Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Colon, Cebun kaupunki, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

GV Tower Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Aula GV Tower Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Ravintola GV Tower Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Vastaanotto GV Tower Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Pubi/Aula GV Tower Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Ravintola GV Tower Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Pubi/Aula GV Tower Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Parveke/Terassi GV Tower Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Vastaanotto GV Tower Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Aula GV Tower Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Ravintola GV Tower Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Aula GV Tower Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Aula GV Tower Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Vastaanotto GV Tower Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Aula GV Tower Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Aula GV Tower Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Palvelut
GV Tower Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Vastaanotto GV Tower Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Palvelut GV Tower Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Parveke/Terassi GV Tower Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Parveke/Terassi GV Tower Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Vastaanotto GV Tower Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Vastaanotto
Alue: Colon Huoneiden lukumäärä: 158

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,3

yhteensä 104 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
5,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,2
Kaikki arvostelut (104)
Järjestä:
Jorge M. Ryhmät Philippines, 31. tammikuuta 2016
budget hotel

affordable, good location, clean
7
good...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anna M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 13. tammikuuta 2016
great small hotel

great hotel. very good location the rate is affordable. you can rooms depending on your budget. cleanliness is good. my suggestion is if you are need hit water be sure to bring your own electric kettl
7,3
great hotel. very good location the rate is affordable. you can rooms depending on your budget. cleanliness is good. my suggestion is if you are need hit water be sure to bring your own electric kettle at extension if you an extra gadgets because 1socket is available..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hilda D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 30. marraskuuta 2015
internet too slow or no internet at all.

staff is approachable
6,7
good stay in this hotel despite audible noise from adjacent room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Georg T. Pariskunta Austria, 29. marraskuuta 2015
ok for one night

location - close to the South Station
6,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Carmela B. Pariskunta Philippines, 18. marraskuuta 2015
Two words NOT RECOMMENDED

the manong guards downstairs that would cheerfult greet us always and they are veey informative as well.
4
Let me start of by saying that when we booked this stay here at GV Towers Cebu I was not expecting anythinh. No grand welcome or anything luxurious since we know that we are on a budget that is why we booked this place. But I believe that even budget hotel or not. Proper courtesy and also cleanliness is top priority of any hotels. When we checked in I disregarded the rude behaviour of the staff who was checking us in. When we went ro our rooms I didnt expect much just a clean bed and toilet. To my horror when I was about to go for shower the shower curtain was full of molds and when i asked the housekeeper to kindly change it he said that this was normal and no one really complaints. To our disbelief we asked for a new clean room. And gladly they obliged. First nigt stay was ok. The come our 2nd night i was again in horror because of the numerous bites of bed bugs on both of my legs it was really a horrible stay so far. I have my share of 5 star and 1 star hotel. Hopefully the management will see this comment and change the GV HOTEL Cebu. Budget is budget but cleanliness will make your customers come back and recommend it to their friends.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Arsenio M. Pariskunta Philippines, 27. syyskuuta 2015
my stay

location, the rooms and the staff
7
We had a great stay with good location near shopping centers and food for dining.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mary G. Pariskunta Philippines, 8. syyskuuta 2015
NOT SATISFIED GUESTS

THE LOCATION
4
We arrived at the hotel around 6pm, the first thing we did was we went straight to the front desk and filled out the info form. They gave us the rm which is located at the end of the corner. The room was small but it's fine but the walls, toilet, linens, and tv were horrible. The walls are dirty, toilet is very small, the shower head is very low, lavatory is busted, linens were smelly and the tv was located at the corner side of the bed in which you could hardly watch or you might get a stiff neck.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gina P. Yksin matkustava Canada, 4. kesäkuuta 2015
So so....

Location
4,3
I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and they had not clean my room and changed my beddings even one time.i terrible!!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michelle R. Ryhmät Philippines, 11. huhtikuuta 2015
Good enough for a quick sleep

Near south bus terminal
5,3
We booked the hotel just so we have a place to sleep:.. The room is small... Its an old building ... And nothing more
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Steph E. Ryhmät Philippines, 21. helmikuuta 2015
Low cost hotel downtown

Low cost and good jump off point for south cebu adventures
4,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

GV Tower Hotel Cebun kaupunkiGV Tower Hotel Cebun kaupunki - AulaGV Tower Hotel Cebun kaupunki - RavintolaGV Tower Hotel Cebun kaupunki - VastaanottoGV Tower Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Pubi/AulaGV Tower Hotel Cebun kaupunki - RavintolaGV Tower Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Pubi/AulaGV Tower Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Parveke/TerassiGV Tower Hotel Cebun kaupunki - VastaanottoGV Tower Hotel Cebun kaupunki - AulaGV Tower Hotel Cebun kaupunki - RavintolaGV Tower Hotel Cebun kaupunki - AulaGV Tower Hotel Cebun kaupunki - AulaGV Tower Hotel Cebun kaupunki - VastaanottoGV Tower Hotel Cebun kaupunki - AulaGV Tower Hotel Cebun kaupunki - AulaGV Tower Hotel Cebun kaupunki - PalvelutGV Tower Hotel Cebun kaupunki - VastaanottoGV Tower Hotel Cebun kaupunki - PalvelutGV Tower Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Parveke/TerassiGV Tower Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Parveke/TerassiGV Tower Hotel Cebun kaupunki - VastaanottoGV Tower Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Vastaanotto


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C04