintola Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Aula Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Buffet Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Ravintola Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Piha
Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kylpyhuone Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Uima-allas Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kaupat Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Ravintola Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Piha Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellihuone Guam Plaza Hotel Guam - Sisäänkäynti
Alue: Tumon lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 505

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 86 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,0
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
6,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (86)
Järjestä:
Roland T. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
Nice

Easy access to beach and restaurants
5,7
Pleasantly appealing, easy on the eyes, small swimming pool area although there is a water park beside it.
Alfred M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
Very basic hotel with perfect location

Location, Shopping, Parking
7,7
My stay at this hotel is just fair. The bed is a bit firm but it does not bother me and my family. Will recommend this hotel because of the location for shopping.
Kunaporn B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 27. maaliskuuta 2014
Nice and great location

Location, clean and good swimming pool
8,7
Is was ok and enjoyable. Easy and close parking to the hotel. Restaurant and shop right there at the hotel that was nice. Do not need to leave the hotel. Clean and nice swimming pool
Elizabeth S. Pariskunta Philippines, 15. kesäkuuta 2013
a successful overnite trip

3 best things about the hotel is its location, friendly staff and easy access
7,3
the hotel was okay but I found the bed to be too hard, the pillows are old and worn down but the restroom was newly renovated so it was great
Tracie B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 24. helmikuuta 2013
Nice hotel hard as rock beds

Bathroom was nice and modern rest not so much
6,3
Hot in room when we arrived beds very hard and no clock in room
Ka M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 17. helmikuuta 2013
90% japanese customers hotel

excellent location
8
must extra payment for early check in if took early flight arrival time around 6:00am, otherwise should rest on the lobby waiting for the room as their checking time at 2:00pm.
Wei H. Pariskunta Singapore, 13. helmikuuta 2013
Only if you have no other options!

Location
5,3
altogether a very poor experience. we originally intended to stay 3 nights: room was basic, as expected for the low price, very old and smells a little funny. amenities were basic. i wonder if low price condones the fact that the laminated room flooring were extremely grubby?? chief complaint: poor customer service attitude. at 10pm on the 3rd night, the in-room a/c fancoil stopped pumping out cold air; and the room became unbearably hot. i went to front desk to tell them of the problem, which was met with a simple "okay" from the front desk officer. no offers of room change, and not even an apology for the discomfort. i was so mad i decided to check out immediately and spend the night at the airport lounge instead.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Between sightseeing in Guam and Saipan, I'll opt for Saipan anyday: much more rustic, much less touristy and much more genuine service standards.
Seulki K. Ryhmät South Korea, 2. tammikuuta 2013
good

modern
5
good teapot/towel is not available. not good view staff is not kind
Victorio O. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. joulukuuta 2012
Good location but bed and pillows very very hard.

Accessible to shopping areas and restaurants. Shuttle bus pick up at the hotel which is convenient
4,7
Staff at the hotel were friendly but the beds and pillows were very very hard and terrible which all the members of my family had a hard time sleeping. Woke up every morning with aching shoulder due to bad bed and pillow. It has a great location along the shopping and restaurant row but the price for the room was pricey for having lousy beds and pillows. With the price the hotel is charging should have included free breakfast.
Jennifer Z. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 7. lokakuuta 2012
everything's great except the beds

location, azmenities, resources
7,3
The price, compared to other hotels in or near the area was great--the hotel was clean and very nice. There were a few conveniences inside like a store and near by McDonalds to name a few. The bathroom was super modern. Two things that we did not like was (1) the beds were very hard and small (2) you could hear every noise other patrons made--it sounded as if people were moving furniture. Granted we only stayed one night but I don't think I would have lasted a week in the Guam Plaza.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: If you have small children and only need a place for a night or two this hotel also has a water park attached to it. If you are an American traveler be aware that life guarding etc... is not like that of the states.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Guam Plaza Hotel GuamGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Uima-allasGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Kahvila/KahvilaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Uima-allasGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - KylpyhuoneGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - VastaanottoGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RavintolaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - AulaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - BuffetGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - VirkistysmahdollisuudetGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - VirkistysmahdollisuudetGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RavintolaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilatGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - PihaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellin sisätilatGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - KylpyhuoneGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Uima-allasGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - KaupatGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RavintolaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - PihaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - SisäänkäyntiGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - PihaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - RavintolaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - SisäänkäyntiGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - KylpyhuoneGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - AulaGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - KaupatGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - KaupatGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B03