Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon lahti, Guam 96913

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 468 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (468)
Järjestä:
Riza F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. huhtikuuta 2016
Great hotel!
6
Just a few steps away from the beach, JP Superstore, ABC Store and some restaurants. Nice location, clean and relaxing hotel!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ivan S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Japan, 16. huhtikuuta 2016
Great experience
5,3
Great experience, a little on the expensive side, but overall great hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jun W. Liikematkailija Singapore, 16. huhtikuuta 2016
Clean, simple, value for money, good location
6,7
Good value and clean.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joel C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 10. huhtikuuta 2016
Great Value for Money
6
Enjoyed our stay here
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lui A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 7. huhtikuuta 2016
unpleasant booking experience
3
i booked my reservation via agoda.com and got a confirmation by email by agoda stating my reservation is confirmed but unfortunately got an email from booking.com a week before my prior arrival date which is april 2 on an early flight around 5 to 6 a.m. and requested an early check it and got an email which was granted. when we arrived that time was told by front desk even if i showed my email granting my request for an early check in that we have to wait till 9 a.m. when their office opens since there is none stated with their computer to grant me. i was forced to pay another day for the two rooms we need since we were too tired to wait in the lobby for their "in charge" to arrive on office hours. from 13 hours of travel time just to reach guam. bad experience!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dennis T. Pariskunta Philippines, 7. huhtikuuta 2016
Room
6
dust presence under the bed , ref was out of order needs repair
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Emily C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 2. huhtikuuta 2016
Guam Reef
5,3
Recommended
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Christina L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 27. maaliskuuta 2016
Memorable vacation!
5,3
Location was perfect with access to the beach at the back and shopping across the street. Many restaurants in the area. Buffet selection at Main restaurant was delicious. Breakfast vouchers can also be used for lunch at the Main restaurant which worked well for us. Room for improvement in trying to reach Housekeeping via phone. Wifi was reliable. Wonderful view of Tumon Bay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Aisa J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. maaliskuuta 2016
Friendly Staff and Good food
6,3
Very helpful and friendly staff. The rooms are clean and I like the fact that we have our own water dispenser in the room. Food is also delicious. Infinity pool is very nice.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maria L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. maaliskuuta 2016
Guam Reef review
6
Very nice location & friendly staffs.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SisäänkäyntiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Parveke/TerassiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Parveke/TerassiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Parveke/TerassiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Parveke/TerassiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Parveke/TerassiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - KylpyhuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - KylpyhuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellin sisätilatGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AulaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AulaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AulaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AulaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AulaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AulaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AulaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AulaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VastaanottoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RavintolaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RavintolaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RavintolaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RavintolaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RavintolaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RavintolaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RavintolaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RavintolaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - KaupatGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - NäkymäGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - NäkymäGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - NäkymäGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allas


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C04