Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon lahti, Guam 96913

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 483 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (483)
Järjestä:
Bastian B. Pariskunta Germany, 21. toukokuuta 2016
Great location, outdated hotel
5
The location of the hotel is excellent, easy walking distance to the main strip in Tumon Bay. You just walk out of the main entrance and within 5 minutes you have all kinds of shops and restaurants. The hotel itself is very dated, the furniture in the room has a mouldy smell and is quite old. The pool is also way too small for a hotel that size and the beach in front of the hotel is so so. Service is ok, at 3 star level. So it is a bit of a trade off, it depends what you are looking for.
Tang Y. Pariskunta China, 20. toukokuuta 2016
Excellent service
6,7
Very good location and fancy swimming pool
Taehyeong N. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 16. toukokuuta 2016
good
6,7
good
Riza F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. huhtikuuta 2016
Great hotel!
6
Just a few steps away from the beach, JP Superstore, ABC Store and some restaurants. Nice location, clean and relaxing hotel!
Ivan S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Japan, 16. huhtikuuta 2016
Great experience
5,3
Great experience, a little on the expensive side, but overall great hotel.
Jun W. Liikematkailija Singapore, 16. huhtikuuta 2016
Clean, simple, value for money, good location
6,7
Good value and clean.
Joel C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 10. huhtikuuta 2016
Great Value for Money
6
Enjoyed our stay here
Lui A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 7. huhtikuuta 2016
unpleasant booking experience
3
i booked my reservation via agoda.com and got a confirmation by email by agoda stating my reservation is confirmed but unfortunately got an email from booking.com a week before my prior arrival date which is april 2 on an early flight around 5 to 6 a.m. and requested an early check it and got an email which was granted. when we arrived that time was told by front desk even if i showed my email granting my request for an early check in that we have to wait till 9 a.m. when their office opens since there is none stated with their computer to grant me. i was forced to pay another day for the two rooms we need since we were too tired to wait in the lobby for their "in charge" to arrive on office hours. from 13 hours of travel time just to reach guam. bad experience!
Dennis T. Pariskunta Philippines, 7. huhtikuuta 2016
Room
6
dust presence under the bed , ref was out of order needs repair
Emily C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 2. huhtikuuta 2016
Guam Reef
5,3
Recommended
1/1 arvioinnista
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SisäänkäyntiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Parveke/TerassiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Parveke/TerassiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Parveke/TerassiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Parveke/TerassiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Parveke/TerassiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - KylpyhuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - KylpyhuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellin sisätilatGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AulaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AulaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AulaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AulaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AulaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VastaanottoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RavintolaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RavintolaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RavintolaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RavintolaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RavintolaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RavintolaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - NäkymäGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - NäkymäGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - NäkymäGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SisäänkäyntiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Ruoka ja JuomatGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AulaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AulaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VastaanottoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AulaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AulaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RavintolaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RavintolaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RavintolaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RavintolaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - KaupatGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Ruoka ja JuomatGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Ruoka ja Juomat


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B03