tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 244
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 2283 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (2283)
Järjestä:
Cherry D. Liikematkailija Philippines, 19. lokakuuta 2014
A chinese standard hotel

location, location, location
6,7
it is same hongkong size, however what i do not like is asking us to pay hk dollars 5, for each baggage after check out leaving it just for 2 hours, because we plan to eat before heading to the airport
Chul K. Liikematkailija United States of America, 14. lokakuuta 2014
Never again

Location
3,7
Not worth price paid
Joanna R. Ryhmät Philippines, 11. lokakuuta 2014
The place was just ok

The location
5,7
It was ok. It wasn't bad and it wasn't special either. I think i could have a better hotel for its price. Its location is good, but it wasn't very well made. They don't offer facial tissue like others does, the toilet flushes slow, they don't have a very clean and comfortable rest room, and drainage in the sink is a little slow.
Lili T. Liikematkailija China, 7. lokakuuta 2014
Convenient but small

Location, Services
6
We stayed in the room just besides the elevator, we felt dizzy very much just like an earthquake when the elevator up and down, horrible!
Prasert H. Liikematkailija Thailand, 2. lokakuuta 2014
I still want to go to stay if I have chance

price, room and location
9
Sanjay A. Pariskunta India, 1. lokakuuta 2014
Good

Good location good room comfortable
9,3
Nice very nice
Ahmed M. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 30. syyskuuta 2014
Twin Beds Only

Location Only
5,7
Miss A. Pariskunta Thailand, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Near the shopping mall, K11, Mira mall.

Many restaurant around the hotel.
10
The hotel was clean and the staff are friendly.
Siew M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Brunei Darussalam, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Good and pleasant stay

Convenient location, friendly hotel staffs and free wifi
7,7
There were 6 of us and we booked 3 rooms. Rooms were big and comfortable with also the advantage of free wifi. The hotel staffs were friendly to recommend us on the nice foods/restaurants around when asked. Good location with walking distance of about 5-7 mins to nearby MTR station. Will consider staying the same hotel if there is another visit to Hong Kong again.
Ginalyn D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 27. syyskuuta 2014
location,wifi,friendly staff,affordable

good location,wifi,friendly staff
8
3 night stay in Guangdong Hotel.check in & out was easy and fast.the service is good the staff are friendly & helpful.have convenience store and restaurant nearby.the wifi is fast they also offer pocket wifi for only 80hkd not bad.no bathrobes on our room.the luggage storage is not free you have to pay 5hkd each luggage compare to the other hotel its free.but overall perfect place to stay...i will recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives..will stay in this hotel next time

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - AulaGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3C01