tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 244
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 2287 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (2287)
Järjestä:
Tanaphon K. Liikematkailija Thailand, 21. lokakuuta 2014
Good location hotel

Good service, Good location, OK condition
6,3
Good Location hotel, the condition of the hotel is ok, Breakfast is quite average and the. I would recommended this hotel for s short business trip and shopping would be ok as well
Harnpon S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 21. lokakuuta 2014
Never & never again

Just location
5,3
Not bad and NOT GOOD
Cherry D. Liikematkailija Philippines, 19. lokakuuta 2014
A chinese standard hotel

location, location, location
6,7
it is same hongkong size, however what i do not like is asking us to pay hk dollars 5, for each baggage after check out leaving it just for 2 hours, because we plan to eat before heading to the airport
Chul K. Liikematkailija United States of America, 14. lokakuuta 2014
Never again

Location
3,7
Not worth price paid
Joanna R. Ryhmät Philippines, 11. lokakuuta 2014
The place was just ok

The location
5,7
It was ok. It wasn't bad and it wasn't special either. I think i could have a better hotel for its price. Its location is good, but it wasn't very well made. They don't offer facial tissue like others does, the toilet flushes slow, they don't have a very clean and comfortable rest room, and drainage in the sink is a little slow.
Lili T. Liikematkailija China, 7. lokakuuta 2014
Convenient but small

Location, Services
6
We stayed in the room just besides the elevator, we felt dizzy very much just like an earthquake when the elevator up and down, horrible!
Prasert H. Liikematkailija Thailand, 2. lokakuuta 2014
I still want to go to stay if I have chance

price, room and location
9
Sanjay A. Pariskunta India, 1. lokakuuta 2014
Good

Good location good room comfortable
9,3
Nice very nice
Ahmed M. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 30. syyskuuta 2014
Twin Beds Only

Location Only
5,7
Miss A. Pariskunta Thailand, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Near the shopping mall, K11, Mira mall.

Many restaurant around the hotel.
10
The hotel was clean and the staff are friendly.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - AulaGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3A01