Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Guangzhou Guest House

Flat B1,10F, Mirador Mansion,58-62 Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui,Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Ympäristö Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Näkymä Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet Guangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,4

yhteensä 486 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,5
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
5,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
5,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,1
Kaikki arvostelut (486)
Järjestä:
Stefano D. Yksin matkustava Italy, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Insanely small room

location
5,3
the room is ridiculously small. but when I say small I really mean that you can't do anything else than stand or lying in bed. Spent too much for the room too.
Garry R. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 1. tammikuuta 2015
It's better than ChungKing Mansion

Location. Location. Location.
9,7
I mistakenly booked a single room, rather than the double. I then found out it is impossible to cancel, or amend the booking. I didn't want a refund, just to change room and found it impossible.
Garry R. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 1. tammikuuta 2015
It's not ChungKing Mansion

It's in a safe building. You don't get hassled going in. All in all, it's not CK Mansion, but only 1 block away.
9,7
Please double check your booking before clicking pay. It is IMPOSSIBLE to change, alter, or amend your booking.
Manish J. Liikematkailija India, 29. marraskuuta 2014
average guest house

location staff and matress
5,3
Just average
Alvin K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 4. tammikuuta 2014
nice and convenient

location, friendly & convenient
7,7
The hotel is conveniently located near the subway and close to the airport bus stop. We did not need to walk very far on arriving and leaving to take the bus. the hotel staff was very helpful. We would recommend this hostel for backpackers.
Parinya S. Liikematkailija Thailand, 10. joulukuuta 2013
convenient and easy

great location, freindly staff, worth the price
9
As I always go to HK for business, Guangzhou Guest house is perfect. Great location, friendly staff and good value. Do not think too much, if you travel by yourself and need a place to stay- stay here for 2-3 days.
Lim L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 9. joulukuuta 2013
easy and friendly guesthouse

clean ,cool and comfortable
10
It was very comfortable and the atmosphere was very warm, cosy and homely. The people there were very friendly and helpful. All in all, we all agree that the stay at Guangzhou Guest House was definitely very pleasant and enjoyable. We would definitely go there if we were to go on a trip to Hong Kong again. Thank you.
Cherry A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. marraskuuta 2013
It was indeed a very good stay

Accessible to public transportation, malls, sightseeings. Good customer service
9,3
It was a very good experience because of good customer service. The staff is friendly and has concern with guests. She always ask for our needs or if we need some help. The owners are ok as well. We booked a large room online but apparently it was scheduled for cleaning when we arrived. They ended up giving us 2 rooms in which it made the stay more comfortable. Fast wifi/internet connection is good. I recommend this to adults or older children.
Hendry H. Pariskunta Indonesia, 23. syyskuuta 2013
location in central

near to mtr statiaon
4
the bathroom very small. but the room are clean. and the location is near the central.
Farhana Y. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 20. syyskuuta 2013
Small room but okey lah for backpackers.

High speed wifi , friendly staff and cleaness room
6,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Guangzhou Guest House Hong KongGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - HotellihuoneGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - YmpäristöGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - NäkymäGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydetGuangzhou Guest House Hong Kong - Lähistön nähtävyydet


AS-AGWEB-3C02