tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 244
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 2452 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (2452)
Järjestä:
Gordon G. Yksin matkustava Canada, 27. helmikuuta 2015
Guangdong Hotel

Location
5
I have stayed here before oncebutthis will be last time rooms small and shabby broken tiles in bathroom not worth the money.
Gordon G. Yksin matkustava Canada, 25. helmikuuta 2015
Overrated

Check in was fast maids did the room quickly
5
No way this is a 4* hotel, there is mold in the bathroom old furniture and very small rooms I know that rooms in Hong Kong are small but it is not cheap to stay here, I stayed once before and location is very good but it has gone downhill I will not stay here again
Hendra S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 24. helmikuuta 2015
not really clean.

Location
7,3
Not bad... The location very good...
Maebelle R. Ryhmät Philippines, 15. helmikuuta 2015
near to shopping area

walking distance to shopping mall, tourist spot, many shops around..
6,3
It is very near to shops, malls and tourist spot. the room is okay except with the cr. It is smelly.
Wilford W. Pariskunta Philippines, 8. helmikuuta 2015
good enough

location
8,3
Michael G. Liikematkailija United States of America, 5. helmikuuta 2015
Not so hot...

Location was great, so was the location...as well as the location
6
Lobby was tired, staff not very attentive upon check in. Too busy talking with friends or other people that wandered in in the middle of my late night check in...really??? Can I just get my room key??? They had twin only when I starved a queen. Room was not a 4 star experience. Bed was quite hard...more than I expected as a frailest revealer in Asia. Breakfast was pretty horrible as well. I am not sure what they did to my eggs and bacon, but it qS a steaming like of something for at least 15 minutes...maybe microwaved??? I will not return.
Lai M. Liikematkailija Singapore, 2. helmikuuta 2015
Sad
5,7
Overall is ok, but when I sleep on the bed I was bitten by the bugs all night.
Sofyan A. Liikematkailija Saudi Arabia, 27. tammikuuta 2015
normal hotel

location,clean room
7
late check in and out
Ivan G. Pariskunta Russia, 26. tammikuuta 2015
Hotel is not in compliance with the star system

location that's all
4,3
The hotel is well located geographically. Avenue of Stars is within walking distance. Also within walking distance of bus and MTR stations. That's all the advantages of the hotel end. Now, about the shortcomings of the hotel: - I do not give it a 4 star hotel, maximum 3 - Wallpaper away from the wall luminaires dust, fungus around the sink - On the street most of the night playing loud music - Electric adapter in a room all alone, to a request for the second was rejected - All paid TV I will never choose this hotel to stay.
Sofyan A. Yksin matkustava Saudi Arabia, 26. tammikuuta 2015
Very normal hotel

worth the money , clean room ,
6,7
I like the location of this hotel in the middle of shopping area

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - AulaGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3A04