Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Gunung Merta Bungalows

Jalan Raya Andong 21 Peliatan Ubud Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hotellihuone Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hotellihuone Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kaupat Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kylpylä Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Uima-allas Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Uima-allas Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hotellihuone Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat
Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat
Sijainti: Ubud Huoneiden lukumäärä: 10
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 168 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,3
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,4
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (168)
Janne H. Pariskunta Finland, 18. kesäkuuta 2012
Todella kiva hotelli hyvällä sijainnilla

Hiljainen, isot hienot huoneet.
8,3
Hienot ja isot huoneet. Suosittelen ottamaan huoneen toisesta kerroksesta "viidakkoon" päin, sieltä on hienot näkymät.
Francisco G. Pariskunta Canada, 24. maaliskuuta 2014
Very relaxing stay in a friendly atmosphere.

Friendly staff. Very nice garden. Relaxing place.
8,3
I enjoyed my stay at Gunung Merta. Thanks to the very friendly and family oriented atmosphere. It was the place I was looking for in Ubod. Great value for your money!
Emily A. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 17. helmikuuta 2014
beautiful gardens and pool. We had a pleasant stay

gardens, pool, staff
8
Good budget hotel. The gardens are beautiful and the hotel is very quiet and lovely. The staff was friendly and helpful, although their English was not great. Our room looked over a local river and we were able to watch locals go on their way. The bathrooms were a little dingy. The hotel is a 30 minute walk to the center of Ubud. The walk is not that nice but you could easily get a taxi.
Glenda H. Pariskunta United States of America, 17. helmikuuta 2014
Good location. Attentive staff. Beautiful gardens.

Great price. Lovely gardens. Friendly and helpful staff.
8,7
We enjoyed our stay in this traditional Balinese family compound. The staff is wonderful! Very attentive and helpful. The room is rustic but clean so we enjoyed it. We had a top floor with lovely balcony. It is a 20 minute walk to the traditional market and many local restaurants. We also rented a spotter for 69,000 a day and explored the area. Will definitely return here!
Glenda H. Pariskunta United States of America, 16. helmikuuta 2014
Quaint and rustic. Very quiet. Beautiful grounds.

Excellent price. Helpful staff. Close to shopping.
8,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hope to stay here again. Staying in a traditional family compound was a great experience and we loved our room! It is a 20 minute walk to the traditional market and there are many spas and restaurants nearby. The staff are very helpful and eager to please.
Sarah D. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 15. helmikuuta 2014
great value and lovely staff

staff, price and gardens
9,3
It was fantastic value and the view, gardens and pool were fantastic. The staff were amazing, cant recommend enough.
Zuleika A. Yksin matkustava Brazil, 8. helmikuuta 2014
Peaceful and beautiful surroundings

Balinese style, room view and friendly owners and staff
8,3
It was excellent and very rewarding considering the price.
Wandrille D. Pariskunta France, 28. tammikuuta 2014
good, relaxing

clean, cheap, quiet
6
everything was ok, very quiet and laid back atmosphere. family business well managed. Nice swimming pool.
Amy B. Yksin matkustava Canada, 24. tammikuuta 2014
lovely family, lovely place

the delicious breakfasts!, the quiet location, the people - such great staff
9,3
I have not been in Bali and surrounding islands for two weeks and have not had any food as beautiful and delicious as the included breakfast at Gunung Merta. The family and staff are beyond lovely and so helpful and the best service I have had in all of indonesia. I would highly recommend staying here and only left after three nights because they were booked up. The location is a little outside of the main hub but the walking is nice and the cheap transport is always availble. I walked and enjoyed it.
Michelle S. Pariskunta Canada, 24. joulukuuta 2013
Great staff who went above and beyond

The staff were extremely attentive, good value for money, not far from main road.
8
Great. Welcome drink upon arrival. Easy checkin. Friendly staff - when we came home at night we found all of our lights to have been turned on and the incense was lit. At first, we thought this was odd, but actually came to appreciate the extra care. As well, shortly after we would arrive to our room at night, the staff would knock on our door and get our order for breakfast the following morning (which was delicious and filling). Very beautiful grounds as well - they definitely take pride in their place. Overall, highly recommend. The only issue we had was that the wifi often cut in and out, but not the end of the world when you're on holiday.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Gunung Merta Bungalows BaliGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - HotellihuoneGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - VirkistysmahdollisuudetGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - HotellihuoneGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - KaupatGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - KylpyläGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - VirkistysmahdollisuudetGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Uima-allasGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Uima-allasGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - HotellihuoneGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat


AS-AGWEB-3A06