Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 244
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 2561 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (2561)
Järjestä:
Melody S. Pariskunta Philippines, 22. toukokuuta 2015
Good

Courteous staff, clean room & comp wifi
7,3
Fine. They should have more English channels as i noticed there are foreign guests. When we leave our luggage after check-out, they charge hkd5 per luggage,which is quite strange as we stayed there for the night.
Rachel M. Pariskunta United States of America, 20. toukokuuta 2015
Spacious Room in a Perfect Location

Clean, spacious, great location
9,3
Excellent room & location
Jonathan L. Yksin matkustava China, 17. toukokuuta 2015
noisy

services is ok, location is good, room is clean
5,7
Hotel offer a old decorations room because price is special from agoda, worst thing in early morning the next room in renovation, crazily digging walls etc. After complain they put me in a new renovation room which they wont offer to online discount clients, be careful
Abdul G. Ryhmät Indonesia, 15. toukokuuta 2015
The best hotel at Tsim Sha Tsui

Breakfast, Rooms, and Easy Access
9,7
This hotel was great, I enjoyed and love it so much.
Abdul G. Ryhmät Indonesia, 15. toukokuuta 2015
Good Hotel with Good Service

Rooms, Locations, and Breakfast
9,7
Please come and stay at this hotel, We enjoyed it much there.
Purshotam K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 13. toukokuuta 2015
Dirty room the house keeping dnt Clean the bathrom

Only location
8,3
My gd room are by clean properly the flush in bathroom dnt work leakege in the shower
Greg A. Pariskunta Philippines, 13. toukokuuta 2015
guang dong hotel for the nth time

location location location
7,3
Fine. As expected. But the bathroom has a spicy armpit stink perhaps from the previous occupant.
Hazel C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 12. toukokuuta 2015
toilet stain upon first entry to room

location
6,7
Passable
Boo K. Ryhmät Malaysia, 11. toukokuuta 2015
holiday

location location location
6,7
The hotel was nice but checking in was very very slow But checking out was fast because maybe trying to get rid of us.
Kiyota Y. Yksin matkustava Japan, 10. toukokuuta 2015
elevator osoi

location good.benri.yasui
5

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - AulaGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A04