tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Ravintola GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Ravintola GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Business Center GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Näkymä GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Ravintola GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Parveke/Terassi GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Aula GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Aula GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Ravintola GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Parveke/Terassi GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Ravintola GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula
GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Aula GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Aula GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Ravintola GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Parveke/Terassi GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Aula GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Parveke/Terassi GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Aula GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Ravintola
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 158

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,4

yhteensä 84 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
5,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,8
Ruoka/syöminen
5,3
Kaikki arvostelut (84)
Järjestä:
William B. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 4. kesäkuuta 2014
i will not use this hotel again

na
5,7
noise this hotel did not even make up the room when i stayed a second day
Boris I. Yksin matkustava Germany, 26. toukokuuta 2014
perfect for short trip

central located,walking distance to markets,restaurants,malls
8,7
Arvin C. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 26. toukokuuta 2014
Superb and exciting

Location, Affordable and Clean
8
Great . I always consider os staying here when I am in Cebu City.
Cherry P. Pariskunta Philippines, 6. toukokuuta 2014
A Memorable Silver Wedding Anniversary!

This hotel is accessible to transportation and is located centrally. It is also a short distance from Magellan's Cross and the Sto. Nino Church.
8,7
We arrived in Cebu tired and decided to proceed to the hotel even if it is 2 hours away from check-in time just to be able to sit and rest with our heavy backpacks but we were glad that we were allowed to check-in early at no additional cost. We found the room clean and comfortable and a great of of the city awaits us from the bedroom window. Spending our anniversary together in this hotel is a memorable experience and my husband and I are both looking forward to visit this place again. This time with the kids, hopefully. We also enjoyed the walk going to Sto. Nino Church and Magellan's Cross. Thank you GV Tower Hotel and Agoda for a being a part of our Silver Wedding Anniversary!
Gladys A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 4. toukokuuta 2014
relaxing

walking distance to tourist spots and transportation is easy to access
7,3
The are accomodating. They gave me a room with the best view (overlooking) of the city
Juha I. Pariskunta Finland, 24. maaliskuuta 2014
You can sleep there

??????
5
The quards very friendly and helpfull,other staff slow and absent-sighted.
Rodney M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. tammikuuta 2013
Just ok if no other option

1. near city 2. accessible 3. nothing more
4,7
Not so comfortable.The rate is not value for money. Bed is not comfortable. Price is not appropriate and the location is very crowded.
James G. Pariskunta United States of America, 21. tammikuuta 2013
Very old hotel and very small rooms

none
4
Very old hotel - the room was very small. You can not even turn around in the shower. Very basic room. At least the hot water worked and the aircon was adequate although its location is very low and blows directly onto the bed.
Emelyn S. Pariskunta Philippines, 21. tammikuuta 2013
Great location but small rooms

proximity to city proper, walking distance to basilica church
6,3
The room was small, no free wifi, very small window, old airconditioning unit. Room is not cleaned on a daily basis and towels were not also replaced. Tissue and soap was not replenished on a daily basis when our stay was for 3 days. No laundry service available. The front desk staff though was hospitable. For the sinulog celebration this is an ideal place to stay since it is near the venue of the festivities.
Svein K. Pariskunta Norway, 21. tammikuuta 2013
Nice, but could have been a lot better

Friendly staff, spacious room, fantastic view, affordable.
6,7
All in all a nice hotel, but with small changes it could have been excellent. First, our room had a fantastic view in 16th floor. But the thing is, the room is connected to the neighbor room with a door, and the two rooms share a big window and there is actually open space between the two rooms in this window. Since the neighbor room was occupied by a big family with kids, the noise were to much. We could hear everything they said. This should easily been fixed by separating the two rooms properly. The bathroom was very small, and not to nice. But the room were clean. The restaurant was nice but the food was not as good as you could expect from the price you paid. We ate there twice and we had to wait very long to get the food. The location of the hotel was good since we were there to watch the Sinulog parade.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

GV Tower Hotel CebuGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RavintolaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RavintolaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Business CenterGV Tower Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneGV Tower Hotel Cebu - NäkymäGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RavintolaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Parveke/TerassiGV Tower Hotel Cebu - AulaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - AulaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RavintolaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Parveke/TerassiGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RavintolaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - AulaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - AulaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RavintolaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Parveke/TerassiGV Tower Hotel Cebu - AulaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Parveke/TerassiGV Tower Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoGV Tower Hotel Cebu - AulaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3A05