Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Gunung Merta Bungalows

Jalan Raya Andong 21 Peliatan Ubud Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hotellihuone Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hotellihuone Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hotellihuone Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Näkymä Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kylpyhuone Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Uima-allas Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hotellihuone Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Ubud Huoneiden lukumäärä: 10
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä
192 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (192)
Järjestä:
Paula M. Pariskunta Finland, 21. helmikuuta 2015
Hieman toivomisen

Palvelualtis henkilökunta, pihapiiri, rauhallisuus
6
Hotellin ympäristö oli kiva puistomainen pihapiiri, paljon istutuksia ja puustoa ehkä hieman liikaakin. Huone oli pungalowtyyppinen asunto. Huoneessa joku paikka hieman rikki ja kylpyhuone oli todella surkea. Vessanpyttyt oli varmaan saatu lahjoituksena lakkautetusta lastentarhasta. Uimaallas oli niin pieni, ettei siinä uida voinut ja altaan ympäristö niin ahdas,ettei altaalle mahtunut kuin kaksi aurinkotuolia. Hotellin henkilökunta oli aivan loidtavaa, tosi mukavia ja palvelualttiita nuoria miehiä. Aamiaista oli muutama eri vaihtoehto mistä sai valita mikä oli hyvä asia. Huoneeseen sai termospullossa kuumaa vettä niin kahvia sai laittaa itse ja hotellia melkein vastapäätä oli suuri marketti mistä voi ostaa syömistä kahvin kanssa. Hotellissa sai tarjoushinnalle vastinetta, että voimme suositella.
Janne H. Pariskunta Finland, 18. kesäkuuta 2012
Todella kiva hotelli hyvällä sijainnilla

Hiljainen, isot hienot huoneet.
8,3
Hienot ja isot huoneet. Suosittelen ottamaan huoneen toisesta kerroksesta "viidakkoon" päin, sieltä on hienot näkymät.
Joao F. Yksin matkustava Brazil, 30. toukokuuta 2015
Good and bad things

Breakfast, architecture and swimming pool
5,7
I had a good stay in Ubud, but many things at Gunung Merta made me feel bad about the hotel. Good things: - Breakfast was awesome - The architecture of the family quarter is very beautiful. Beautiful pool with flowers and ponds around the guest quarter Bad things: - The room was dirty and old. The cleaning staff was not diligent, upper room full of spider webs, swept dirt under the bed, bathroom has never been properly scrubbed, etc. Also they didnt inform that upper windows have no glass nor nets - Seller come EVERY morning around breakfast to sell art and disturb the guests. The prices they present are 10x what it is really worth, and I caught one salesperson trying to sneek into my room.
Stephen M. Pariskunta United States of America, 28. toukokuuta 2015
Nice and quiet once you get beyond their gates.

Breakfast, the layout of the place and how quiet it was.
7
We enjoyed our stay, staff was friendly and helpful.
Paulus D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 25. maaliskuuta 2015
delicious "nasi gorengbreakfast

delicious breakfast, nice view from 2nd floor room
8
need more improvement about room cleaness
Doan N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Vietnam, 12. maaliskuuta 2015
Nice bungalow with accepted price

Nice place; large room; accepted price
7,3
We stayed 2 days. It is a nice bungalow with a great garden. Everything looks fresh and green. However, room was a little bit damp, breakfast was not good. No phone in the room.
Laura M. Pariskunta Canada, 9. maaliskuuta 2015
Ant infested, loud music, but great pool

Pool, bed, view
6
Our stay overall was mediocre. The bathroom was by far the worst we have seen in our entire 4 month stay in SE Asia. There were hundreds of ants infesting it daily which was extremely gross. The bed was very comfortable though which we thought would give us a great sleep however there was some kind of Balinese music, which we wouldn't consider music as it was one tune over and over that sounded like someone banging on pots and pans that started at 7pm and continued through until 1am each night. This was definitely disappointing. The bugs that make some ringing noise were also extremely loud which made for early riding around 5am. We slept with ear plugs every night which hardly drowned out the sound. The staff was amazing though, and the pool was great. Location is kinda far for anyone that wants restaurants or to be close to the centre of town. Wouldn't stay again simply because of the noise but it was an experience!
Aaron A. Pariskunta United States of America, 28. joulukuuta 2014
Quintessential Balinese garden setting

The home and gardens, the made to order breakfast with options, that POOL!
8
This place feels like Bali should. You are located in private home grounds among much greenery. The rooms are showing their age, especially the bathrooms. Yet the hot water works good. Fans could be upgraded, a bit dark. What makes this place stick out is the gorgeous pool that is kept very clean along with the gardens throughout the property. The family is kind yet gives you privacy. A bit of a walk to the main part of Ubud.
Deborah M. Pariskunta New Zealand, 21. joulukuuta 2014
Great Hotel

The service, the pool and the breakfasts.
8,7
Great value for money. The atmosphere was peaceful and relaxing. Would definitely return.
Ratna K. Yksin matkustava India, 14. lokakuuta 2014
Good home stay with great ambience and atmosphere

Ambience, Comfort and the Home atmosphere
8
5 nights

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Gunung Merta Bungalows BaliGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - HotellihuoneGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - HotellihuoneGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - HotellihuoneGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - NäkymäGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - KylpyhuoneGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hotellin sisätilatGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Uima-allasGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - HotellihuoneGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kylpyhuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C02