tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 244
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 2295 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (2295)
Järjestä:
Alduwaihi A. Pariskunta Saudi Arabia, 29. lokakuuta 2014
great location but dont expect anything else

location
7
location is great close to lots of bar and resturants, the hotel is a little old, rooms are a little small toilet is very small. room service was not great only made the bed and changed the towels no cleaning or tidying.
Ugur Y. Liikematkailija Turkey, 28. lokakuuta 2014
value for money isn't enough

location
6
price was high.location is good.hotel is old.internet wasn't good,i had problem with internet.
Aviv D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 28. lokakuuta 2014
problem with cleanliness

location location location
4
Bad. All I asked when I book the hotel via your site is a 1 large bed,when we got to the hotel the receptionist let us to believed that we are impotent people and he upgrade us to a room with an extra bed.when we got to the room we find out that on the carpet there is a sunflower seeds,the bean was`t empty,in the shower they change the towels but they forgot to take one used towel behind the door. Giving all that it let me to believe that except of changing bed covers and towels the hotel didn`t clean the room at all. when you get to hotel after 12 hours flight that's not what you expected. The price I paid definitely not value the hotel. I can not comment on the food cause we left at 05:35 in the morning and the kitchen was close. I will not recommend this hotel. If you asked why I didn`t complain right away,the answer is after 12 hour night flight and a few hours later got another flight to Sydney,all you want is to put your head and go to sleep.
Rosemary A. Pariskunta Philippines, 27. lokakuuta 2014
good location but not so nice locals

location, facilities, bed
6
it is quite good but too short for two nights
Mega W. Pariskunta Indonesia, 27. lokakuuta 2014
Is a good location but... Service is not that good

Good location.
4,3
The hotel room is sucks, on the bath tub there have lots of moldy and the staff are not friendly and how can be there is a charge for keep luggage at hotel since I am a guess and it cost HKD 10
Tan T. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Good location.

location, restaurant around, near mtr.
6,7
Ok
Pipath T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Nice & Cozy Hotel

Good location, we can walk to shopping or eating around 3 mins / Clean room and friendly service.
4
Tanaphon K. Liikematkailija Thailand, 21. lokakuuta 2014
Good location hotel

Good service, Good location, OK condition
6,3
Good Location hotel, the condition of the hotel is ok, Breakfast is quite average and the. I would recommended this hotel for s short business trip and shopping would be ok as well
Harnpon S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 21. lokakuuta 2014
Never & never again

Just location
5,3
Not bad and NOT GOOD
Cherry D. Liikematkailija Philippines, 19. lokakuuta 2014
A chinese standard hotel

location, location, location
6,7
it is same hongkong size, however what i do not like is asking us to pay hk dollars 5, for each baggage after check out leaving it just for 2 hours, because we plan to eat before heading to the airport

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - AulaGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3C06