Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon lahti, Guam 96913

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 419 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
9,5
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (419)
Järjestä:
Marissa Q. Ryhmät Philippines, 1. helmikuuta 2016
Good location with a nice view, hospitable staff

location, view, friendly staff
9
Had a pleasant stay at this hotel. We were given a room with a very nice room (rm 804). Staff were accommodating. Hotel is near the shopping complex and bus stop. Will definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sheila R. Ryhmät Philippines, 29. marraskuuta 2015
Wonderful Balance Between Shoppping & Beach Loungi

Location. Water Dispenser. View.
8,3
The location was superb with the front door leading to the shopping center and the pool & the beach greeting you when you step out the back door. We really appreciated that there was a water dispenser in the room providing quick refreshment from the heat. We were given an upgrade so we ended up with a room with a balcony & ocean view that made our stay all the more sweeter.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jun S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Korea, 27. marraskuuta 2015
Good location

Location, Swimming pool, Beach
8
Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gherian E. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 24. marraskuuta 2015
So clean

Nice hotel. Clean. Nice staffs
8,7
Excellent!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alodia O. Ryhmät Philippines, 21. marraskuuta 2015
Relaxing stay

Location, staff, pool
8,3
We stayed for 6 nights here. Most of the staff are very attentive. My sister got stuck in the elevator for a few minutes due to electrical failure but the staff handled it well and she got chocolates for that. The location is really good with access to the beach and just adjacent to major shops. We spent hours at the infinity pool and it was very relaxing. The dinner buffet at Main was average but there's a lot of food to choose from. The drinks are fabulous! And the free pizza and hotdogs are really good. The room is a bit old but clean and the view more than makes up for it. Most of the staff is wonderful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Greg S. Liikematkailija Canada, 25. lokakuuta 2015
Good place

Location is great
7,3
Comfortable and reasonably priced
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ng T. Liikematkailija Singapore, 15. lokakuuta 2015
Very good location. Price is mid range in Guam.

Good location. Splendid view of the ocean. Good service from staff
8,3
Relax and enjoyable stay The lighting in the room is abit dim though. Internet at the lobby is not stable. My colleague forgot to bring his adapter. Reception should have a few universal adaptor to standby...Singapore does not have 2 pin plug..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gina D. Pariskunta Philippines, 16. elokuuta 2015
pristine beach relaxing stay

location, ambiance price
8
Generally relaxing although there was a storm on our last night but we enjoyed our stay nonetheless. Hope we can come back next time.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cielo L. Pariskunta Philippines, 12. elokuuta 2015
excellent

close to everything
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Aileen V. Pariskunta Philippines, 27. heinäkuuta 2015
Clean,love the infinity pool,accessible to beach

I love the infinity pool especially during sunset, it has an access to the beach,i dont like the food much, it doesnt have much variety and its always the same everyday
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Parveke/TerassiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Parveke/TerassiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Parveke/TerassiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Parveke/TerassiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Parveke/TerassiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - KylpyhuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - KylpyhuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellin sisätilatGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellin sisätilatGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AulaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AulaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AulaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AulaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AulaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AulaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AulaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AulaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VastaanottoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RavintolaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RavintolaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RavintolaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RavintolaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RavintolaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RavintolaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RavintolaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RavintolaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - KaupatGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - NäkymäGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - NäkymäGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - NäkymäGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - NäkymäGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - NäkymäGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Näkymä


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AM-AGWEB-4G06