tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue Tsimshatsui Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 245
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 2202 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (2202)
Järjestä:
Ah K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 30. elokuuta 2014
Satisfactory stay in GD hotel

Location location and location
6,3
Generally my stay was reasonably satisfactory due mainly to its location which is closed to many restaurants shops and MRT. I stayed here for six nights but I was given a double bed pushed against the wall. Further the shower water was not strong and the flow of water was slow! I will not stay here the next time !
Kashif K. Pariskunta India, 27. elokuuta 2014
Good location, nice specious room,

It's located very close to MTR & Ferry Terminal, good options to food around, mc Donald & KFC is just 1 min walk away
8,7
It was a very good stay there. Right from location, staff to cleanliness everything was perfect.
Steven R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 26. elokuuta 2014
Great location,

Location, breakfast and close to MTR
7
I stay in Hong Kong every month and my first time at the Guangdong hotel, the plus points, the location is perfect in the heart of TST, the breakfast was good and the MTR station is a 2 minute walk away, the negatives, the free Wi-Fi did not work in my room, i had to stand outside my door and then it was really poor, i specified a double bed on my booking , i was provided a room with 2 singles, the staff did not care and the hotel was full so had to make do, the room was ok in size but dated, needs a revamp, beds were comfortable though, there was a charge to store my luggage for a few hours on checkout. if you can get it cheap then book, its fine for 2-3 nights , a 3 star hotel at best.
Wilfred S. Ryhmät Philippines, 26. elokuuta 2014
Aircon blower in room 808 is a bit noisy

Good thing about Guangdong Hotel is near shopping area.
6,7
So far so good.
Sandy S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 22. elokuuta 2014
Far Far Far Away from Satisfying
2,3
Old Hotel, Charged for stowing away luggage (Free in other hotels), Accidental pressed Blue TV channel and got charged for it (Usually confirmed in other hotels), no Sitting area at the lobby.
Jesada K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 12. elokuuta 2014
Nice hotel in the City center

Location, Convenient, Atmosphere
7
The hotel is located in the middle of city center with easy access to subway and convenient store. Many restaurants and bars are around the area. The room has equip with sufficient amenities and Hair drier. However, the size of the room is pretty cramp compare to the hotel outside city center. Overall stay is very present and I will definitely going back there again.
Rapipongs B. Pariskunta Thailand, 12. elokuuta 2014
Guangdong Hotel

Location
4
Rooms were old, dirty, smelly, bad conditioned, wallpaper peeling off. Worst hotel I ever stayed in my life. I was asking for the refund from the first night we arrived but they denied, and offered to change room, which wasn't much an improvement anyway. Couldn't believe such hotels can even be listed on AGODA. Hotels with this condition wouldn't cost a fifth of what I paid for in BKK. Nothing we can do now, just made a mental note not to ever set foot into this hotel again.
Cheryll A. Pariskunta Philippines, 9. elokuuta 2014
Value for money and good location

newly renovated rooms; easy to find; restaurants around and a small supermarket beside it.
7,3
Mcman L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 3. elokuuta 2014
spacious and clean room

centrally located, free internet access and spacious room
7
Lisette L. Pariskunta Philippines, 3. elokuuta 2014
A Good Hotel

Best things about this Hotel are location, comfort, value for money
6,3
Our stay at Guangdong is pleasant. Hotel is near MTR, shopping centers, and food. This is a great value for money since hotels near this location at this time of the year are quite expensive.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - AulaGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3C06