tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Aula GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Ravintola GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Ravintola GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Parveke/Terassi GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Aula GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Ravintola GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Aula GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Aula GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Aula GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Aula GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Palvelut
GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Palvelut
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 158
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,4

yhteensä 92 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
5,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,7
Ruoka/syöminen
5,3
Kaikki arvostelut (92)
Järjestä:
Steph E. Ryhmät Philippines, 21. helmikuuta 2015
Low cost hotel downtown

Low cost and good jump off point for south cebu adventures
4,3
Steph E. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 19. helmikuuta 2015
Inexpensive and near south bus terminal

Location near south bus terminal good jump off point to south Cebu.
6,3
Very good for budget trips
Mohamed F. Pariskunta Malaysia, 10. helmikuuta 2015
The PR is not good n the room is not tidy

The security guards is helpful
2,7
Consider not up to the standard.. Hoping to get a real good philipine hospitality but I love to come to CEBU again
Mark L. Pariskunta Philippines, 16. tammikuuta 2015
Pleasant stay

Price, location, staff
8,7
Christelle M. Ryhmät Philippines, 28. elokuuta 2014
Value for Money

Cheap and Accessible
5
The aircon was not good and on the third day of my mother's stay someone was standing on the main door in the middle of the night and was trying to open the door knob. Hope the management can install camera on the hallway to secure their customers safety.
William B. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 4. kesäkuuta 2014
i will not use this hotel again

na
5,7
noise this hotel did not even make up the room when i stayed a second day
Boris I. Yksin matkustava Germany, 26. toukokuuta 2014
perfect for short trip

central located,walking distance to markets,restaurants,malls
8,7
Arvin C. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 26. toukokuuta 2014
Superb and exciting

Location, Affordable and Clean
8
Great . I always consider os staying here when I am in Cebu City.
Daisy R. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 23. toukokuuta 2014
meh

can't think of any
4,7
It's cheap. Don't expect much for the price. You get what you pay for.
Cherry P. Pariskunta Philippines, 6. toukokuuta 2014
A Memorable Silver Wedding Anniversary!

This hotel is accessible to transportation and is located centrally. It is also a short distance from Magellan's Cross and the Sto. Nino Church.
8,7
We arrived in Cebu tired and decided to proceed to the hotel even if it is 2 hours away from check-in time just to be able to sit and rest with our heavy backpacks but we were glad that we were allowed to check-in early at no additional cost. We found the room clean and comfortable and a great of of the city awaits us from the bedroom window. Spending our anniversary together in this hotel is a memorable experience and my husband and I are both looking forward to visit this place again. This time with the kids, hopefully. We also enjoyed the walk going to Sto. Nino Church and Magellan's Cross. Thank you GV Tower Hotel and Agoda for a being a part of our Silver Wedding Anniversary!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

GV Tower Hotel CebuGV Tower Hotel Cebu - AulaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RavintolaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RavintolaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Parveke/TerassiGV Tower Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoGV Tower Hotel Cebu - AulaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RavintolaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - AulaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - AulaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoGV Tower Hotel Cebu - AulaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - AulaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - PalvelutGV Tower Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Palvelut


AS-AGWEB-3A03