tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon lahti, Guam 96913 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellihuone Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Sviitti Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allas Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellihuone Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellihuone Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellihuone Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellihuone Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Ravintola Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Ravintola Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allas Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Parveke/Terassi Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Näkymä
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allas Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Aula Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Parveke/Terassi Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kylpyhuone Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Aula Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kylpyhuone Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellihuone Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Sviitti Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Sviitti Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Näkymä
Alue: Tumon lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 420
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 244 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
9,3
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (244)
Järjestä:
Ling L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 25. maaliskuuta 2015
Excellent location

location, location, and the beach,
8,3
Comfortable,staffs are friendly
Kay F. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Recent stay

Staff helpful
5,3
Dennis S. Pariskunta United States of America, 28. helmikuuta 2015
Guam Vacation

Ocean View
4,7
Got upgraded due to noise from floor above and our complaining about it the first night several times. Moved rooms at 1:00a after the third complaint. Was given a suite with direct ocean view, lovely. Would have rated hotel higher but was very disappointed in the breakfast that we had included in our hotel rate when we booked. Barely warm food, not much variety and then quality also was so-so. Recommend room without breakfast included as you can get better food elsewhere and maybe save as well. Hotel really also does not have a beach you can walk out on. There is beach access but not very convenient and you need to rent chairs/umbrella to sit in if you just want to sit and relax. Hotel also seems to be heavily Japanese oriented. 3 star hotel in my opinion.
Cai L. Ryhmät China, 28. helmikuuta 2015
good location

location, swimming pool,lobby
7,7
the view from the lobby to the swimming pool was so good. we could enjoy the sunset relaxingly no matter we were in the swimming pool or at the pool side. for the rooms with ocean or beach view, it’s simple and not so large. for the infinity room, it’s a little bit large. we could just see half of sea view from these kinds of rooms. some hotel staffs were nice and helpful, some were not. the staying in this hotel was so far so good.
Cai L. Ryhmät China, 27. helmikuuta 2015
good location

location,swimming pool, lobby
7,3
the view from the lobby to the swimming pool was so good. we could enjoy the sunset relaxingly no matter we were in the swimming pool or at the pool side. for the rooms with ocean or beach view, it’s simple and not so large. for the infinity room, it’s a little bit large. we could just see half of sea view from these kinds of rooms. some hotel staffs were nice and helpful, some were not. the staying in this hotel was so far so good.
Dragicevic G. Pariskunta France, 27. helmikuuta 2015
Good with soaring prices

comfort, location, simplicity
8,7
Very good
Cai L. Ryhmät China, 27. helmikuuta 2015
good location

swimming pool, location,
7,3
hotel is located in city center, it's very convenient for shopping and many types of restaurants. the view from hotel lobby to swimming pool is very good, and we could enjoy sunset no matter in the swimming pool or by the pool side. room is a little small, maybe because we booked the ocean view or beach view room. the most we like is the swimming pool and location.
Hyeongsu K. Pariskunta South Korea, 27. helmikuuta 2015
Awesome

Location,kindly,room condition
9,7
So nice hotel
Hye J. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 31. tammikuuta 2015
I really feel comfortable to stay.

water furifier, beach, location
10
I really feel comfortable to stay. Because all rooms have water furifier. It was really useful. Also, location is very good for shopping.
Alex P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 30. tammikuuta 2015
Good

swimming pool, staff, decent rooms
8
I have been to Guam many times and I would say the Reef is definitely a mid-level to high mid-level hotel by Guam Tumon Bay standards. I was a little worried about the room but the room was clean and the beds were OK. The bathroom is small and the shower needed a screw to hold it on the wall. Overall, the facilities were good. The swimming pool was excellent. The staff was very good with us. It doesn't have an exercise room or a playroom for kids. Near many restaurants and good location in terms of the beach. I would recommend it.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RavintolaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RavintolaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellin sisätilatGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Parveke/TerassiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellin sisätilatGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - NäkymäGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AulaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Parveke/TerassiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - KylpyhuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AulaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - KylpyhuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - NäkymäGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - NäkymäGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AulaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AulaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AulaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VastaanottoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - NäkymäGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RavintolaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RavintolaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AulaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - NäkymäGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RavintolaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - NäkymäGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - KaupatGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RavintolaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Parveke/TerassiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RavintolaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Parveke/TerassiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RavintolaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Parveke/TerassiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RavintolaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RavintolaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AulaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AulaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Sviitti


AS-AGWEB-3A07