tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Gunung Merta Bungalows

Jalan Raya Andong 21 Peliatan Ubud Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hotellihuone Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hotellihuone Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hotellihuone Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Näkymä Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kylpyhuone Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Uima-allas Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hotellihuone Gunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Ubud Huoneiden lukumäärä: 10
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 185 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (185)
Järjestä:
Paula M. Pariskunta Finland, 21. helmikuuta 2015
Hieman toivomisen

Palvelualtis henkilökunta, pihapiiri, rauhallisuus
6
Hotellin ympäristö oli kiva puistomainen pihapiiri, paljon istutuksia ja puustoa ehkä hieman liikaakin. Huone oli pungalowtyyppinen asunto. Huoneessa joku paikka hieman rikki ja kylpyhuone oli todella surkea. Vessanpyttyt oli varmaan saatu lahjoituksena lakkautetusta lastentarhasta. Uimaallas oli niin pieni, ettei siinä uida voinut ja altaan ympäristö niin ahdas,ettei altaalle mahtunut kuin kaksi aurinkotuolia. Hotellin henkilökunta oli aivan loidtavaa, tosi mukavia ja palvelualttiita nuoria miehiä. Aamiaista oli muutama eri vaihtoehto mistä sai valita mikä oli hyvä asia. Huoneeseen sai termospullossa kuumaa vettä niin kahvia sai laittaa itse ja hotellia melkein vastapäätä oli suuri marketti mistä voi ostaa syömistä kahvin kanssa. Hotellissa sai tarjoushinnalle vastinetta, että voimme suositella.
Janne H. Pariskunta Finland, 18. kesäkuuta 2012
Todella kiva hotelli hyvällä sijainnilla

Hiljainen, isot hienot huoneet.
8,3
Hienot ja isot huoneet. Suosittelen ottamaan huoneen toisesta kerroksesta "viidakkoon" päin, sieltä on hienot näkymät.
Aaron A. Pariskunta United States of America, 28. joulukuuta 2014
Quintessential Balinese garden setting

The home and gardens, the made to order breakfast with options, that POOL!
8
This place feels like Bali should. You are located in private home grounds among much greenery. The rooms are showing their age, especially the bathrooms. Yet the hot water works good. Fans could be upgraded, a bit dark. What makes this place stick out is the gorgeous pool that is kept very clean along with the gardens throughout the property. The family is kind yet gives you privacy. A bit of a walk to the main part of Ubud.
Deborah M. Pariskunta New Zealand, 21. joulukuuta 2014
Great Hotel

The service, the pool and the breakfasts.
8,7
Great value for money. The atmosphere was peaceful and relaxing. Would definitely return.
Ratna K. Yksin matkustava India, 14. lokakuuta 2014
Good home stay with great ambience and atmosphere

Ambience, Comfort and the Home atmosphere
8
5 nights
Ann M. Yksin matkustava Ireland, 11. syyskuuta 2014
Value for Money

quiet, Nice Surroundings, Nice Swimming Pool, Close to Centre
8,3
I highly recumbent Gunung Merta. You feel like you are in the middle of the country even though it's close to town. It's opposite a large supermarket and restaurants are only 10 mites walk away. The staff are friendly even tit not all of them speak English. The breakfast was very good, much better than other more expensive paces I've stayed.
Barbara C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 5. syyskuuta 2014
Almost awesome but...

Service was great. View from room balcony amazing. Close to coffee shop and grocery store.
7,3
It was almost awesome. It was a great place, especially at this price. Clean enough, good enough, pretty good breakfast, service was awesome. Only one huge negative. Every night once it got dark-- all kinds of bugs and things took over my bathroom. Hundreds of huge black ants everywhere and a few lizards. The first night I asked a staff member to lock the windows closed and they gladly did. But it turned out they were coming through holes in the ceiling. I so want to give this place a great review, unfortunately this super freaked me out.
Monika A. Pariskunta Slovakia, 31. heinäkuuta 2014
Medium

staff, bed, balcony
7
We spent there only one night, we came to the bungalow in the evening and left early in the morning. Staff were really kind and nice, helped us arrange breakfast even before starting the official breakfast time (7-10.00). We loved the room, we had something like the second floor terrace. Bathroom wasn't in a good condition, but the bungalow is not expensive, so we didn't expect it to be awesome. There was also a nice pool but we didn't have time to try it.Definitelly a good stay.
Walter C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Austria, 3. heinäkuuta 2014
as a ONS

easy to find, central located, english spoken staff
6,3
was just for one Night its very much recommendable. For longer we would not stay.
Rachel K. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 3. heinäkuuta 2014
Excellent value

Grounds, breakfast pool
8,3
The 'bungalows' are set amid a beautiful garden hidden back from the street. Our room was a good size, with balcony looking out back into tropical jungle. All of the staff were pleasant, the pool was lovely and very clean and the breakfast excellent. The bathrooms could be nicer but it was clean enough and had toiletries. Having drinking water and fruit in the room was a nice touch but it was disappointing that these were not replenished, we were given more bottled water but had to ask each day for it... It would make sense to simply replace it in the fridge when the room is cleaned, this would be more useful than changing the towels each day which was really not necessary... Otherwise though we really enjoyed out 4 days there, a very relaxing place and the best-value place we have stayed during a 10-month tour of Asia in terms of cleanliness, facilities, service and the quality of included breakfast.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Gunung Merta Bungalows BaliGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - HotellihuoneGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - HotellihuoneGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - HotellihuoneGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - NäkymäGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - KylpyhuoneGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Hotellin sisätilatGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Uima-allasGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - HotellihuoneGunung Merta Bungalows Bali - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3C02