tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

GV Tower Hotel

Cor. Osmena Blvd and Sanciangko Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Ravintola GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Ravintola GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Business Center GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Näkymä GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Ravintola GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Parveke/Terassi GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Aula GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Aula GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Ravintola GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Parveke/Terassi GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Ravintola GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula
GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Aula GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Aula GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Ravintola GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Parveke/Terassi GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Aula GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Parveke/Terassi GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Aula GV Tower Hotel Cebu - Ravintola
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 158

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,4

yhteensä 87 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
5,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,8
Ruoka/syöminen
5,3
Kaikki arvostelut (87)
Järjestä:
Christelle M. Ryhmät Philippines, 28. elokuuta 2014
Value for Money

Cheap and Accessible
5
The aircon was not good and on the third day of my mother's stay someone was standing on the main door in the middle of the night and was trying to open the door knob. Hope the management can install camera on the hallway to secure their customers safety.
William B. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 4. kesäkuuta 2014
i will not use this hotel again

na
5,7
noise this hotel did not even make up the room when i stayed a second day
Boris I. Yksin matkustava Germany, 26. toukokuuta 2014
perfect for short trip

central located,walking distance to markets,restaurants,malls
8,7
Arvin C. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 26. toukokuuta 2014
Superb and exciting

Location, Affordable and Clean
8
Great . I always consider os staying here when I am in Cebu City.
Daisy R. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 23. toukokuuta 2014
meh

can't think of any
4,7
It's cheap. Don't expect much for the price. You get what you pay for.
Cherry P. Pariskunta Philippines, 6. toukokuuta 2014
A Memorable Silver Wedding Anniversary!

This hotel is accessible to transportation and is located centrally. It is also a short distance from Magellan's Cross and the Sto. Nino Church.
8,7
We arrived in Cebu tired and decided to proceed to the hotel even if it is 2 hours away from check-in time just to be able to sit and rest with our heavy backpacks but we were glad that we were allowed to check-in early at no additional cost. We found the room clean and comfortable and a great of of the city awaits us from the bedroom window. Spending our anniversary together in this hotel is a memorable experience and my husband and I are both looking forward to visit this place again. This time with the kids, hopefully. We also enjoyed the walk going to Sto. Nino Church and Magellan's Cross. Thank you GV Tower Hotel and Agoda for a being a part of our Silver Wedding Anniversary!
Gladys A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 4. toukokuuta 2014
relaxing

walking distance to tourist spots and transportation is easy to access
7,3
The are accomodating. They gave me a room with the best view (overlooking) of the city
Manuel I. Ryhmät Philippines, 4. huhtikuuta 2014
Not good

affordable
5,7
fine
Juha I. Pariskunta Finland, 24. maaliskuuta 2014
You can sleep there

??????
5
The quards very friendly and helpfull,other staff slow and absent-sighted.
Rodney M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. tammikuuta 2013
Just ok if no other option

1. near city 2. accessible 3. nothing more
4,7
Not so comfortable.The rate is not value for money. Bed is not comfortable. Price is not appropriate and the location is very crowded.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

GV Tower Hotel CebuGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RavintolaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RavintolaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Business CenterGV Tower Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneGV Tower Hotel Cebu - NäkymäGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RavintolaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Parveke/TerassiGV Tower Hotel Cebu - AulaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - AulaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RavintolaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Parveke/TerassiGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RavintolaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - AulaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - AulaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - RavintolaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Parveke/TerassiGV Tower Hotel Cebu - AulaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Parveke/TerassiGV Tower Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoGV Tower Hotel Cebu - AulaGV Tower Hotel Cebu - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3B08