Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Guangdong Hotel

18 Prat Avenue Tsimshatsui Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Aula Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Guangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone
Sijainti: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 245
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 2010 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,3
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,3
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,7
Asiakkaamme ovat kirjoittaneet arvostelut yövyttyään kohteessa Guangdong Hotel.
Kaikki arvostelut (2010)
Carmen L. Pariskunta China, 18. huhtikuuta 2014
Gd location

Gd location , near by MTR, very close to the shopping malls
7
Very gd hotel and cheap price! But a bit smell in the room ...
Chi Y. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 17. huhtikuuta 2014
Great Location and Value for money

Location Location Location
8
Centrally located, Friendly staff, hotel room is small (which is normal in HK) and a bit aged, but clean and tidy.
Jean B. Liikematkailija United States of America, 16. huhtikuuta 2014
Perfect for me

WiFi router,Location,Clean
8,3
Nothing bad to say
Chee M. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 15. huhtikuuta 2014
EASY ESCESS

LOCATION , FOOD , BAR
6
IT great to stay here......
Ronaldo C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 14. huhtikuuta 2014
A regular old hotel

Its location near MTR, near restaurants and shopping mall
6,3
It was ok and i will hardly recommend the hotel since the room is small and old. The breakfast was ok but lacks people to see the needs of the guests.
Pornpoj P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 14. huhtikuuta 2014
OK

Room size, Good elevator, Adequate bathroom size
6
Adequately satisfy
Carmen G. Liikematkailija Italy, 14. huhtikuuta 2014
great loacation

location free wifi close to train station
6,3
The hotel is becoming too old, they should renovate the rooms inside, and as usual during show time rate are too high. Since I did book to late I didn't find other hotels to go for not too crazy rate and I did choose this one, which I knew it already, but as I said I did find that now is too old and is not comfortable as before.
Camille C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 14. huhtikuuta 2014
|It was a very good vacation. We did a lot.

it's economical; near the shopping malls; clean and comfortable
8,7
We enjoyed our stay. It was a strategic location. the buffet breakfast was great. It has an easy access to the MTR and the ferries.
Liza M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
Centrally located hotel with good ambiance

location, near the MTR station, tourist spots nearby
8
for a 5 day stay, it was superb since it has a nice location which enabled us to roam around the city freely
Mohamed S. Liikematkailija Sri Lanka, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
very bad

bad
2
very bad rooms very old carpets with very bad smell and small toilet with very bad smell..and the staff is very rude. not at all helpfull.. thank god i booked 1 day. i dont recomend this hotel to any body very very bad..

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Guangdong Hotel Hong KongGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - AulaGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - AulaGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - AulaGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneGuangdong Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A02