tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort

1317 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon lahti, Guam 96913 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellihuone Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Sviitti Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allas Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellihuone Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellihuone Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellihuone Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellihuone Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Ravintola Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Ravintola Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Buffet Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allas Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Parveke/Terassi Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellin sisätilat Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Näkymä
Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allas Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Aula Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Parveke/Terassi Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kylpyhuone Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Aula Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Kylpyhuone Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellihuone Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Sviitti Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoli Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Sviitti Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Näkymä
Alue: Tumon lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 420
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 175 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (175)
Järjestä:
Jang H. Pariskunta South Korea, 22. marraskuuta 2014
It was fantastic!!!

Clean, location, pool
10
It was fantastic.. Good location and service
Aaron N. Pariskunta Singapore, 2. marraskuuta 2014
Paying for the Location

Water Dispenser, Location & Nothing Else
4,7
Location is pretty good but I will definitely not return again. Hospitality is a tough job that not just any Tom, Dick Harry are up to it. It takes a lot of patience to do a good job and it shows right in your face that you are not enjoying yourself. That's what I first saw at the front desk. As we check-in, we noticed our nationality on their form was stated as Taiwanese instead of Singaporean. My husband was concerned and asked the concierge if we should amend it? A slim Asian lady with bun-up hair frowned and a soft 'shoo' gesture and say, 'Just cancel it.' then looked away. I was quite turned off but thought maybe she was just having a bad day. Sad to say, her attitude remained the same for the rest of the days we were there. The sink was chocked and we had to call for help for a couple of times. The chambermaid was careless on the other hand, towels were collected but not replaced. Our thrash were tied and taken out from the bin, but thrown on my husband's pile of worn clothes thoughtlessly. The bed linens are rough and the bed are hard as rocks.
Quyen T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Vietnam, 2. marraskuuta 2014
The hotel is not really clean but good location

Good location but swimming pool is small. Be noted that they charged to use chair on the beach. Be careful as lots of rock in the sea
6
Good location but swimming pool is small. Be noted that they charged to use chair on the beach. Be careful as lots of rock in the sea
Jessica C. Pariskunta Armenia, 21. lokakuuta 2014
We ask for a big bad they give us a two little bed

Drinking water
4,3
Give us two little beds when we ask for one big bed
Stanley L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 8. lokakuuta 2014
Good location, dated facilities

Location
6
The hotel is very centrally located, short walk to the main tourist area around the DFS. We stayed in a room that looks out to the whole Tumon Bay up to PIC, very nice to wake up to! The hotel is visibly old, the room is generally clean but a bit tired looking. The room has a water fountain which is refreshing a whole drum of water that is way more than enough. The infinity pool looking out to the ocean is photogenic but the pool itself is quite small. The walk down to the beach is a long flight of stairs - take extra care especially if it or your footwear is wet. Walking back up from the beach could be tiring although we were always feeling bright after a swim in the beautiful beach.
Monica M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 6. lokakuuta 2014
Great location and onsite amenities

location, beach, activities
8
Stay was very relaxing, will return to this hotel.
Monica M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 3. lokakuuta 2014
Pleasant stay

location, beach, restaurants
8
Stay was too short!
Darrio D. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 3. lokakuuta 2014
Not impressed

Good Location, Close to restaurants, Nice Beaches
7
I wasn't really happy about my stay here. The rooms needed some renovation done badly. Mold around the tub and other places. Not worth the price. I will not stay at this hotel unless renovated.
Kyong W. Liikematkailija South Korea, 30. syyskuuta 2014
great location. clean room

loved the wooden floor of the room.
9,3
It was very pleasant. Will visit once again
Antonio D. Liikematkailija Philippines, 29. syyskuuta 2014
why no free breakfast??

staff location and price
8,7
good comfortable but why no breakfast?? i love taking buffet breakfast when im out of town but your hotel offers breakfast for a fee. why??

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Guam Reef & Olive Spa Resort GuamGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RavintolaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RavintolaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - BuffetGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellin sisätilatGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Parveke/TerassiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellin sisätilatGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - NäkymäGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AulaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Parveke/TerassiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - KylpyhuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AulaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - KylpyhuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - NäkymäGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - NäkymäGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AulaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AulaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AulaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - VastaanottoGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - NäkymäGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RavintolaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RavintolaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AulaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - NäkymäGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RavintolaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - NäkymäGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - KaupatGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RavintolaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Parveke/TerassiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RavintolaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Parveke/TerassiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RavintolaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Hotellin ulkopuoliGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Parveke/TerassiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RavintolaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - RavintolaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - HotellihuoneGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AulaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - AulaGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Uima-allasGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - SviittiGuam Reef & Olive Spa Resort Guam - Sviitti


AS-AGWEB-3A04